Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,993 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,993 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
95% 1993
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
10.0

I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is one of the best. Great location, lovely, helpful staff, great common areas and tasty free dinners every night. Can't fault the place. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.1

The free breakfast / snack leaves a little to be desired. Biscuts and nutella do not a meal make.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Staff were vey friendly and the location was great. I also loved the curtains on each bed for extra privacy and hostel was always kept clean. Also the free dinners were good and a great ways meet new people :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.7

Sevilla One Hostel makes everyone feel at home! From the beginning of my stay until the end, the staff was so kind and helpful. I met a lot of nice people to talk to there. There is a nice community and friendly vibe there. I also like the rooftop for chilling or doing some exercises. The free walking tour was great and the pub crawls were quite fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.6

Staff are nice and willing to help Room is clean ,but the bathroom is a bit smelly Location is not bad, close to city centre

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Sep 2016
6.3

The hostel was in a pretty old situation. The ensuit bathroom really didn't look nice and I have seen several cockroaches. There was a really bad smell as well. The free dinner at night is nice but pretty simple. Stayed in cheaper and better hostels before.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
10.0

It was perfect location. Very nice place. I wouldn't think twice before going back. Def when I go back to Sevilla that's where I'm staying

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
10.0

I've been to a ton of hostels this summer and this was one of my absolute favorites!! As soon as I walked in Ariel offered me a beer and his friend made me lunch and offered me wine as well! They create such a homey atmosphere that I feel like I really got to experience some local Seville. Free dinner is great, and the bar crawls were tons of fun, we went to a place with 4 euro giant mojitos one night and the second night saw some local flamenco and then went dancing. Best time ever.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing location, great staff, beautiful building, good facilities. The free dinner in the evening was perfect and was the best way to meet everyone. The bar crawl was also a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Great Hostel !! First time visiting seville. Made me feel relaxed and confident to expore the city. Staff is easy going and friendly. Recommend cathedral and palace as well as the flamenco dancing. Dinners at night were also famtastic !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.