Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2,097 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2,097 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 2097
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Dec 2016
9.4

The hostel is great. The staff are very welcoming, the place is very clean and central and they offer amazing options such as free dinner, free walking tour, pub crawls... Excellent to meet people and enjoy Sevilla!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Nov 2016
9.7

I had a great time staying here. As a solo traveller I was made to feel really welcome and always had someone to talk to. The free dinner was great and the beds were really comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
10.0

LOVED this hostel! I had a private room for myself with an awesome balcony view of the plaza. The room was extremely charming and the overall atmosphere of the entire hostel was very inviting. It felt like home. The staff was so warm, friendly and helpful. The group dinner was hands down amazing. One of the volunteers cooked up one the best meals I've had in Spain and it was free (I tipped, of course). The location is perfect and quiet. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
8.0

I think my overall experience in the hostel is OK.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Super Hostel! One of the best i have ever stayed!!!. Great environment. Super friendly and helpful staff, They organise activities and free (delicious and healthy) dinners, so it is super easy to meet people and enjoy the city in a familiar way!. The location is good, walking distance to main areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. I've been to Hostel One in other cities and they are always great! Everyone (staff and guests) are very friendly. Great atmosphere, specially for solo travelers. They even have a cook (Chung, great guy) who cooks free dinner for everyone every night (don't forget to leave a tip for him). They also organize free day and night activities. Couldn't have asked for a better place. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

I've stayed at dozens of hostels and never really bothered to write a review. However, I thought my stay here warranted one. I really enjoyed my time here from the moment I walked thru the threshold. Nice, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. I felt immediately welcomed. Lots of day activities for the solo traveler. Dinners are great and an awesome way to meet guests. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Sevilla. Shout out to Malen, Ariel, Diego,Chung and every volunteer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
9.1

Dinners were wonderful and atmosphere great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Hostel one in Sevilla is an excellent hostel. Along with being clean, organized, and well run the staff do an excellent job of making each guest feel welcome. The home cooked dinners are a must. I would definitely recommend staying at hostel one on your trip to Sevilla!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
9.4

My friends and I absolutely loved our stay here! It was there first time staying in a hostel, and they were very impressed. The staff is wonderful, coming from all different backgrounds and they are so friendly! We would love to stay here again in the future.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.