Hostelworld.com

San Giorgio Villas

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,004 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,004 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
95% 1004
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
9.1

Very hospitable and sweet couple. Right in the city centre yet quiet. Loved your cake. And thank you very much fOr the airport pickup. Much appreciated. 5-7 mts walk to the fira bus station

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Great place beachy feel. Get a lot for what you pay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
10.0

EXCELLENT location! Basically in the center of town! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! The staff was very helpful and assisted us in planning our entire stay in Santorini! An excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Mar 2016
9.7

Free of charge pick up and drop off service was really nice, and they gave us really good recommendations in terms of what to do, eat in Santorini. I would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
10.0

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! The staff was so helpful with everything and I really appreciated the service of airport pickup and airport drop-off. Great atmosphere and the Villas are located right in the center of Fira. Hands down the best location on the island in my opinion. The rooms were very clean, there was always hot water, and the rooms were cute and cozy. Must mention again, GREAT STAFF!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! My friend and I stayed there for 2 nights during the low season (March). The villas are located right in the center of Fira, less than 100m from the town center and very close to restaurants, bars, shops, etc. The staff at San Giorgio were friendly and helpful, and brought us to/from the airport at no cost. Our room was clean and had everything we needed, although ground floor rooms can get loud at times. Overall, I had an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
10.0

It was awesome! So pretty and friendly! Never wanted to leave!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Mar 2016
9.1

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They're very laid back which adds to the holiday. Transfer to and from the airport was great. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Perfect location, extremely helpful/friendly staff and clean. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Mar 2016
9.7

Great time! The staff was really helpful! We were able to get picked up from the airport so that was a great bonus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.