Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saki Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 380 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 380 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Jul 2017
9.7

Smiley staff,cozy place. Better if you check .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff here, good location and nice breakfast ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much, come to us again! Greetings from Montenegro!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
9.7

Great hospitality Saki was so welcoming

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
1st Jul 2017
7.4

I stayed one night at Saki's hostel. Very welcoming when I arrived and helped me carry my bags, gave me some sort of alcoholic shot (it was 11am so not really what i wanted but hospitable all the same). The bed was comfortable and a towel was provided, plug by bed. Had to pay for use of locker. The hostel is a fair walk from the old town but only ahout 15 minutes to closest beach and there are a few restuarants on the way there. 20 mins from bus station. Ok stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Jun 2017
8.0

Saki was a gentle host, he received me and gave me information about things to do in Budva and Montenegro in general. He also gave me directions, the location is not very central, but Budva is really nice to walk and I doesn't take long to get there. The environment is very friendly, there are mostly big rooms with many beds, I got air conditioner in mine, which was nice. It has also lockers, you get a key by paying a deposit. All in all, nice experience, Saki and his family are great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Saki's place was great! Him and his wife greeted us with drinks and food. Would definitely stay again. Thanks Saki!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Mar 2017
8.9

Free food and drinks offered on arrival. Saki best host in Budva (maybe even Montenegro) and took us on discounted boat and car tour because of low season; this was also why there wasn't extra facilities for us i.e. Pool. I would come to Budva again just for Saki. We were offered room upgrade and everything was clean and everyone was friendly. Amazing memories - Will And Beth x

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guests, Thx for nice words-u r welcome to Saki Guesthouse any time... Best regards Saki

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
16th Feb 2017
8.6

Very spacious and nice double bed room. Although it is on the other side of town from the old town it is a pleasant 30min walk along the beach. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Quite quiet during the offseason but therefore good value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.