Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Alberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 4629 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 4629 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Apr 2017
10.0

Thank you Pedro and Natalie for the great stay at Sant Jordi! We had a great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere. Staff is very nice and friendly. Loved the dinner cooked by the Australian girl(sorry forgot the name :P)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Apr 2017
10.0

The staff were super friendly and helpful. Great hostel with a great night life. Would highly recommend this place. In the top 3 of my favourite hostels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2017
10.0

This has been one of my best stay in the hostels ever.Centrally located with most places at awalkable distance. A big thanks to the staff, especially Natalie, for the common room games and pub crawls. They'll go an extra mile to make sure you have a fun time. One will get ample opportunities to interact with other hostel mates and make good friends as well. There is also free dinner every night. I would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2017
9.7

Great party hostel in a great location. Dinner makes it super easy to meet people as a solo traveller. S/O to Jamie Olivers lost daughter, Natalie for the delicious dinners. She also does a great job of taking everyone out for the awesome night outs. All the other staff is super helpful and friendly also. Only small negative is the rickity bunkbeds that make a lot of noise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
8.3

This hostel is your typical party hostel. It's great for socializing and meeting people, but maybe not for peace and quiet. Natalie did a great job cooking the nightly dinner (3-4 EUR) and taking everyone on a great night out. She has a great personality and is super friendly. The hostel itself is located just a few minutes from all of Barcelona's greatest attractions. There is a bus station located conveniently right in front of the building. Hostel was clean but facility a bit outdated.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I have ever stayed at, the staff was amazing and you really get the feel of a party hostel there. The group of people are young and every night your led my natalee into some clubs and bars and she really prints the hype. Agusto and Pedro were also super fun and great hosts

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Apr 2017
9.4

What a great hostel! The facilities were extremely comfortable, the dinners were great value and delicious. It was perfect for solo travellers like myself with a great family vibe that transform into an appetite for party. A special thank you to your amazing staff member Natalee who is a talented chef, constant ball of enthusiasm and never fails to get the party started.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2017
8.6

Party hostel with yummy 3-4€ dinners

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Sant Jordi Alberg! The staff were amazing and gave us the best recommendations for sightseeing, food and nightlife. The location was very central and made getting around easy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.