X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Safari Hostel

Praça Afonso Viseu 58, Rio de Janeiro, Brésil

86%Note

  • 70%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 100%Sécurité
  • 60%Emplacement
  • 90%Personnel
  • 90%Atmosphère
  • 100%Propreté
  • 90%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
À seulement 20 minutes du stade Maracanã, Safari Hostel est parfaitement centré dans la ville, offrant un accès à tous les quartiers de Rio de Janeiro. Droit à l'accès du Christ Rédempteur Road qui est à mi-chemin entre Alto et Santa Teresa, nous sommes à seulement 15 minutes du centre ville et il les stations de métro, si son de Santa Teresas Restaurants, plages de Barra da Tijucas ou faire du shopping centres commerciaux, Copacabanas promenade, la plage et les bars de Ipanema, ou la vie nocturne de Lapa, Leblon et Tijuca; son tout rapidement accessibles de notre porte. Beaucoup de cascades magiques, de la faune et de la flore qui couvrent 3,5 millions d'hectares de forêt riche Atlantique entourent notre emplacement unique dans la ville.

Accueil des deltaplanes lancer point, le Parc National de Tijuca est un havre pour toutes les personnes en quête d'aventure, et leurs sports divers. Certaines des activités qui peuvent être faites dans le parc ou juste à proximité comprennent le deltaplane, le patinage, la randonnée, la descente en rappel, randonnée, escalade, VTT, surf, kite surf, body-board, plongée, etc. Juste à l'intérieur de la ville.

Fondée dans le café de dépôt et d'un pavillon 1850, le bâtiment reste intact et préservé de l'époque où le vicomte de Mau avait ses poutres d'acier ordonné de Londres et assemblé en Praa Afonso Viseu, où, encore entourée par les grandes demeures de l'âge, la maison a servi de lieu de rencontre pour les producteurs de café et les commerçants. Orné par la beauté naturelle de la forêt de Tijuca, le point rapidement gagné en popularité. Aujourd'hui, à l'entrée du parc national de Tijuca forêts, la maison a été rénové à la plus moderne des normes. Avec ses chambres confortables et acclimatées la maison vient une fois revenu à la vie pour accueillir tous vos désirs.
Équipements:

o WiFi;
o Guest Kitchen & Frigo
o Espace barbecue
o Hommes et Femmes salles d'eau
o pour hommes et femmes vestiaires indépendants
o dortoirs féminins et dortoirs mixtes
o salles de douche indépendante
o salles d'eau avec sèche-cheveux féminins et une planche à repasser
o Draps, serviettes, et 24 Hs. eau chaude.

- Le personnel parle anglais, français et espagnol.
- Nous sommes une famille parfaite bienvenus Hostel ainsi Eco et Aventure
le profil à Rio de Janeiro.

Bagagerie
Politique d'annulation: 48 heures

Afin de garantir votre réservation à NYE et Carnival, outre le dépôt effectué à Hostelworld.com vous devrez payer 50% à l'avance afin de garantir votre réservation pour ces périodes. Nous prendrons contact avec vous pour vous envoyer les détails de transfert d'argent.

Subsede Haut de la Coupe du Monde et Olympique 2014 der hôte 2016, Rio de Janeiro a été choisie la meilleure ville, le prix du meilleur Design 2011, décerné par le magazine britannique Wallpaper, une référence mondiale dans la conception et le style de la mode. La Ville Merveilleuse battu Chicago, Hong Kong, Johannesburg et Oslo dans le sondage commandité par la publication. Outre la beauté naturelle et habitants chaleureux, rétablissement de la paix dans les communautés pauvres à Rio contribué de manière décisive au choix de Rio

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Je suis allé à auberges partout dans le monde et c'est l'auberge la plus calme et comme à la maison, j'ai séjourné. Pablo fait un excellent travail de faire ses chambres confortables et les aider avec tout ce dont ils ont besoin. Situé au milieu de la forêt de Tijuca, c'est une escapade de la folie de Copacabana, Lapa, etc
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Parking pour vélos
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Cuisine
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • lampe de lecture
  • Serviettes incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Safari Hostel Located at Praça Afonso Viseu 58, , Rio de Janeiro.
Safari Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 20531-580 Praça Afonso Viseu 58
86% 23
-22.9608827 -43.2732582
Safari Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 20 lits Dortoir mixtes

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Safari Hostel

Praça Afonso Viseu 58, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

86%Rating

  • 70%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 60%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

Property Information:

Only 20 minutes away from Maracanã stadium, Safari Hostel is perfectly centered in town, offering access to every quarter of Rio de Janeiro. Right at the access of Christ Redeemer Road which is mid way between Alto and Santa Teresa, we are within a mere 15 minutes of downtown and it subway stations, whether its Santa Teresas Restaurants, Barra da Tijucas beaches or shopping malls, Copacabanas boardwalk, the beach and bars of Ipanema, or the nightlife of Lapa, Leblon and Tijuca; its all quickly accessible from our doorstep. Many magical waterfalls, fauna and flora that cover 3.5 million hectares of rich Atlantic forest surround our unique location right in town.

Home of the hang gliders launch point The National Park of Tijuca is a haven for all adventure-seeking people, and their diverse sports. Some of the activities that can be done within The Park or just near by include hang gliding, skating, hiking, rappelling, trekking, climbing, mountain biking, surfing, kite surfing, body boarding, diving etc. Just inside the town.

Founded in an 1850′s coffee depot and lodge, the building remains intact and preserved from the days when the Viscount of Mau had its steel beams ordered from London and assembled in Praa Afonso Viseu, where, still surrounded by the great mansions of the age, the house served as a meeting ground for coffee farmers and traders. Adorned by the natural beauty of Tijuca Forest, the point rapidly grew in popularity. Today, at the entrance of Tijuca Forests National Park, the house has been refurbished to the most modern of standards. With its comfortable and acclimatized rooms the house once again comes alive to host your every desire.
Amenities:

o WiFi;
o Guest Kitchen & Fridge
o Barbecue Area
o Mens and Womens shower rooms
o Independent mens and womens changing rooms
o Feminine Dorms and Mixed Dorms
o Independent Shower rooms
o Feminine powder rooms with hairdryers and ironing board
o Sheets, towels, and 24 Hs. hot water.

- Staff speaks English, French & Spanish.
- We are a Perfect Family Friendly Hostel as well Eco and Adventure
profile in Rio de Janeiro.

Luggage Storage
Cancellation policy: 48hrs

In order to guarantee your reservation at NYE and Carnival, besides the deposit made to Hostelworld.com you will need to pay 50% in advance in order to secure your booking for those periods. We will contact you to send you the money transfer details.

Subsede Top of the World Cup and 2014 Olympic host der 2016, Rio de Janeiro was chosen in the Best City, the Best Design Award 2011, awarded by the British magazine Wallpaper, a global benchmark in design and fashion style. The Marvelous City beat Chicago, Hong Kong, Johannesburg and Oslo in the poll sponsored by the publication. Besides the natural beauty and friendly inhabitants, peacemaking in poor communities in Rio decisively contributed to the choice of Rio

Search for availability

City Guide

Listen to our Rio De Janeiro podcast for a taste of what to expect there.
  • Latest Review

    I've been to hostels all over the world and this is the most calm and home-like hostel I have stayed in. Pablo does a great job making his guests comfortable and helping them with anything they need. Located in the middle of Tijuca Forest, it's a great getaway from the craziness of Copacabana, Lapa, etc.
    Read More
      Anonymous, USA, Male, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Reading Light
  • Towels Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 48 hrs before arrival. We accept Visa & Master Card; Check In is at 14:00 and Check Out at 12:00 Please note that in order to confirm your booking you will be requested to confirm your arrival time. If you don't reply within 72 hours your booking can maybe be cancelled. For Bookings during world cup fifa, you must request instructions to pay in advance 100% after realise your reservation For Bookings in NYE and Carnival we may In order to guarantee your reservation, beside the 10% deposit made on Hostelworld.com request you to pay 50% in advance in order to secure your booking for those periods. In this case we will contact you to send you the money transfer details. please note that the check in is possible just until 8pm





Safari Hostel Located at Praça Afonso Viseu 58, , Rio de Janeiro.
Safari Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 20531-580 Praça Afonso Viseu 58
86% 23
-22.9608827 -43.2732582
Safari Hostel
    Rooms available     Standard 20 Bed Mixed Dorm
Please give us your feedback