X

Les meilleures auberges au monde sont toutes ici

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Santo Mirante Hostel

Rua Dias de Barros, 54, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro, Brésil

94%Note

  • 100%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 90%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 100%Personnel
  • 80%Atmosphère
  • 100%Propreté
  • 100%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Situé dans la région de Curvelo à Santa Teresa, qui a la vue de carte postale de la baie de Guanabara et le Pain de Sucre, les chambres possèdent climatisation, wifi, salle de bains, cuisine ouverte, douche en plein air et le petit déjeuner servi en plein air. Toutes les chambres sont en-suite. Les espaces communs du Saint Mirante ont l'une des vues célèbres de la ville, le lieu idéal pour se détendre et profiter de la beauté renversante de Rio de Janeiro, l'une des zones géographiques naturelles les plus incroyables du monde.
Avec une capacité maximale de neuf personnes, le Santo Mirante assure la paix et la tranquillité pendant votre séjour dans la Ville Merveilleuse. Le quartier de Santa Teresa est une attraction elle-même: bars, boutiques, cinéma, centres culturels rendent l'endroit une option démocratique pour tous les budgets.

Si vous devez annuler votre réservation, vous devez le faire au moins 48h avant l'arrivée.

Arrivée: 14:00
Départ: 12h00

Selon la période de votre réservation, vous serez facturé 50% à l'avance afin de garantir votre réservation (non remboursable), vous pouvez être contacté par la propriété demandant le code CVV de la carte de crédit utilisée pour cette réservation ou demandé une caution .
Ceci s'applique également si votre réservation est au cours d'une fête nationale, veille du Nouvel An ou le Carnaval.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Santo Mirante Hostel est la meilleure auberge que j'ai jamais séjourné dans RIO. L'hôte, Christina et Pedro sont absolument incroyables. Ils se soucient réellement les gens qui restent dans leur auberge et sortent de leur façon de vous assurer que vous avez tout le nécessaire pendant votre séjour. Je vais rester à Saint Mirante quand je reviens voyage à Rio. FORTEMENT RECOMMANDÉ!!
    Lire la suite
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Ménage
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Serviettes incluses


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Santo Mirante Hostel Located at Rua Dias de Barros, 54, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Santo Mirante Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241020 Rua Dias de Barros, 54, Santa Teresa
94% 2
-22.9178191 -43.1814451
Santo Mirante Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe 4 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     De luxe 4 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Supérieur Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Santo Mirante Hostel

Rua Dias de Barros, 54, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

100%Rating

  • 100%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 100%Facilities

Property Information:

Located in the region of Curvelo in Santa Teresa, which has the postcard view of the Guanabara Bay and the Sugar Loaf, accommodations include air conditioning, wifi, bathrooms, open kitchen, open air shower and breakfast served outdoors. All the rooms are en-suite. The common spaces of the Santo Mirante have one of the famous views of the city, perfect place to relax and enjoy the stunning beauty of Rio de Janeiro, one of the most incredible natural geographies in the world.
With a maximum capacity of nine guests, the Santo Mirante ensures peace and tranquility during your staying in the Marvelous City. The neighborhood of Santa Teresa is an attraction itself: bars, shops, cinema, cultural centers make the place a democratic option for all budgets.

If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 48hrs before arrival.

Check in: 14:00
Check out: 12:00

Depending of the period of your booking you will be charged 50% in advance in order to secure your booking (non refundable), you may be contacted by the property requesting the CVV code of the credit card used for this booking or asked for a deposit.
This also applies if your booking is during a national holiday, New Year´s eve or Carnival.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

City Guide

Listen to our Rio De Janeiro podcast for a taste of what to expect there.
  • Latest Review

    Santo Mirante Hostel is the best hostel that I have ever stayed at in RIO. The host, Christina and Pedro are absolutely amazing. They actually care about the people that stay in their hostel and go out of their way to make sure that you have everything necessary during your stay. I will stay at Santo Mirante when I return trip to Rio. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
    Read More
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Included
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

The reception is open from 7am to 16pm. Where you can use the services of printing and a computer is available. Check in after 16pm must be informed. Someone will be waiting for you. Rooms will be cleaned everyday. Towels and sheets are changed each three days. Keys for the main door and rooms are given to each guest and a deposit form should be signed. The total amount regards the booking must be paid at check in. For package from 28th of March to 31rst of March, the check-in time can be on 28th or 29th. And the check-out also can be on 31rst or 01rst of April.





Santo Mirante Hostel Located at Rua Dias de Barros, 54, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Santo Mirante Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241020 Rua Dias de Barros, 54, Santa Teresa
100% 2
-22.9178191 -43.1814451
Santo Mirante Hostel
    Rooms available     Deluxe 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Superior Single Private Shared Bathroom     Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback