Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Breeze Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 394 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 394 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Jun 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my time at Santorini Breeze. Pros: pool, staff, people, decent location. Cons: A/C needs to be better. Wifi doesn't work well. Other hostels are closer to beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
9.7

This was a great place! Me and my friends stayed here for a few nights and had a blast! The place was very cute. The staff was very accommodating and even upgraded our rooms so we could all stay together. Whatever we needed the staff was amazing and friendly enough to do anything they could to help. The location was only a 5 minute walk from the balc snad beaches, the only downside was that it was far from Fira, the most major city in Santorini. This was a great stay !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jun 2017
10.0

Great friendly staff who were willing to help with any request. Only 5 minutes walk from Perissa town where you can find everything you need and only 10-15minute drive from Fira. Throughly enjoyed our stay and would highly reccomend it to anyone looking for an awesome place to stay in Santorini

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2017
10.0

The location is a 10, 5 min walk from beach. We had breakfast and it was amazing. The rooms are clean and the people were very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
9.4

Santorini Breeze was great! The staff is very friendly and the location is great! It is located just a block from the beach and a block from a bunch of stores (ATM, bakery, supermarket, etc). I flew in very late at night and they offered to pick me up for cheaper than the taxi price. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
8.9

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Kitchen in your own room which is great! Just a 5 min walk from the beach and the stores and it is flat everywhere so it's nice and easy to get around.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lesliedavidson
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th May 2017
10.0

Everything here was amazing, would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2017
8.3

The staff was very kind and easy going! Although everything was a bit unorganized, not enough keys and blankets and I needed to ask twice for toilet paper. At the beginning of April there is not much to do around, but you can take the bus to the other Regions of Santorini, last bus back to othe hostel leaves at 7:20 though. In general a good hostel though, everything you need for a good price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.