Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
88% 566
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
7.7

Pretty standard hostile. Decent kitchen. No outlet near my bunk. Wifi was good. Super friendly dude at front desk.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
9.4

I chose to stay here on my arrival to Argentina from the UK as a place to get adjust and get my bearings. It was a great choice. The staff worked hard to keep the hostel clean. The volunteers were friendly and knowledgable and helped with all my enquiries. The breakfast included filter coffee and eggs. The wifi was good enough to make a Skype call. The hostel had a laid back friendly vibe. I met some lovely people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

very easy to work with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
10.0

I stayed there 2 nights ,friendly staff ,great breakfast , and staff are ready to help . I will return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2016
8.6

Safe hostel, but not a lot going on at night in the surrounding streets so if you're worried about walking alone be sure to keep that in mind. Fun and friendly staff. Facilities were a little outdated but it added character.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Dec 2016
9.7

Amazing breakfast, best I've had in South America. Staff was friendly, there's someone on duty 24/7 at the door. Our private room was clean. Overall great stay, would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • the_last_dodo5650
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Dec 2016
8.9

Nice place. Very helpful staff with arranging taxis and the tango deal they offer was great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Dec 2016
8.9

Franco was such a huge help when we arrived. He was informative and fun to talk to. The hostel is well designed and felt very safe. We would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • blushonglauren
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Would stay here again. The reception peps are all sweet and helpful and the rooms have great beds with lots of security. Nightly events to mingle with. Would stay her again! Recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Dec 2016
8.9

Great Hostel, good simple rooms with confortable beds, clean, nice people and nice staff! Really great breakfast with a lot of different things everyday (Make your own eggs or fresh orange Juice, pancakes, croissants etc) Really cool music playing in the commun room, Good wifi, only thing is that they wasn't so many activities or ambiance at night. Still to be recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.