Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 303 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 303 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Seven Heaven Located at viale Monza, 16, , Milan.
Seven Heaven
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20127 viale Monza, 16
90% 303
45.4888939 9.2177363
Seven Heaven
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.4

Pleasant room in a quiet location, very nice hosts and for breakfast I had the best scrambled eggs I've ever eaten. I can definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Seven Heaven is on the seventh floor of a great looking apartment building. Location is great, close to train station and subway into the city center. The rooms are great with comfy beds. Diego is wonderful and he and his girlfriend will take good care of you and make you wonderful breakfast. Bathrooms are shared but there are two, with all the amenities and only a few people to share with so it is no worries. Grocery and late night food right by the building. I will definitely be staying again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
4.9

The couple hosting us was rude to us a couple of time.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It's normal, that appened when we see lose the sense of respect for us and the house's rules

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Apr 2016
8.6

Good place to stay for a few days i.e. a weekend trip to Milan.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Mar 2016
9.4

The owner cooked the breakfast for us, made eggs and capuccino :D. He prepared us breakfast to take away when our train leave before breakfast hour. The location is amazing with the two main metro lines stopping at 500m from the hostel. Family environment and really clean. So far the best hostel on Italy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ciaranajl608
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Mar 2016
8.3

Nice place, good location, clean, spacious. However, service could be improved. Checkout was at 11am but I was woken from 9am by the staff talking loudly in the corridor and I couldn't sleep. At 10.55am, the owner knocked on my door to inform me of checkout and I was rushed thereafter despite having not slept. Noise can happen in hostels but this place calls itself a "BnB" so I expect better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
9.7

We're happy that we choosed for Seven Heaven. Friendly hosts: Diëgo and his girlfriend were always in the neighborhood for help if necessary. We had a delicious breakfast with everything we needed. The bathroom was big and clean. If we will come back to Milan, certainly we chose again for Seven Heaven. Easy to reach the citycentre and railwaystation. Nice skyline and a quiet part of town with supermarket in the neighborhood. Price - quality is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Feb 2016
9.4

It is actually a Guest House, not a hostel. Everything was great. Diego (the owner) was supper nice, gave us a map and a lot of tips the Milano. We got a double bed room, for me and my boyfriend. Everything was super clean, the breakfast was great. Guest House is 10 minutes away from Duomo, by Metro, had a lot of restaurants near by and was 3 minutes away from the metro station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.