Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 633 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 633 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jul 2017
10.0

Pavlos was so helpful! Arranging transportation and late arrival. I would definitely recommend staying here! They take care of you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2017
9.1

Everything we needed to complete our Santorini trip was here - clean rooms, secure, pool, breakfast and reading in the courtyard, a fantastic staff member manning the front desk and a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2017
9.4

Pavlos the receptionist was the reason I gave this hostel such a high rating. He knows everything about the island and has a solution to all of your problems.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
9.4

this place is magical with a view that can't be beat. the only (very minor) drawbacks: it's a really quiet spot with no socializing going on, the wifi seemed to be turned off at night, and the one bathroom shared between six girls was sometimes an issue. however, I would 10/10 stay here again. perfectly located and run by the nicest people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2017
8.9

Pavlos was very friendly and communicative about scheduling details. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed staying in Kykladonisia. The staff was excellent. The location was the best. General very good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jul 2017
8.3

Very helpful staff who organised tours and ATVs for us with ease. Free breakfast was good and the courtyard and common space was nice to sit and look at the sunrise.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • stephanieeuro2017
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
5th Jul 2017
7.1

Pros: Beautiful views, pool was good (just a bit of walk down the street), friendly and helpful staff - they gave us lots of information on what do see/do, good location from the port/airport/tourist area Cons: No lockers or security whatsoever - someone had something stolen during my stay, not much of an atmosphere at night, bathroom garbage wasn't changed nearly enough (and you have to throw tp in the garbage not the toilet)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
9.4

Perfect central location, cutest pool I've ever swam in and great staff! Only complaint, no locker storage. Overall would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Fira, Santorini! Staff were amazing, beautiful location, rooms were perfect! I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Santorini!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.