Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 593 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 593 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

All round great hostel. Really relaxed and friendly atmosphere created by the welcoming and helpful staff. Great location in the busy San Telmo neighbourhood as well. Special shout out must go to Franco who very kindly spoke to a local bus company for me on the phone as my Spanish is hopeless.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Feb 2017
9.4

This is how hostels should be run. Excellent staff; helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Clean and well kept...I couldn’t fault it. Breakfast; the best included breakfast I have had in 8 months of travel. Wifi; it didn't work in the room but in the common area it was perfect. Location; close the supermarket, laundry, cafes, tube, bus. Luggage store and allowed to stay after check out on a rainy day waiting for a night bus. I wish I had stayed longer!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Feb 2017
9.1

I only stayed one night as a stopover. I stayed in the private room. I found the atmosphere a bit old. Breakfast was good and cleanliness in general was good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
7.7

Pretty standard hostile. Decent kitchen. No outlet near my bunk. Wifi was good. Super friendly dude at front desk.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2017
9.4

We've been 2 100+ countries & this is in the top tier ......Great hostel!!!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
9.4

I chose to stay here on my arrival to Argentina from the UK as a place to get adjust and get my bearings. It was a great choice. The staff worked hard to keep the hostel clean. The volunteers were friendly and knowledgable and helped with all my enquiries. The breakfast included filter coffee and eggs. The wifi was good enough to make a Skype call. The hostel had a laid back friendly vibe. I met some lovely people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • foo_clara8850
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
26th Dec 2016
8.0

helpful staff, they organize activities almost everyday, good atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

very easy to work with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
10.0

I stayed there 2 nights ,friendly staff ,great breakfast , and staff are ready to help . I will return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2016
8.6

Safe hostel, but not a lot going on at night in the surrounding streets so if you're worried about walking alone be sure to keep that in mind. Fun and friendly staff. Facilities were a little outdated but it added character.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.