Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Fermin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 656 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 656 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Dec 2016
9.4

Everything was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Nov 2016
6.6

NO wifi and a very cold room. I was the only client for several nights in the entire large hostel.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello there, tahnk you for your review we will try to improve our services. Sadly, during a week we didn´t have more reservation and you pay 1 bed (22€) for a private room ensuite. During all week we were fully booked. According the temperaure the room have a heating and is programed on 23º. If this would be enough we have blankets at your disposal. Hope see you in the future...Cheers

7th Oct 2016
9.1

Great Stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
8.6

very nice staff nisy at night rooms of 4(2 bunkbeds extremely narrow

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
9.1

The location was amazing, right in the middle of Parte Vieja with bars very close. The balconies overlooked the street which was cool and the rooftop deck was amazing. I stayed in a 4 person dorm and the room was very small with only about a foot between the beds. Luckily my second night, no one else was in my room. The bathroom was very nice as well with a good shower. I would definitely stay here again mostly because of the location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • davegrunstein
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.9

Welcomed by happy staff who were very helpful. The hostel has a lift which makes carrying big bags and surfboards easy. Wifi was a little bit inconsistent, working better in some places rather than others. The kitchen was clean and had everything one needed. Location was very central, especially for those who surf! Only a 10 minute walk to the beach. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling alone as it is a very social place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
8.3

Amazing location! Right in the center of old town. The beaches are nearby and everything is at a walking distance. The hostel was great with amazing staff, very helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at San Fermin. It's right located in the old town and you just have to step out the hostel and you're right in the centre of the nightlife. Matching with that the hostel has a nice rooftop terrace, where you get a good atmosphere and meet up with lots of people, since it's nwxt to the kitchen! The staff was always really friendly and could always help us out with our problems and questions. Just a few little things about the faculties weren't perfect but still good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.