Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 678 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 678 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • dylanmartyn19928780
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Sep 2017
8.3

Great value, quiet and good location. However, can be difficult to meet other young people if that's what you're into.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2017
9.1

I stayed for 2 nights and it was ok. Good location, breakfast it's simple, nothing especial. Location is great,not difficult to find it. The air condition is not the best, but we could manage it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2017
7.1

Location and the people I met was the best aspect of this trip. They don't have anywhere secure to store your things (I had to checkout at 11:30am but my flight wasn't until 11pm). Also the wifi wasn't accessible from my room, had to go to the courtyard to get a signal

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Sep 2017
10.0

I would recommend this hostel for all visiting Santorini. It's was less than a 5 minute walk into Thira and the facilities were extremely clean.As well as providing Breakfast the receptionist, Pavlos went above and beyond what we could expect. He provided us with amazing recommendations in regards to sailing tours around Greece and AVT hire all which was reasonably priced and exceeded our expectations. if we ever came back to Santorini we would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yanisazafira
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2017
9.7

The stairs inside the room were a bit too steep.. but the AC was very cold (which is good for the very hot Santorini). Location is good, and the view from the top of the hostel is beautiful. Staffs were very helpful and accomodating

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Aug 2017
10.0

Beautiful place to stay! In a really good location. The guy who worked at reception was a legend! Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2017
9.7

It's a great place to stay for solo traveler. The location is really good, very close to the center of Fira. Didn't get to swim at the swimming pool but went to check and it looked really nice! The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is that maybe they can put locker in the room as it's shared bedroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2017
8.3

Good location, 10mins walk from fira bus stop. Very accomodating staff and they printed my boarding pass.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
8.6

The staff and receptionist are friendly and helpful. The room felt safe. We had an AC unit on the top floor, but you could not feel the air from the bottom floor. The breakfast is a poor selection inclusive of breads, orange juice and coffee. There isn't water at breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
8.3

Loved this place. The guy that runs the hostel is so nice and happy to help with any questions. Rooms could do with lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×