Hostelworld.com

San Giorgio Villas

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,012 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,012 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
95% 1012
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
9.1

Would have liked to know before hand that they would not take credit cards. But the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
10.0

I love San Giorgio Villas! Second time in Santorini and second time staying at San Giorgio. The location and the facilities are great, and the atmosphere is even better. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and the Villa has a cozy homey feeling. The rooms are cute, and the showers always have hot water and great water pressure. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
10.0

Amazing family run hotel! We stayed one night with two couples in their 4 person room, and then another 2 nights in the 2 person room. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff were all friendly and amazingly hospitable, had great recommendations and gave advice whenever we needed it. Rooms were way above expectations, especially given the price! Location was excellent, great places to eat cheap for any meal are less than a 5 minute walk away. Highly recommend renting a quad for your stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Relaxing, clean, helpful staff, cool rooftop terrace, good wifi, located right in the city center of Fira. I really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
9.1

Very hospitable and sweet couple. Right in the city centre yet quiet. Loved your cake. And thank you very much fOr the airport pickup. Much appreciated. 5-7 mts walk to the fira bus station

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Great place beachy feel. Get a lot for what you pay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2016
9.7

A great place to stay for your trip to Santorini. It's centrally located in Thira, right next to the main marke. The rooms were very clean, the staff brilliant! Dina (the owner) is a wonderful person to talk to, always smiling and helpful, and her suggestions were very useful! The kitchen facilities are nice and they gave us airport tranfer services. If you're looking for a hostel like communal exprerience, this is not the place for that. But i would recommend Dina's place: warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
10.0

EXCELLENT location! Basically in the center of town! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! The staff was very helpful and assisted us in planning our entire stay in Santorini! An excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Mar 2016
9.7

Free of charge pick up and drop off service was really nice, and they gave us really good recommendations in terms of what to do, eat in Santorini. I would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
10.0

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! The staff was so helpful with everything and I really appreciated the service of airport pickup and airport drop-off. Great atmosphere and the Villas are located right in the center of Fira. Hands down the best location on the island in my opinion. The rooms were very clean, there was always hot water, and the rooms were cute and cozy. Must mention again, GREAT STAFF!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.