Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 552 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 552 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
90% 552
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

The staff are lovely and the whole place has a nice relaxed vibe. The table tennis is also great fun. The only downside is the distance from the centre of town, however this is hardly an issue when the hostel is so nice and well priced. I loved staying here and would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
9.7

This hostel is the most chilled out place i have been. It is a little away from the centre, but there is a tram service which runs all night. It has two common rooms, a open kitchen. Also it has a garden, you have an option to pitch a tent too. I had a great time here and staff is really helpful and friendly. Loved it and in future if i visit Berlin i definetely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jul 2016
7.1

We stayed in a tent which had been pitched for us! We had a small problem with the zip and the manager was really against giving us any money back and made us feel really awkward (the zip didn't close), however the other staff were amaZing! The atmosphere was amazing and we loved the fact it was so chilled! We would have loved to have stayed another night!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Sandino Hostel is a wonderful place that has loads of character and a very welcoming atmosphere. Even though I am not sure, if we'll need accommodation in Berlin in the future - my son made me promise, that we'll go there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.9

Really cool atmosphere! More like a hippie Hostel, people playing the guitar, camping. Staff are really friendly! Great yo know people because the common área is small and with great environment. A not far from the centre tho. You can Rent a bike for just 5 euros the whole day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. Incredible atmosphere, staff, location, people and facilities. I had an amazing time in this hostel, I will denfenitly come back. This is not a party hostel, it has an atmosphere of community, sharing, chating,is more human. I met amazing people an gather incredible experiences inside the hostel. I love Sadino hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
9.7

The hostel looks super cute and has such a chill vibe. The staff are super friendly, shout out to jack and Emily! The rooms and beds are nice, the outside area is great and the chickens were pretty cool. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
8.9

Great environment, great people, great times.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2016
9.1

An awesome hostel located a little ways out from Berlin! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

Really chill place with great facilities, can't wait to come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.