X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Saban Pension

Yazirkoyu, Kumluca, Olympos, Турция

96%Рейтинг

  • 100%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 90%Безопасность
  • 100%Расположение
  • 100%Персонал
  • 100%Атмосфера
  • 90%Чистота
  • 90%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Бесплатный Wi-Fi или интернет-для всех клиентов Hostelworld.
Расположенный среди возвышающихся сосны долины Олимпос и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нетронутых Олимпос руин и пляжа, Saban Treehouses является идеальным местом как для отдыха или активного отдыха. Открыт в 1990 году мы предоставляем качественное жилье для путешественников, туристов и семей из всех стран.

У нас есть широкий выбор номеров, чтобы удовлетворить все бюджеты. Начиная от просторно назначенный бунгало с климат-контролем и ванной комнатой, Treehouses для тех, кто желает пережить свои детские мечты и даже кондиционером общежитие для индивидуальных путешественников.

Все цены включают завтрак и великолепный ужин вечером шведский стол, подготовленный в традиционной турецкой деревенском стиле, с использованием свежих местных продуктов и мира от обычного тарифа ресторана.

Наша пища постоянно оценили большинстве путеводителей как лучшее в Олимпос.
Семья владеет и управляет мы предоставляем спокойной и безопасной окружающей среды и поощрять наших гостей чувствовать себя частью семьи. Английский, немецкий и турецкий говорят свободно.

Пока в Олимпос есть ряд ежедневных мероприятий доступны. В том числе,

Морской каякинг, каньонинг, дайвинг, рафтинг и скалолазание. Для тех, кто интересуется историей, древней Ликийский город Олимпос находится на нашем пороге и легендарный нескончаемый пламя Вечного 'из Chimeara легко доступна.

Олимпос является частью Олимпос - бей daglari национального парка, расположенного на южном побережье Турции в провинции Анталья. Расположенный в западной пальцами горы Таурус, снежные пики одетые (зимние) уступить кедра и сосновый лес радикальных до бирюзовых водах Средиземного моря Олимпос находится под законами сохранения, защищающих зону от развития массового туризма, что делает его уникален, как природный рай для всех, чтобы наслаждаться. Среда является домом для многих местных растений и обилие диких животных.

Последнее завоеватель древнего города был, и до сих пор является природа, что можно увидеть и сегодня.

Ходить вокруг руин чудесное исследование, где древние цивилизации общаться с ароматическими запахами залив и сосны. Логгерхед черепаха возвращается к своей натальной пляже в гнездо, прежде чем вернуться к своей изящной подводного мира захватывающим пляж не только домом для многих солнечной поклонника, во время сказочных летних ночей. Наслаждайтесь, УВАЖЕНИЕ и ухаживать за природ САД

Олимпос считается предварительно греческое слово "гора"; более 20 пиков носит имя и во многих случаях дал ему соседний город или город. Наиболее известным является фессалийская пик в Северо-Восточной Греции, дом греческих богов. Древний город, поэтому берет свое название от Тахталы Даг (гора) деревянный древний горы Олимпос расположен в 10 км к северу, с вечный огонь все еще горит в его предгорьях.

Олимпос был одним из главных городов в древней Ликии области, образуя часть ликийского конфедерации. Основы даты города еще в начале эллинистического периода (около 300 г. до н.э.). Александра Великого зимовали в Фазелис, соседний город на ранних стадиях его завоевания древнего мира.

Олимпос впервые упоминается в исторических документах в 78 г. до н.э., когда римский правитель в Cilcilia, Сервилия Ватия победил главных пиратских Zenicetes в морском сражении. Zenicetes сделал Олимпос его крепость терроризирует побережье от скрытых убежищ Порто Cenoviz и Сазак. Город был тогда заявил 'Ager publicus ". Роман недвижимость уделять проданы или сданы в аренду частным лицам.

Было сказано, что пираты использовали, чтобы сделать странные жертвы и праздновать тайные обряды культа Митры. Митра был персидский бог чистого духа и света в системе Зороастра, который стал очень популярным во всем восточном мире.

В 43 г. н.э. Ликия была введена в Римской империи и фестивали проводились в честь бога Гефеста, основной божество города. Император Адриан посетил также город в 130 году нашей эры.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Обмен валюты
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Комната для багажа
  • Парковка
  • Почтовые услуги
  • Ресторан
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Saban Pension Located at Yazirkoyu, Kumluca, Olympos.
Saban Pension
Turkey
Olympos Antalya 07350 Yazirkoyu, Kumluca
96% 182
36.3897475 30.4607534
Saban Pension
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 1 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт Один Отдельный Общая Ванная     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

Saban Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Free Wifi or internet for all Hostelworld customers.
Situated among the towering pines of the Olympos valley and a short walk to the pristine Olympos ruins and beach, Saban Treehouses is the perfect place for either a relaxing break or an adventure holiday. Opened in 1990 we provide quality accommodation to travelers, backpackers and families from all countries.

We have a range of accommodation to suit all budgets. Ranging from spaciously appointed Bungalows with climate control and ensuite bathroom, Treehouses for those who wish to relive their childhood dreams and even an air-conditioned dormitory for solo travelers.

All rates are inclusive of breakfast and a magnificent evening buffet dinner prepared in the traditional Turkish village style, utilizing the freshest of local produce and a world away from the usual restaurant fare.

Our food is continually rated by most guidebooks as the best in Olympos.
Family owned and operated we provide a relaxed and safe environment and encourage our guests to feel like a part of the family. English, German and Turkish are spoken fluently.

Whilst in Olympos there are a range of daily activities available. Including,

Sea Kayaking, Canyoning, Scuba Diving,White Water Rafting and Rock Climbing. For those interested in history, The ancient Lycian city of Olympos is on our doorstep and the fabled never-ending 'Eternal' flames of Chimeara are easily accessable.



Olympos forms part of the Olympos - Bey daglari National Park situated on Turkey's southern coastline in the province of Antalya. Nestled under the western fingers of the Taurus Mountains, snow clad peaks (winter) give way to cedar and pine forest sweeping down to the turquoise waters of the Mediterranean Sea Olympos is under conservation laws protecting the area from the development of mass tourism, making it unique as a natural paradise for everyone to enjoy. The environment is home to many indigenous plants and an abundance of wildlife.

The last conqueror of the ancient city was, and still is the nature that can be seen today.

To walk around the ruins is a wondrous exploration where ancient civilizations mingle with the aromatic smells of the bay and pine trees. The spectacular beach is not just home to many a sun worshipper, during dreamy summer nights the loggerhead turtle returns to her natal beach to nest before returning to her graceful undersea world. ENJOY, RESPECT AND LOOK AFTER NATURES GARDEN

Olympos is believed to be a pre-Greek word for 'mountain'; over 20 peaks bore the name and in many cases gave it the adjacent town or city. The most famous is the Thessalian peak in North East Greece, home of the Greek gods. The ancient city therefore takes its name from Tahtali dag (wooden mountain) an ancient Mt. Olympos situated 10 km to the north, with the eternal flames still burning in it's foothills.

Olympos was one of the main cities in the ancient region of Lycia, forming part of the Lycian confederacy. The foundations of the city date back to the early Hellenistic period (circa 300 BC). Alexandra the Great wintered in Phaselis, a neighbouring city in the early stages of his conquest of the ancient world.

Olympos was first mentioned in historical records in 78 BC when the Roman Governor in Cilcilia, Servilius Vatia defeated the chief pirate Zenicetes in a naval battle. Zenicetes had made Olympos his stronghold terrorizing the coastline from the hidden havens of Porto Cenoviz and Sazak. The city was then declared 'ager publicus'. Roman property to be given sold or leased to private individuals.

It was said the pirates used to make strange sacrifices and celebrate secret rites to the cult of Mithras. Mithras was the Persian god of pure spirit and light in the system of Zoroaster, which became immensely popular throughout the eastern world.

In 43 AD Lycia was brought into the Roman Empire and festivals were held in honour of the god Hephaistos, the principal deity of the city. Emperor Hadrian also visited the city in 130 AD.
Show less Show more
Saban Pension Located at Yazirkoyu, Kumluca, Olympos.
Saban Pension
Turkey
Olympos Antalya 07350 Yazirkoyu, Kumluca
96% 201
36.3897475 30.4607534
Saban Pension
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Ensuite Basic 11 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Fri 29 Jul 2016 - Mon 1 Aug 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Top hostel Superb dinner Very helpful staff Great atmosphere "

- svencronenberg7403
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Free Internet Access

  • General

    Common Room Air Conditioning Hot Showers Cable TV Parking Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Postal Service

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.