Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 501 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 501 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
88% 501
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lortron30007772
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
17th Sep 2016
8.3

Sabatico was a nice, simple, clean place. Breakfast was great, they even have eggs! The staff was nice, helpful and funny. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was a bit small so I could imagine in high season with 4 people it might feel a bit crowded. You have to go outside to go to the bathroom, but this didn't bother me at all, it is only a few steps away. The bathrooms were always very clean. The location is ok, not too far from the main sights, but a bit far from Palermo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Great location, great breakfast, lovely staff, very clean. Is quite a quiet place to stay which is what I wanted so suited me.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Sep 2016
8.9

Staying in Sabatico Hostel was absolutely wonderful :) The location and access to sightseeing places were great! However, what I want to underline about it is that the staff were very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place to stay for everyone...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • phevers889848
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time. Very friendly staff and were always happy to help out. Room was clean and so were the facilities. I will definitely come back if I'm around again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chelseybrown17818
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Sep 2016
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Sabatico’s. But our room was next to the main airea and so it got really loud during night... We could just sleep with earplugs in. Breakfast is incredible good. Showers are getting really hot and stay hot. Lots of activities are offered and staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Aug 2016
9.7

Had a great visit in Buenos Aires thanks to Sabatico Hostel. It was in a great location, morning staff and manager were very helpful, breakfast was good and even offered fresh eggs, and the private bedroom with bathroom included was perfect! The weather was very cold and the room stayed warm with a heater, plus had a television so we could just relax and warm up in the room. The hot water was great, and the Wifi was good when you were in the front of the hostel. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Aug 2016
8.6

Best place to meet awesome people from all over the world. Breakfast is amazing. The bathrooms and showers are outside which makes it super cold in the winter... But it's an awesome place (just go in the summer). Buenos Aires is a beautiful city and the location of the hostel is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • travelisintheair
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
18th Aug 2016
7.4

Comfy beds, good breakfast, good wifi. When I stayed the atmosphere wasn't great, it was low season so not many people. The cleanness of the bathrooms were pretty bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Staff is very friendly and great environment. The breakfast here is absolutely the best and I met a number of very fun and like minded travelers. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.