Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saban Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 10.0
Saban Pension Located at Yazirkoyu, Kumluca, Olympos.
Saban Pension
Turkey
Olympos Antalya 07350 Yazirkoyu, Kumluca
97% 211
36.3897475 30.4607534
Saban Pension
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Sep 2016
10.0

We stayed here for 1 night after a sailing trip. The hosts are great and helpful with anything you need. Free dinner and breakfast is amazing! Room was clean and we were supplied towels. Overall great value for money and we will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved our stay. Very chilled relaxing vibe. The food is amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
16th Sep 2016
10.0

This place is flawless. You will not be disappointed. Place is best suited for people wanting to chill; it is not a party place. Great food, excellent set up and amazing staff! I didn't want to leave. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2016
10.0

This is my second visit to Saban Pension. The first time I stayed for a week and this time I stayed for 2 weeks. It's probably the most relaxing place I've ever been too. The bungalows are comfortable, the food is AMAZING (omg that roast chicken)!!!! Meral and the team are all fantastic, friendly and helpful. Thanks again and see you next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

We've been going six weeks and this is the best all round accommodation we have stayed at so far. Excellent value for money as dinner as breakfast is included. 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Sabans. The facilities are basic but adequate, clean and tidy. No lock on the huts but we felt completely safe so wasn't a concern. The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful - especially Meral! Last but definitely not least the food was absolutely amazing we couldn't believe our luck every night a different spread of delicious food. We are big foodies so rolled out of Sabans and Turkey. Thanks Meral, see you in NZ one day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Absolutely DELICIOUS free dinner. Good faciliies (showers/toilets) etc. Close to the beach. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Stuff are amazing and easily the best located pension in Olympus. And with out a south they have the best food Iv had in Turkey. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • svencronenberg7403
  • Germany, Male, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 49 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.1

Top hostel Superb dinner Very helpful staff Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
9.4

True to previous reviews food was outstanding (coming from a foodie!) Extremely welcoming people who run it Beautiful beach a 15 walk away via ancient ruins Great relaxing area to read/ have a bottle of wine/ while away the hours Would recommend Turkey, and Saban pansion, to anyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.