Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sagrada Familia Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
Sagrada Familia Rooms Located at Calle Valencia 477, , Barcelona.
Sagrada Familia Rooms
Spain
Barcelona 10 08013 Calle Valencia 477
84% 138
41.4041620 2.1783472
Sagrada Familia Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Aug 2016
8.9

Could use air conditioning. Door to building would sometimes be left open (your flat and then room have their own keys in addition to the building). Overall though, friendly people and comfortable and pretty clean with our own room. The included breakfast was satisfactory.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

The hostel is located a block over from Sagrada Familia. The area is great, and has access to different shops and restaurants and is also close to the Sagrada Familia metro stop on the L2 train line. The facilities are clean and secure, the staff is friendly; a great place, especially for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Jul 2016
7.7

The apartment needs some repairs, the doors were very noisy and the room was very hot, poor fan. The kitchen was always dirty during the 4 days we stayed there. Location is very good, breakfast ok, wi fi was good too.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • enfernwood
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Our stay at Sagrada Familia Rooms was wonderful. It was safe and secure and very private - expect a situation like AirBnB. Roger was very accommodating and though we shared an apartment, everyone was respectful and friendly and mostly kept to themselves. It has everything you could need from fans to a full kitchen. Great value for money in a wonderful location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
9.1

The location is 5 mins walk from the church. The staff is walm and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • davidyiken5377
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jul 2016
7.7

Good for the price, but rather noisy when a family party was on. Mind you, I was told before hand.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2016
3.7

Don't waste your money staying here in private room. You'll get much better chance of good night sleep in a dorm room of a proper hostel. In this building there's no peace any time of day or night. You hear every sound from the whole building clearly. There are no silent hours or rules of respecting others need for sleep. Children shout and cry day and night. People watch tv in the middle of the night sounds loud. In my room there was no window outside, so the air in the hot room was bad.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

WOULD RECOMMEND! The staff was great and waited outside for me to arrive! It's just a 3 bedroom apartment and each person gets their own room. Breakfast is included and good. The wifi worked everywhere and was very fast. You need a key to get into the building then the apartment then your room so it was very safe. I really enjoyed my stay and had no complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
10.0

This is not your average hostel. The flat we stayed in consisted of 4 rooms, two in which were occupied by 2 tenants which made you feel at home. Host had many flats in which one was where breakfast was served. Such amazing hospitality on the breakfast, got to chat with other guests and unlimited breakfast which was plenty to keep you full!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
8.0

Pros: Had own room which was nice for a change, good locations only blocks from Sagrada Familia and from the metro and two markets across the street. Use of kitchen. Clean room, bathroom and kitchen. Cons: staff seems really busy so I waited close to an hour in the living room bc he wasnt there. The electricity in the apartment went off twice during my stay not sure if that's common. Breakfast was not included, there never was any.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.