Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 633 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 633 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
90% 633
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Nice, peaceful and colorful location and a vibrant and jovial atmosphere. The staff was great and the other guests were very nice. It has a lot of stores close by and not far away from the center of the city. I would warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
8.9

Due to transportation issues I stayed only a couple of hours - checked in at 1 AM, checked out at 8 AM Still in my short stay there I liked the place a lot and when I go back to Berlin I will start there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
10.0

It's always a treat to discover family you didn't know you had. I truly LOVE Sandino World improvement! If you already believe in community or would like to experience it, this is that place. So many new friends. I truly appreciate the caretakers and staff. Best Hostel on the planet, in my opinion

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Sep 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, I would live here if I could.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
9.4

Dorms were very cosy and I had a very comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
8.9

Amazing stay here at Sandino. The staff is amazing and a really nice group of people staying. Had dinner, drinks, fooseball, and music during the evenings. The room was comfortable and very spacious. The kitchen was lacking a few sharp knives but managed. The location is a bit far but right next to the tram.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
9.1

One of the loveliest hostels I've stayed at. Not directly in the city centre, but easy to access with public transit, or with the bikes that they have to rent. The vibe was so chill- we had live music almost every night, made bonfires and baked brownies together. There is so much outdoor space, and the courtyard is surrounded by plants and swing chairs. I extended my stay by two nights because I wanted to spend more time here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel i've stayed so far. Amazing staff, they would make everything to give you a pleasant stay in Berlin. Whenever i come back to Berlin i will definitely come here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • roscadew38
  • Romania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Meet the most interesting people, most welcoming staff and epic atmosphere. Would go back there everytime.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I have visited. The hostel is utterly charming and homely, and is a bubble of tranquility and calm in the business of Berlin. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Berlin!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.