Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 487 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 487 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 487
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Staff is very friendly and great environment. The breakfast here is absolutely the best and I met a number of very fun and like minded travelers. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2016
5.7

This place is more for resident people that for young travelers. The dorm room are not that big and I get some bites but I m able to tell you where there from otherwise the staff help you to result the problem even that I still uncomfortable. You have to know that the bathroom are outside. The breakfast is perfect.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Ornella: Im a little dissapointed of your review, taking into account that we did everything to help you. We dont encourage long term stays. At the moment when you stayed there were only 3 people that stayed for more than two weeks. Im sorry that you couldnt make new friends while you stayed here. probably due to low season.

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jul 2016
9.4

Sabatico has to be one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location and atmosphere, with planned events almost every night. Some of the best complimentary breakfast too. Great stay overall

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jul 2016
8.6

We booked a 2 bed in a 4 beds dorms but we have been upgrated to a twin private room. When we arrived, the bedsheet didn't seem clean and upon our request the hostel changed our bedsheet. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was simply amazing! (The best so far). The room was quite old, the bathroom wasn't the best, you need to go outside (in a patio) to have access to the bathroom and quite cold in winter. Should be perfect in summer ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Jul 2016
10.0

absolutley amazing hostel. Me and my partner stayed here for two weeks whilst we did some spanish lessons. I have to say the staff are an absolute credit to the owner. They were so helpful and friendly. There was lots of activities to do during the evening time, the kitchen had every single utensil you could need and the breakfast was ABSOLUTELY the best ever!!! the dorms were clean and the beds were comfy. I cant rate this place highly enough I JUST LOVE IT.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and kind. They gave us lots of information about the city, safety, places to go and offered us to come to an Asado at the weekend. If you are new to the city this is a good place to come as its not too big, and it's very homely. They were so helpful and I felt very at home there. The rooms were very comfortable and warm. The breakfast was the best I've seen in South America. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. It's pretty tight security to get into and then to get to the rooms, we really appreciated that. The guy on reception during the day was great, really efficient and helpful, great English....and good taste in music! Breakfast was good. Rooms really quiet, they have a 10pm quiet policy and a sound proof door separating the main building and the rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful time at Sabatico! Was here for about a week and the I really enjoyed the friendly staff with the fun events they put on. Also, really enjoyed how clean it was and the quality of breakfast. Would definitely recommend to a friend and come again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff was warm and inviting! They were super helpful and I felt like part of the family right away. Had great roommates and the beds were comfortable nothing was dirty and there were always cheap events hosted by the hostel. Would defineitly come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.7

This is a fantastic hostel! It caters more to experienced travelers, but is still well suited for those who are new to the road. The staff is multi lingual, breakfast is wonderful, each night brings a new fun activity. Truly worth the money. You'll enjoy yourself and meet amazing people in the process.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.