X
XORMOREGUESTSGROUPBOOKING
ENQUIRENOW HostelBookers Logo GROUPOF15ORMORE

BOOKYOURGROUPACCOMMODATION

Savigliano International Hostel Reviews

Pedro B. Palacios 944, Mendoza, Argentina

REVIEWSANDRATINGEXPLAINED

87%

RATING
NUMBEROFREVIEWS
  • 87%Valueformoney
  • 91%Security
  • 87%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 85%Facilities

THEFOLLOWINGREVIEWWERESUBMITTEDBY

THEREVIEWSANDRATINGINTHERATINGBOX READOURREVIEWGUIDELINES »

  • Show:

100%

Un lugar muy calido y acogedor, me sentí muy segura y a pesar de haber reservado solo un día me quedé más, hoy estoy saliendo y espero volver pronto, gracias por todo y saludos.

  • 11th Apr 2014
  • NOVICENOMAD
  • ANONYMOUS
  • Argentina
  • FEMALE, 31-40
  • (1 REVIEW)


40%

Very poor breakfast. No effort. Neighbourhood very dodgy at night. Common areas crappy.


94%

Thanks a lot for a really enjoyable stay. I think maybe the only improvement would have been if the toilets were cleaned more frequently, though perhaps this was more of a problem with some of the other guests! Muchas gracias

OWNERCOMMENTHIDE
Thanks Tom for your review, we take note about the cleanliness!!

100%

Really good option, nice and peaceful, clean and safe. Good attention

  • 7th Mar 2014
  • NOVICENOMAD
  • ANONYMOUS
  • USA
  • FEMALE, 25-30
  • (1 REVIEW)


91%

Great place to stay for the night.


57%

Well locate it. Very expensive for a 12 beds room. Tiny bathroom for 12 people. Good breakfast.


86%

Staff were very helpful and hostel had everything we needed. Even though breakfast wasn't included you could still get a coffee and a croissant in the morning.

  • 2nd Mar 2014
  • NOVICENOMAD
  • ANONYMOUS
  • England
  • MALE, 25-30
  • (1 REVIEW)


100%

Friendly hostel with nice atmosphere, clean and safe, we recommend it.

  • 19th Feb 2014
  • NOVICENOMAD
  • ANONYMOUS
  • USA
  • MALE, 18-24
  • (1 REVIEW)


83%

fantastic for travelling by Bus, and staff really helpfull.


100%

Everything was excellent, no complaints, nice place to rest during a travel.

  • 1st Jan 2014
  • NOVICENOMAD
  • ANONYMOUS
  • USA
  • MALE, 25-30
  • (1 REVIEW)


100%

Um lugar muito agradável

  • 28th Dec 2013
  • NOVICENOMAD
  • ANONYMOUS
  • Brazil
  • FEMALE, 31-40
  • (1 REVIEW)


83%

not in the nicest area - right next to the bus station though if it{s a quick overnight stay it might be ok. Kitchen is good, and large. rooms were basic but clean. The best thing is the price if you{re on a tight budget. Staff were friendly and helpful. Ignore the picture of the pool by the way - have no idea how they shot it at such a good angle but it is genuinely the size of a bath tub.


97%

More than we expected according to the price we paid, good price and good services

  • 18th Nov 2013
  • NOVICENOMAD
  • ANONYMOUS
  • USA
  • MALE, 25-30
  • (1 REVIEW)


100%

I felt very well in this hostel, clean, quiet and with nice atmosphere,

  • 15th Nov 2013
  • NOVICENOMAD
  • ANONYMOUS
  • France
  • MALE, 25-30
  • (1 REVIEW)


77%

The swimming pool is indeed really small. In the mornings there is a lot of noise. For example because furniture scrapes over the floor for cleaning purposes or people having breakfast (not sure), or staff is carpenting a chair right next to our window. No chance to sleep in untill late. Location close to the bus terminal is very useful, but it's quite a long walk to the street with bars and clubs.


74%

Clean, very quiet hostel super close to train station but a fair walk from the centre of town. Breakfast wasn't highly impressive compared to other Argentinian hostels but beds are cheap and nice.




VIEWALLCITYPROPTYPES

Pleasegiveusyourfeedback