Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.7
Good 274 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.8
BOOK NOW
6.7
Good 274 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.8
Sevilla Dream Hostel Located at Calle Pascual de Gayangos 32, , Seville.
Sevilla Dream Hostel
Spain
Seville 41002 Calle Pascual de Gayangos 32
67% 274
37.3967094 -6.0009562
Sevilla Dream Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
9th Dec 2016
6.3

This hostel is located just outside the city centre, roughly a 15 minute walk, but it is also close to lots of bars and restaurants. At the entrance of the hostel, there is a great bar that serves really good coffee and a fantastically cheap breakfast, but unfortunately the rest of the hostel lacks a bit of love. The hostel is cheap, good for a couple of nights stays, but its price is reflected in its quality.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
3.1

Don't really care about too much when traveling, especially accommodation. However, this was the worst hostel ever. Unfortunately I don't feel comfortable with a negative review but: 2 days we had no paper in the toilet. No LIGHT in toilet, was super dirty - of course people could not see. More beds than lockers available in the room. Really loud could not sleep. Had to intermediate issues of other hosts that do not speak English with the guy at reception. EXPENSIVE for what they offer.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • dishana
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
11th Oct 2016
7.1

PROS - Short 8 minute walk to the Plaza Armas Bus station (main reason we stayed here) - Staff were friendly CONS - Shower cubicle was a bit small - Kitchen not that clean - Bar downstairs can get quite loud

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Oct 2016
6.0

The place was ok,it was a place to sleep, did the job.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Oct 2016
5.7

It was not clean, the sheets were not paved and we have had to do ourselves, the toilet in 3 hours was already a mess and not cleaned neither the next morning

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Oct 2016
5.7

The bathroo was dirty all time... during my stay I saw no one cleaning the hostel... for an entire day the bathroom didn't have toilet paper...

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
7.4

This hostel seemed to be a work in progress and still needs some time it seems. There is a great roof deck with tons of potential but currently is quite bare. The new bar and cafe in nice but the rest of the place seems kind of like your grandparents house. One younger guy who seemed like the owner was very nice and seemed to be fixing the place up. It's a bit of walk to all the action but wasn't too bad. Everyone staying with us was much older too so the vibe was quite mellow.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
14th Sep 2016
7.4

Nice little family run hostel, staff were very friendly and accomodating. Not much of an atmosphere when I was there - I stayed for 2 nights. Breakfast is nice and gets the job done.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.