Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Alberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Feb 2017
10.0

Sant Jordi was the best! Norberto, Renatto, and Gus were super helpful and made the place feel like home. This one is at a great location, and I always felt safe even walking back at 4am. The showers and bathrooms were always clean. It's one of the smaller Sant Jordis, and I found that noise at night wasn't an issue despite being a party hostel. And the nights out do not disappoint!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Feb 2017
8.6

A really nice, well located hostel with friendly and helpful staff, good facilities and comfy beds.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
9.1

You can't beat the location, everything within walking distance, and easy to find b/c it's next to a statue on a Main Street. Great 1st hostel experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Best staff in Barcelona ! Special thanks to Pedro, Renato and Bernardo, who made my stay even better !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel, the security was good and the staff were very friendly. The only thing I didn't like was the noisy beds and the poor ventilation system in the room I stayed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2017
9.4

It's a great hostel and a great staff. The only downside are the squeaky beds and floor. Whenever someone walked in the room or even in the hallway a loud squeaking was heard inside the room. Besides that the hostel is awesome and the staff makes it better. I would definitely recommend it and hope to come back soon to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The atmosphere and ambience were amazing. I love the staff especially Emy she was a great cook and a great host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Right in the heart of Barcelona this hostel has an amazing staff who makes dinner every night then leads a free pub crawl. The common spaces are always full of travelers ready to chat about their travels or play a drinking game. The key card they give you gets you into the hostel, your room, and even your locker that is big enough for a suitcase. The bathrooms were constantly being cleaned and we never had to wait to shower, also always hot water! This place is great, highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
6.0

a lot of noise at night while others are sleeping. the hostel should have sound barriers

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

good place for young people who like to paRTY

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.