Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,905 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,905 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 1905
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. All the rooms are really nice and great value for money. Special mention to the chef Chung who cooks amazing food every night and to Ed who was great fun and was always happy to chat and make sure everyone was having a great time. Would definitely go back if I go to Seville again in the future

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff were incredibly friendly and ready to help in any way possible, and the free morning snack and dinner really made my experience here fantastic as everyone eating together gave a really social vibe and I made lots of friends. Very clean, air con good (thank god!) and a free walking tour offered every day! Would 100% recommend this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic time at the One Central Hostel. The communal dinner is a great way to meet other guests with whom to go out and enjoy the city, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a wonderful atmosphere where everyone is welcome. Whether you are travelling alone or not I would highly recommend the place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed (among 29). Staff was very considerate... They hold my dinner Even when I did my check in very late at night. They explain everything about the city showing the local festival including. Never been so well treated even considering hotels. The room was good, clean and safe and location is awesome too, but the staff were incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

The staff are awesome, and the hostal is in a beautiful building central to everything. Free dinners and pub crawl were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel so far! I met such amazing people there and it truly felt like home. The staff make you feel welcome always and go out of their way to help you with anything you need. The rooms were bright and spacious with really good air conditioning for those Seville afternoons! The free nightly dinners were always filled with laughs and good conversation, and the nightly bar crawl is a wonderful way to drink and dance the night away with the best company in Spain! I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

This was probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Not only is it great value for your money, but the people working at this hostel make it the best place to possibly stay. I could have not even left the hostel at all and still ranked Seville as one of my favourite places in Europe. Malen, Chung, Ariel, and the rest of the crew do an amazing job of making this place a true home away from home. Will definitely be staying here on my future trips to Seville!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

This was, without a doubt, the best hostel I stayed in throughout Spain. All of the staff were so welcoming and friendly, making you feel at home. The free walking tour was great and free (and delicious) dinner followed by the free bar crawl every night was a brilliant way to meet people. The beds were comfy, the rooms had air con, the bathrooms clean and a locker each to keep belongings secure. The open plan dining/communal area and rooftop paddling pool were an added bonus. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

It was a really fun place! Everyone was very nice and it carried a cool atmosphere. I liked the bar crawls at night; once we even went to a flamenco bar, which was really interesting. The place is pretty clean and the staff is nice. It's right in the center of town, about ten minutes from the cathedral and everything else that's fun, which was really helpful since you kind of have to walk everywhere. Shout out to Malen and Ellie! It wouldn't have been the same without y'all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Beautiful staff and fantastic location. The meals in the evening were absolutely delicious! I had a fantastic stay and will stay again if I return to Sevilla! Thanks for making my stay an enjoyable one!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.