Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Giorgio Villas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,053 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,053 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
94% 1053
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Nov 2016
8.3

Overall amazing stay at San Giorgio! The staff went over the top for any request we had and got us to the airport. Only issue was that the villas were a bit difficult to find, but when we called someone came and met us! They topped off our stay in the beautiful Santorini!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
8.6

Had a great and comfortable stay for 5 nights. Was provided with airport transfers to and from the property as well. Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

I stayed there for two nights in a twin bed room with bathroom. The place is really cute and comfortable. Staff is amazing!! Very nice and helpful and accommodating. They picked me up from the airport (ofcourse advance notice required) and the second day I had a friend joining me which was not planned and as I requested to have him picked up from the airport without any problems. Upon check in , the staff provided thorough information about the area and the places to visit and how to get

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Owners and family were great! Pick up/drop off for airport is awesome. They are realistic and very helpful to navigate their wonderful island. Didn't meet or see anyone else staying there, so that's why lower rating for atmosphere. BEST bathroom facilities we saw in our italian, greece, UK trip! Definitely stay there again. Bummer there's no view from the rooms and you gotta walk past a ton of stinky seafood trash area to get there, but that's the only con/negative! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

We had an excellent stay! The staff was incredibly friendly, there was vanilla cake, juice and coffee to drink. The rooms were really clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Very good location and friendly staff! I would definitely go back! Recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
9.4

Staff were absolutely amazing, always trying to help us. The location is incredible. I would stay here again in a heartbeat

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jul 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing very accommodating and really nice. Great location in Fira easy access to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Best Place I've stayed. The staff were fantastic, really went out of their way to help us (even drove us to the port after we had checked out). Very clean, good showers, short walk to the bus stop and just off main restaurant and shopping strip. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
8.9

The staff were absolutely amazing and could not have been any more helpful. We were absolutely spoilt with kindness. Thank you

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.