Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,759 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,759 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia Located at Calle Terol 35, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
Spain
Barcelona 08012 Calle Terol 35
96% 1759
41.4032238 2.1583597
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Showers are nice and hot with good pressure. All of the staff was great, but special thanks to Wagner and Frida for making me feel so welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing and the staff make it even greater. They are the ones that truly make this hostel unique and keeps me coming back for more. It could be the spontaneous energy of Ronnie or the chill vibe with Gallo and Bernardo that keeps this hostel full of life. It's super clean and it's in a great area of Barcelona. I highly recommend this place in Barcelona! Also, music here is pretty fire.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

The staff here is super awesome and welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. They answered all my questions about the city and planned nightly events so everyone staying there could meet each other. The common room was fun and social pretty much all the time. The hostel is located in Barrio Gracia, which is a popular spot for internationals, so I met people from all over the world and they were all super friendly. I would definitely stay here again, 10/10 recommend this hostel for everyon

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Literally nothing bad to say. Second time at Sant Jordi and I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Nice people, nice and clean, great location surrounded by lots of nice delis and markets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2016
9.4

Nice place. The staff is great. The free dinners are tasty. In a nice neighborhood. A bit of a walk to most of the major tourist sites, but the metro is close by and very convenient. It'd be nice if there were chairs and couches in the common areas rather than big bean bags.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Dec 2016
10.0

It's the third time I stay at this hostal and has always been a pleasure. Ronnie and all the team have been greatly friendly and helpful during all of my stays. The place is very clean as I rarely have seen in other hostals, rooms are comfortable, common area rather big and great location right in the middle of Gracia! what more to ask for? Thank you guys, see you soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2016
10.0

Best staff in the world, I felt like home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here and would stay again. It felt safe and clean and the staff was really nice for the most part. The free dinners were fantastic! Wagner is a great cook!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
10.0

What a fantastic experience at Sant Jordis! All you could ever want from a hostel you have here, amazing vibe and ever better staff, everyone was always as helpful as they could be. Massive shoutout to Ronnie and Juan they are amazing dudes that made my Barcelona experience spectacular, from the first moment I met them it was like I was kicking it with old friends. I recommend this hostel to anyone looking for value for money and a superb hostel. Reviews don't lie. Seeya soon dudes ✌🏽️ Byamee

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.