Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel, one of my favorites! Offers free dinners, free bfast snack, free bar crawl, but it's also very quiet when you want to sleep. Great mix! Very social if you want to be and in a great location. They will do your laundry for you for only 7 euro! Very relaxed atmosphere, felt like a big home :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2017
9.1

Great saff - very helpfull and frendly who also organise some extra activieties as common dinner for guests or going out for drinks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jun 2017
8.9

We had an amazing time at this hostel. The free dinner is an AMAZING option if you want some healthy food in the comfort of the hostel while meeting cool peeps. The staff and volunteers were really welcoming and helpful. The room is airconditioned, which made all the difference in such a warm city. The price is more than fair for what the hostel offers. The terrace with a little pool is really cosy and fun. If you want to watch the sunset far from the crowd you also have the possibility to watch

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
9.4

Wonderful stay. Staff laid back, helpful, generous. Great location, comfortable beds, dorm of 4 beds not over crowded. Free v basic dinner at 10pm, no breakfast except for cookies & Nutella at 10am. Easy & generally quiet hostel as staff take people out at 11pm on a pub crawl. Only mention is maintenance. Loved the hostel but our shower curtain kept falling down, it was too short where you had to continually mop the bathroom floor, & in general maintenance in the building need repairs

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
10.0

So good for solo travelers, had the best time here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Jun 2017
9.1

Nice time at Seville Centro. I was welcomed by the free dinner and it was a great way to meet people right off the bat. They creative a nice social atmosphere, great for solo travellers. 5 minutes from a great sunset viewing spot. Close to restaurants and sights! The staff were great and very helpful. The water from the shower leaked making the floor soaked so a bit of maintenance there would be good. Otherwise it was fantastic! Comfy beds & good people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jun 2017
9.1

Such a cute place, felt welcomed as soon as we arrived. The free dinners are so great and make it seem very homely. Right in the shopping hub so perfect for a shopping trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lijianxiong52019944204
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jun 2017
10.0

it's a nice place to travel with my friend..and the owner will provide much useful information..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Jun 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! Stayed in a private with bath, great value. Security was really good. Staff was very keen to help and the free dinner was delicious! Great group outings too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jun 2017
10.0

Best hotel I have staid at so far! Amazing atmosphere and common area. Met some nice people at the free dinner, that I spend the weekend with. Would recommend to all solo travelers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.