Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Breeze Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 363 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 363 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
Santorini Breeze Studios Located at Perissa, , Santorini.
Santorini Breeze Studios
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa
73% 363
36.3503540 25.4654073
Santorini Breeze Studios
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.0

This was a pretty good spot really close to the beach. The kitchen wasn't really set up to cook but most other things were good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
8.6

Prime location for the beaches! Close to the beach bars, close to everything you need in walking distance

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • bmcgeown
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Thank you so much to the owner who moved me, my friend and another girl in our room to a different room after a bad experience with a man in our dorm. Rooms were cleaned thoroughly every day, there was a nice bar on site and it was only a 5-10 minute walk to the traditional town nearby. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Awesome hostel! The guys that worked there were really nice people. Didn't manage to catch their names, but one man made me a lovely vegetable omelette for breakfast and brought it to me by the pool. Another, who was there helping his brother for the summer, was a sweet man and a joy to talk to. He gave me a ride to the airport and told me all about his life and family and even gave me a volcanic rock to take with me. Pool was awesome and where I spent most of my time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
2.9

The worst experience i ever had in a hostel. When i arrived to my room it was all dirty, had spiders everywhere. So, i tried to ask the guy at the reception if he could move me to another room, and instead of helping me, he start calling me stupid and insulting me about i couldnt complain because i was no one. It was the worst experience i had in my entire trip. Wouldnt recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2016
4.9

When we arrived the staff were very unorganised, the bed itself was comfortable enough however the bathroom was dirty and the water from the shower had a horrible smell. Staff were friendly except for the maid who yelled and swore at us for other people's mess. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
7.7

This was a good place to stay if you're looking to be close to the beach! It's only a 5 minute walk to the beach and to the bus stop to get into Fira and oia. The staff is helpful and knows about cool things to do while in the island. The atmosphere is more quiet and relaxed rather than party, but We also met a few cool people there. Would recommend to anyone wanting a comfortable place to stay close to the beach.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
6.6

Wifi was not available in the room I stayed in. I didn't like that. Room was smelly and the bathroom wasn't very clean. I wouldn't stay there again if I don't have to. Location is great tho. 5 mins walk from the beach and the bus stop. Supermarket, restaurants, and atv rental shops nearby as well.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
4.0

No one was at the front desk when we showed up, and had to wait 30 minutes before anyone showed up. They didn't explain the key situation or how anything worked in the room. They were quick to dismiss your questions, and didn't take their job seriously. They were unorganized and confused and rude. All staff gave us attitude and the maid was especially rude. She called us "putas" and had this attitude for no apparent reason. Our beds weren't even made, let alone had no sheets. Very unprof

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • chloem33
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
31st Jul 2016
6.0

Average facilities, location was far out from attractions but close to food and a supermarket

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.