Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 651 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 651 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
90% 651
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
9.1

I was just there for a night, but the staff was super helpfull and chilled. They have an amazing thing going on with their tent space and their bonfires at night. I highly recommend a long stay in this place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here, both the staff and the other travellers were lovely. Great place to stay if you're travelling solo - sit by the fire at night with a beer & toast some marshmallows - amazing. It's intimate and safe and just a really brilliant place to stay - i'll be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
10.0

If you dont stay here , you are an idiot !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.7

Was an incredible stay! Staff were really nice and welcoming, and the hostel attracts some really nice travellers. Most of the people there are solo travellers or small groups so it made for a very social atmosphere. Camp fire every night with beer and sometimes things to cook on the fire were a highlight. Don't be put off by location, whilst it isn't central it's easy to get to everywhere you need to go, and close enough to walk or cycle to most places. Can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.4

I really like this hostel. It's different, nothing fancy but it has all that I as a traveller need. It has a lovely garden, well-equipped kitchen and the staff are friendly. Plus it has bonfires at night! Showers are basic, dorms are huge. I'll be coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.4

Incredibly beautiful little hostel about 30 minutes out of town, Sandino Network was one of my favourite places so far. Not a party hostel but you would sit around the bonfire talking every night, the staff and owner were always so helpful and the beds so comfy! Am recommending to anyone visiting Berlin, this is what hostels should be like :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

Really great place, staff are genuine and helpful. Atmosphere was the best I've had at a hostel. I stayed in the tent and was completely comfortable. Value is outstanding! I will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Nice, peaceful and colorful location and a vibrant and jovial atmosphere. The staff was great and the other guests were very nice. It has a lot of stores close by and not far away from the center of the city. I would warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
8.9

Due to transportation issues I stayed only a couple of hours - checked in at 1 AM, checked out at 8 AM Still in my short stay there I liked the place a lot and when I go back to Berlin I will start there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
10.0

It's always a treat to discover family you didn't know you had. I truly LOVE Sandino World improvement! If you already believe in community or would like to experience it, this is that place. So many new friends. I truly appreciate the caretakers and staff. Best Hostel on the planet, in my opinion

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.