Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 478
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and kind. They gave us lots of information about the city, safety, places to go and offered us to come to an Asado at the weekend. If you are new to the city this is a good place to come as its not too big, and it's very homely. They were so helpful and I felt very at home there. The rooms were very comfortable and warm. The breakfast was the best I've seen in South America. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. It's pretty tight security to get into and then to get to the rooms, we really appreciated that. The guy on reception during the day was great, really efficient and helpful, great English....and good taste in music! Breakfast was good. Rooms really quiet, they have a 10pm quiet policy and a sound proof door separating the main building and the rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful time at Sabatico! Was here for about a week and the I really enjoyed the friendly staff with the fun events they put on. Also, really enjoyed how clean it was and the quality of breakfast. Would definitely recommend to a friend and come again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff was warm and inviting! They were super helpful and I felt like part of the family right away. Had great roommates and the beds were comfortable nothing was dirty and there were always cheap events hosted by the hostel. Would defineitly come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.7

This is a fantastic hostel! It caters more to experienced travelers, but is still well suited for those who are new to the road. The staff is multi lingual, breakfast is wonderful, each night brings a new fun activity. Truly worth the money. You'll enjoy yourself and meet amazing people in the process.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.1

We liked our stay in this hostel, rooms and bathrooms are clean, staff is welcoming and helpful, we'll come back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
9.1

Best breakfast I've had at a hostel - eggs, cereal, bread, juice, and a special item everyday. Shower pressure/temperature was questionable sometimes, but otherwise it had everything you need.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.1

Such a charming little hostel! The facilities are nice and clean, though showering in the winter time is a little bit daunting as the hostel has an open air courtyard. Nonetheless, the staff was just the best, and the patio was fantastic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th May 2016
9.7

What a wonderfull Hostel! It has a very cozy common area and a kitchen with everything you need. Breakfast is awesome and the staff is veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeryyyyyyyyyyyy helpful! Had great days in Buenos Aires! Marie-K. =)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in Montserrat (10min walk to San Telmo). There wasn't much of a party atmosphere in the hostel, but there is a common area to meet some people if you want (although there weren't many travellers hanging out in the common area there when I stayed). The rooms and bathrooms are nice, comfy, and clean. Some of the lockers in the rooms seem to be broken though, so you might end up needing to lock your stuff near the reception. The price is very reasonable for BA.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.