Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1769 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1769 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing staff and lovely people! It also comes with free dinner if you sign up for it. Absolutely amazing value for money :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • allisonlimmy
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel and now my expectations for other hostels are too high! Everything was clean and I felt extremely safe. The free dinners each night were amazing and the group nights out are cool too! However, the best part about my stay was definitely the staff. Shoutout to Ronnie and Francisco for being great people to have a chat with. They're also hilarious and Francisco has some awesome dance moves! To be honest, I would go back to Barça just for this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Jan 2017
9.7

Stayed here for two nights in a 6 bed mixed dorm. It was great that there were lockers for everyone in the room. Was a very nice chilled atmosphere and I loved the idea of organised nights out. Mathieu on the front desk was also very helpful and extremely knowledgable about where to go. Would recommend and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Showers are nice and hot with good pressure. All of the staff was great, but special thanks to Wagner and Frida for making me feel so welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
10.0

A great experience at St. Jordi Gracia hostel. The staff really make this place what is it is, they take pride in what they do and it shows up in the end product, a clean, fun and safe place to use as your base camp to explore what Barcelona has to offer. I'd go back to visit these guys anytime.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing and the staff make it even greater. They are the ones that truly make this hostel unique and keeps me coming back for more. It could be the spontaneous energy of Ronnie or the chill vibe with Gallo and Bernardo that keeps this hostel full of life. It's super clean and it's in a great area of Barcelona. I highly recommend this place in Barcelona! Also, music here is pretty fire.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

The staff here is super awesome and welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. They answered all my questions about the city and planned nightly events so everyone staying there could meet each other. The common room was fun and social pretty much all the time. The hostel is located in Barrio Gracia, which is a popular spot for internationals, so I met people from all over the world and they were all super friendly. I would definitely stay here again, 10/10 recommend this hostel for everyon

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

Truly the best hostel I have ever stayed in. I loved everything about it. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Literally nothing bad to say. Second time at Sant Jordi and I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Nice people, nice and clean, great location surrounded by lots of nice delis and markets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.