Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Seven Heaven Reviews

viale Monza, 16, Milan, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained


277 Total Reviews
  • 80%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 81%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 81%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:


Great B&B! Diego was a great host who provided a wonderful breakfast every morning. The rooms are very quiet and there is a lot of privacy. Some things to note that may be a little unclear in the details of the B&B; there are two full bathrooms to share between 4 bedrooms; the WIFI is great; the AC is not built into the rooms- during out stay it was not hot enough to need it, so we did not inquire. I would definitely stay here again.


I loved the place, very nice people and fantastic welcome. I had a great time there. The best thing is for sure the breakfast!!!


Seven Heaven is a really nice place in Milano! It's close to the city centre with good access to public transport. The rooms &bathrooms are big &nicely furnished. Best part of the accomodation is Diego, the owner. He's super friendly &helpful no matter the question you come with! Only minus point is the other host, Rosella- she was being so unfriendly and rude all the time and in every interaction that it actually felt offensive. Except for this we really did enjoy our stay! :)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Ciao, thanks for your review, Rossella had not spoken with you because she doesn't speak english!!!! :)


The apartment was extremely clean and the facilities were great. unfortunately there is no air conditioning in the bedrooms so in the height of summer it was very uncomfortable when trying to sleep.


The stay was pretty good. We were just a little bothered that we could not leave our bags at the hostel after check out and had to look for a deposit at the railway station. Otherwise, breakfast was brilliant, rooms were really nice and the bathrooms were clean. The staff was friendly after all. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

  • 10th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


location is very good (intersection of metro 1 and 2), breakfast ok, sufficient bathrooms, a bit hot in the rooms

  • 8th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


The owners of this guest house were extremely friendly and welcoming. The guest house was clean, and had a very comfortable bed and more importantly great pillows!! It is a small quiet place and would be great for couples looking for a quiet place to stay. The rooms don't have air con and got very hot but a fan was provided.


AC wasn't working, so falling asleep wasn't easy, but other than that, great owners, great location, great everything.


Host was very nice and waited for us to arrive from the train station when our train was late and we arrived late at night. The breakfast was good and our host went out of my way to recommend restaurants (the spritz is very good place to go!) and sites to see. The location wasn't the easiest to find or near too many good sites, but it wasn't too bad and only a little walk to the nearest metro station. The place itself was very clean and comfortable and I would recommend it if traveling to Milan.


the owner was extremely nice and the breakfast was amazing! he was very helpful and considerate of everything! the place is very clean and close to the central by metro. definitely would recommend!


The hostel is great. It was our first experience at a hostel. The staff was fantastic and the place was clean. We think the location is slightly away from the excitement, but its not a big deal.

  • 17th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


very kind welcome! felt like home. Thanks a lot for the perfect stay!

View all Milan Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback