Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.8
Good 1300 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 6.8
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
6.8
Good 1300 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 6.8
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Aug 2017
3.7

First of all, the staff didn't reply my email about my booking. Then, the location is so dogdy and the hostel is above a strip club! When I arrive in 8am, I asked the staff if I can use the toilet and she didn't allow it and ask me to come back at 2pm! Then they force me to pay for the linen even though I've brought my one. You need to pay for the locker, the luggage storage or being at the hostel after check out! The staff is so rude and it really pissed me off. Stay somewhere else please.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Aug 2017
10.0

The woman on the desk was really very helpful and welcoming. She has a beaming smile and good energy. The hostel is so clean and well looked after, the beds were comfortable, could not ask for much more

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
4.0

Después de confirmar que llegaría tarde antes de reservar y avisar con más de 15 días. Cuando llegué me recibieron con mala cara, me echaron la bronca y me hicieron sentir que me estaban haciendo un favor por dejarme entrar. La limpieza era bastante pobre, no había taquillas para guardar las maletas y el baño estaba muy descuidado.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
3.7

Strange area that I would not feel safe in alone, however close to the metro. Had to pay for linen but was given no top/cover sheet. Room was tiny (5bed) but did have toilet in. 2 showers between the whole corridor so getting a shower was difficult. Very few plugs, no individual lights. Did have a kitchen but did not seem to be cleaned as there was moldy food around. It was a cheap place to stay in milan and the lady was pleasant. Would not stay again but served the basic purpose..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • markomk
  • Macedonia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Aug 2017
5.7

It was very very hot in the rooms, almost imposible to sleep at night. And its far away from the center, but its well connected with the metro. It has a good wifi connection.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Aug 2017
8.6

Nice, small place, very friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
5.7

This place was not my favorite and I have stayed in A LOT of hostels. The reception area and the rooms smelled like smoke and the rugs in the shower looked as if they had been there quite a while. There wasn't really an area to meet other folks and no one in my dorm spoke to one another which made the vibe somewhat uncomfortable. It seems like a lot of people stay here long term and use the hostel as their residence, making it feel almost more like a shared apartment.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2017
2.6

My oneday stay was awful.They never answered on my email, I sent it couple days before my arrival. At my arrival (around 11pm) there was Agela who hardly told me her name. I asked for some common area. Angela placed me in the hallway in front of the rooms. I let some quiet music on my phone. She started to be very unpleasant, she said "will call the caps because you dont respect rules"(??) and turn off the lights in the hall. Bed was very uncomfortable. Kindness zero. Better to avoid this place.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jul 2017
2.9

Not good.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2017
8.3

Nice and clean hostel near metro station. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.