X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Seven Heaven Reviews

viale Monza, 16, Milan, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

90%

Rating
214 Total Reviews
  • 88%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 84%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 84%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

89%

Diego was a very friendly host. He gave us several suggestions which were fantastic. The place was exceptionally clean. If you go to bed early or wake up late, be aware Diego has the remote for the A/C in the room and operates it when he sees fit.

  • 17th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

We LOVED this place! Best hostel we stayed in throughout all of Italy! It's a super cute couple who owns it, and they were extremely hospitable and friendly. They cooked an amazing breakfast in the morning, gave us great recommendations of places to go in Milan, and it was very clean!!!! They also had air conditioning in the rooms, which in the month of July was clutch. I would highly recommend this place. It's a walk from the metro, but worth it.


94%

Our stay in the Seven Heaven B

  • 13th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


86%

Beautiful place, good service. Nice breakfast & wifi included. air-con couldn't be turned on again after you turn it off becoz staff won't give you the remote. Not very near metro, very hard to walk to this B&B with luggage. We even decided to take a taxi when we leave. Also, it'd be better if they can provide left luggage service. However, it is still a good place to stay.


89%

Breakfast was great that Diego made with eggs, toast, coffee and cookies. Diego was very resourceful and friendly. The place was clean and quiet relaxed atmosphere; The neighborhood and hostel. Had 2 bathrooms with showers. Near to Milano central, ATM right across the street.


89%

diego and rosella are kind and accomodating hosts with a very clean apartment located a few stops from the main train station and duomo. we wouls stay there again!

  • 24th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


74%

Very small bed and breakfast. They have 2 restrooms which you share with the rest of the people staying there. The guy was really helpful when telling us what sites to see. His girlfriend seemed a bit odd, but overall it was ok. On the 7th floor of the building in an iffy area of the city but it's close to the metro.


89%

Diego is amazing and makes you feel right at home, in his home. He is very sweet about making breakfast and puts out a whole spread. We felt very comfortable with him. There are two bathroom, and everything was immaculate. It's close to the metro stop, but it's not close enough to walk to any sights. However, Diego is amazing at giving recommendations and the metro in Milan isn't too expensive, and it gets you everywhere you need to go.


89%

Our stay with Seven Heaven was lovely. Diego was very helpful and accommodating


94%

This hostel was adorable. It was in such a convenient part of Milan, only a 2 minute walk from a major subway. The beds were so comfortable, the only problem was the no AC. The staff is ridiculously helpful and so sweet. I felt right at home.


86%

We only stayed for a night at Seven Heaven. Rooms were spacious and had tall windows that opened to the streets below. Overall, its a great B&B to stay if you're wanting to be near the Milan train station or just looking for something inexpensive.

  • 4th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Very good B

  • 27th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

nice breakfast and convenient location, I would recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for accommodation in Milan.


89%

Very nice B'n'B, friendly and helpful owner and lovely rooms.

  • 14th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

Great hospitality, excellent value/money ratio!


100%

I really loved the home like atmosphere of this hostel and enjoyed delicious homemade breakfast. This hostel will be my first decision again next time-!

  • 2nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I could not be any happier with my stay at Seven Heaven. I was not expecting such great hosts to be able to help me and my friend. We received great instructions on everywhere WE wanted to see. We even received help to go see the Juventus game just about 45 minutes away from Milan. Diego was nice enough to contact a driver and speak Italian with him and we saved potentially almost 200 EUR for traveling costs! I can't forget either about the generous breakfast each morning. Best hostel in MIlan!

  • 24th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Diego and Rossella the sweetest and nicest people! This is my first experience booking through the site Hostelworld.com and I am glad that it I booked a hotel Seven Heaven room. Definitely stay at their house next time. In their home feel comfortable and cozy. Delicious breakfast, Wi-Fi, room, bathroom and toilet clean and tidy. Convenient location. In general, everything is fine! Thank you, Diego and Rossella!




View all Milan Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback