Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1999 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1999 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • sophiekittyisobel
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
10.0

Great staff, amazing atmosphere, free dinners and nights out ! Clean, good aircon just an overall great place 10/10 would recommend! Loved it so much ill be back soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nnamdiachebe3592
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2017
10.0

Truly Amazing place. Soo clean and close by to everything. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and really accommodating shout out to Gustavo. The dinners where amazing and restaurant quality for cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
10.0

Sant Jordi Gracia is an incredible hostel, I had the best time here thanks to the amazing staff, the space itself and of course the other guests. The staff are so welcoming and helpful, the free dinners are delicious and it is situated in a beautiful and well connected area just outside of the touristy district. Special shout out to Alan and Matias! I most definitely will be returning here in the future, it made my stay in Barcelona extra special. Despite travelling alone, I felt so at home :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
8.3

Great location & excellent staff. The other guests were okay. Free dinner was great but you have to sign up in advance! Wifi needs to better, it was the worst wifi I've had at a hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jul 2017
9.7

A equipe staff excelente. Os jantares são maravilhosos e adorei o pubcrawl, fui em todas as noites.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jul 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The free dinner and nightly tours were also great...shout out to Wagner for being such a good host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
10.0

Best Hostel !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2017
8.3

The best thing about this hostel is the dinner they provide at night, with a great bar/club crawl afterward! It allowed for a great community between all of the guests to get to know each other and have fun. The dude who guides us to all of the bars and makes the meals is the best.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel in a good location with a small ride on the metro into the centre of Barcelona. Awesome staff and a great atmosphere with pub crawls organised each night and dinner provided! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sicofmonstres
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. The staff is so fun, respectful and knowledgeable about the area. They give great recommendations ans do their best to make sure you have a great time. And Gracia is a very fun part of the city! Book here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.