Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Rock Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 3313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 3313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
10.0

I stayed at Sant Jordi Hostel Rock Palace with two friends and we all absolutely loved it!! Andra who checked us in on reception was great!! The hostel nights out were so much fun and a really good way to see the city and the clubs they took us to were all good music and fun! Danny was great on nights out getting everyone involved. Just a few other names of employees that made our stay fun were Gus, Camilla, Hugo, Marcio and Roberto. We had such a good time and here, recommend it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2017
10.0

Its a great place to stay in Barcelona They have everything to make you feel comfortable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Very clean, great location, extremely friendly staff and residents.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
9th Aug 2017
9.7

A little bit expensive but because I booked last minute and it's August, but this hostel is the best ! It's clean, the staff is really nice and helpful and they're parties are just amazing!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
9.1

The hostel has a very exclusive feel to it, the staff is very nice and you can reach all the hotspots from it. There are a lot of places to hang out inside of the hostel if you like or just take a few minutes of walking to La Rambla. The staff is also very helpful in recommending places, depending on what's most important for you. Most of the guests I met are interested in partying and it's always helpful to know some spanish (or maybe even catalan) but you'll be fine with english.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
10.0

We traveled all over Europe for over a month, and this was definitely the best hostel we've stayed in. Super friendly and helpful staff, good location. Very well organized, ample and clean facilities. Every problem we've had with other places has a working solution at this place. And best of all, they're set up well for socialization, just about everyone would hang out and pregame after dinner and went out together every night. Even a Monday or Tuesday was a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! Great Location as I am one that would rather walk around a new city, I was truly able to enjoy that here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amycampbell977890
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
9.7

Had such a great stay here, staff were lovely and helpful, vibe was brilliant! Went on a fun night out and met loads of other people from hostels and the 3€ unlimited Sangria night was fab! Rooms and facilities were clean and modern, would definitely recommend/ come back! Not the cheapest hostel but definitely worth it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2017
10.0

Great stay and very welcoming staff (Hugo and his team were great). Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Aug 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but the rooms are very hot and the doors noyse

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.