Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,605 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,605 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia Located at Calle Terol 35, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
Spain
Barcelona 08012 Calle Terol 35
95% 1605
41.4032238 2.1583597
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location, helpful staff and clean !!! What else do you need ?? I would def go back ! 👍🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emmawood897544
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Second time I've stayed here, the best hostel in bcn! Location,staff,atmosphere, everything is great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, cool neighbourhood! Big shout out to Wagner for making a killer pesto and pasta dinner and taking everyone out for a great time after! Good WiFi, comfy beds, you could tell the hostel was trying to add atmosphere by adding random stuff around like quotes on the walls and pieces of bikes and stuff like that, but it doesn't fit. Apart from that, amazing hostel! Not beside LA Ramblas, but it's a few stops away by metro

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

This is by far the best and most fun experience I have ever had at a hostel. I originally stayed for 3 nights and then came back a couple of weeks later for 5 more nights. The group dinners and pub crawls really help create a super social environment. The staff were super friendly and genuine. This hostel seems to attract a really friendly and diverse mix of travelers. A special thank you to all of the staff including Wagner, Natalia, Ronnie, and mi amigo francés. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff at this hostel were great From the beginning. I stayed 4 nights and every night Vagnar had organised and cooked great dinners and ran the bar crawls. The bars and clubs we went to were great there was plenty of people to meet people from other hostels. vagnar and Pablo were both great with information on where to go and what there is to do in the area. I would definitely recomend a stay at Sant Jordi Gracia Thanks guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

I think this was one of the best hostels I've stayed. Staff was really helpful and super nice! Thanks for Pablo, who made me feel more than welcome from the second I arrived! Hostel was clean, the lockers were big and safe. The atmosphere was amazing and you could sign up for free dinners. I really liked the location also, it wasn't too close to the big tourist attractions. I really recommend this hostel! And I hope I can return some day :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
9.7

Definitely one of my favourite hostels, wonderful helpful staff, HUGE shout out to Pablo, can't say anything bad about the place it was super, even extended my stay. +1

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.4

Amazing staff who were all very friendly and accommodating. Atmosphere in the hostel was very lively and very pleasant. Rooms were comfortable and the lockers, which are only able to be opened by a keycard, ensured my valuables were safe. Would definitely stay at Sant Jordi again 😄

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ellahamrick
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Such a great stay!!! Friendliest staff and located in a great area. Free meals and pub crawls were so great! Will definitely be staying again when I return to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
9.1

Sant Jordi's high rating is well-deserved! awesome, FRIENDLY atmosphere for meeting people - FREE dinners and pub crawls every night - SECURE accommodations and storage (you need to swipe your card to get into the building, your room, and your locker) in a GREAT location (Gracia is such a chill, fun, lively neighborhood). I met some really cool travelers and found every single staff member with whom I interacted to be very helpful. This was by far my favorite hostel out of 4 on this trip.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.