Hostelworld.com

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
97% 1788
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd May 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The staff was really helpful and had great recommendations for everything. The free dinners were delicious and a great way to get to know other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! The staff is wonderful and Chung makes the best dinners! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Sevilla Hostel One Centro! It is in a wonderful location, no more than a 10-minute walk from the cathedral area, but close to other fun plazas that are less touristy. The atmosphere is wonderful - very homey feel with decorations that I got the feeling had been hand picked over the years. Staff were super friendly during check in and rooms were cute each with their own personalities. Great value if you capitalize on the free breakfasts and dinners!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th May 2016
7.1

The location was decent but the street noise was pretty bad. The Windows don't block out any noise and you probably can't sleep til after midnight. My room door beside the lobby wouldn't lock so I was pretty iffy about the security. also the wifi was a huge hit or miss. One hour its working fine another it will relentlessly disconnect even though there were two connections available. The free dinners (with tips) were great and the organised events were alright too

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

Best, nicest, most helpful staff during my entire stay in Andalucia - thanks, guys! :-) The hostel has a really good vibe. The rooms (I stayed in a 4-bed dorm and a single) are completely OK, bathrooms are spacious, location is great (close to main area but overlooking less loud streets). Common free dinner, well-equipped kitchen, etc. are a nice touch. Lockers are a bit small, but essentials fit in without a problem; reading lights would be a great addition. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th May 2016
9.7

Had a great time, felt like home. Dinners and pub crawl every night, staff was all friendly and nice. Easy walk to attractions. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th May 2016
6.0

It was pouring rain when we arrived in Sevilla. We were longing for a dry place. That we did not find at Sevilla Hostel One Centro. Water was pouring from mutiple holes in the ceiling of our bathroom, wetting the whole floor. That was clearly an old issue, since the tiles on the walls and the door were degraded. The kitchen was horrible as well: sticky floor, leaking ceiling, no hot water. The suspect high ratings could be explained by a begging email sent by the staff after the stay.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th May 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here - very clean rooms, lovely and helpful staff, but best of all was the awesome paella dinner they made for us (for free!). They have a great patio downstairs and a rooftop upstairs where you can hang out, and you can buy cheap wine in the lobby or at a shop nearby. It's also a short walk from Las Setas sculpture rooftop, which you should definitely spend 3 euro on (you can exchange your ticket for wine at the bar upstairs) to see the incredible view of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
9.1

Everything was great, the venue is beautiful, comfy beds, good vibes, the staff was kind and helpfull all the time especially Malen. And you get free dinner! They spend to explain the best tips for ypur stay at Sevilla to every single guest, it was pretty cool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
9.7

Al hacerse muchas actividades en el patio interior y estar las habitaciones en torno a él, es bastante ruidoso. El último día se pusieron a hablar a las 3.20 de la mañana y tuve que dar golpes en la ventana. El desayuno, bastante escasito, la verdad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.