Hostelworld.com

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,734 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,734 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 1734
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.3

Booked this hostel very last minute. Awesome location, fantastic if you're travelling alone as its really social. Free dinner was so yummy. Very high price for a hostel. One I would not be able to afford for a longer period of time. All in all, worth the stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • anneruthw
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Staff is awesome. Location is good, its situated at a square where you can sip pre dinner Sangria and in a nice 10 minute walk you are at the Cathedral and Alcazar. Room I stayed in was nice, especially because we only were with the two of us in a 4 bed dorm. Have some allergies what made it difficult to join the free dinner, the cook was lovely and decided to make a very nice meal especially for me so I could join the dinner. Lovely! Big thumbs up for this hostel :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel!!! Ariel and the girls who work there do an amazing job!!! Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, excellent facilities!! Will go again for sure!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Awesome location , super nice staff, good amenities. The free dinner was great too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
9.1

Great location and the free dinners make it very easy for solo travelers to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! Great atmosphere, great facilities, great staff. Won't stay anywhere else in Sevilla.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Apr 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome! We arrived way before check-in but the staff watched our bags at reception all day so that we wouldn't have to carry them around while walking around the city. The staff was very kind and made us feel welcome. The location was great and we could easily walk to all the main locations. Overall it was a great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time at this hostel! The staff is so helpful and friendly. The free dinner was delicious every single night. Everything was clean and secure. This hostel had such a warm and inviting atmosphere, which was in a big part due to the wonderful staff. I have to say I was even a little sad to leave. I would certainly recommend to anyone and will definitely stay if I'm ever in Sevilla again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel! Beds were very clean. The bathroom was kind of clean (could have been cleaner) but the staff was awesome! Super friendly with a great atmosphere! They had a pub crawl every night which was pretty cool and they even had free dinners every night! The dinners were amazing! I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing staff. Super friendly, outgoing, and fun. Family dinner each night for free was delicious as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.