Hostelworld.com

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,865 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,865 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 1865
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Jun 2016
10.0

Such a homely feeling hostel, the staff are super friendly & helpful and there is a good social atmosphere among the guests. Free dinner every night is delicious and a great way to meet others. Definitely great for solo travelers, especially if you join the nightly bar crawl. All rooms have an ensuite, the patio and the pool on the roof are great for escaping the heat. Would totally stay here again! Great place, thanks for everything guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

The time I stayed in Sevilla One Centro Hostel can honestly be said to be the best time I can remember The staff were incredibly kind and took us out on the best pub crawls. They have now become my friends. The cook was amazing and cooked us the best food I can remember eaten in a LONG time! My 10 bed dorm was really clean and nicely laid out...all of my belongings safe 24/7. I would of happily paid more for my experience there. I do not want to leave and cannot wait to visit again. 100% ever

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.4

The homely nature of the hostel makes you feel at home. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The dinners are free and morning snacks are also provided for free. The dinner are free but they are really delicious and a small dessert is also provided. Loved the atmosphere there and i was able to make many new friends at the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
9.4

The atmosphere is great. Staff are kind and helpful. Free dinners are excellent. Highly recommend to anyone traveling alone! Always something to do! Plus the AC in the rooms is a huge plus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2016
10.0

a beautiful hostel and a warm place. when I return to sevilla I will stay here again! just amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Only planned to be here for 3 nights but the staff and atmosphere was so great that I stayed 5. Some of the best things about the hostel are the free dinner and bar crawl. The free dinner is held at a big table like a family dinner and the bar crawl helps everyone get to know each other even more. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Seville.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel in a good location, helpful staff and they offer simple but delicious free dinner (10pm) and biscuits ane coffee in the morning. Every night they plan something for the going out and it's easy to meet new people. Rooms were clean but Kitchen is slightly dirty but that's what usually happens in hostels. Overall, i'll come back if i have a chance to come back to Sevilla!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
9.7

This was the most fun hostel I stayed in during my visit to many places in Andalusia. The staff is very friendly and work hard to have an inclusive, fun atmosphere for everyone. It was to mingle with other travelers and had a great time on each one of the three nights I was there, thanks to the recommendations of the staff. As regards the dorm, I thought the beds were a little squeaky, the lockers small and shower bit cramped. Nevertheless, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hostel as it is one-of-a-kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
7.4

Decent hostel, nothing too special. Bathrooms are located inside the rooms themselves, which is nice. Neither the guests nor the staff were very keen on socializing or going out, and the place was practically a ghost town during the day, not the best place to meet new people. The free dinner is not reccomended and no breakfast is offered at all, few people attend the hostel sponsored events. Bizarrely, "room service" seems to barge into your room every day, even if no one is leaving or arriving.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • emily32308998
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
10.0

This place is wonderful. It is located in a fantastic location right off a very cute plaza. I loved my room, it had a nice small balcony facing the plaza where I could watch the action below. The staff is fantastic and they work hard to really develop a sense of community in the hostal. Great place to stay if you are visiting Sevilla!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.