Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,952 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,952 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 1952
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Great location, friendly staff, very clean, great atmosphere and amazing free dinners every night! Will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
6.3

I stayed for 3 nights and there were some positive and negative aspects. I enjoyed the free dinners and opportunities to meet other travellers. I also liked the location and how clean my room was when I arrived. However, the beds are super hard and my pillow was flat. Although, I returned the key, I did not receive a deposit back and laundry was 7 euros! My friend and I received back our unfolded laundry with missing stuff! The bar crawl was the same every night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
8.9

Really helpful staff! Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.4

This hostel was fantastic. The atmosphere was so great, it was easy to make friends! Free dinner every night by the amazing chef Chung, followed by a free pub crawl. DO IT! You'll have a great time. Rooftop terrace is nice in the evenings. The place is very clean. Thanks so much Scott, Malen, Gesche, Chung, and the rest for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Great place, one of my favourite hostels in Europe! Volunteer staff were fantastic to have around, made the atmosphere very enjoyable. STAY HERE! -Greg

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Not usually one to write reviews but this hostel was absolutely amazing. Made you feel at home as soon as you walked in. Special shout out to master chef Chung for the delicious meals xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

We came for 1 night and ended up staying for a week! Hostel One is undoubtedly one of the best places to chill, meet new friends and to have a base to explore Sevilla. The staff are more than just that, great people that quickly become your friends. The free dinners are an amazing way to get everyone together at the start of each night and the food is delicious. Chung is an expert and creative chef! A big thanks to all the staff, aly, Male, Ariel, Scotty, geishe, Suki and the rest of the crew!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.7

Iv stayed in a lot of hostels all over the world but this hostel was one of the best. Too many good things to say, next time I'm in Seville this is where I will stay 100% The staff definitely went out of their way to help me with anything I needed . Nos vemos pronto

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

Great to meet people with dinner and drinks every night! Helpful staff, cool vibe, enough space for all your belongings.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
9.7

It doesn't get any better than this hostel. Seriously the best atmosphere. Nothing beats their free nightly dinners and epic free pub crawl. Air conditioning was a welcome relief after sightseeing in the August heat, as was the roof top kiddie pool. Thanks for being the highlight of my trip you guys! (one small ding off the points was for the cleanliness of the bathroom area in the 10 bed dorm room - ick)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.