Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2,142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2,142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 2142
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere and great place to meet fellow travelers! I would definerly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Nice staff and atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • albhnd
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Super friendly staff, great vibe and the free dinner was delish

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel - the staff are so kind and helpful. Free dinners every night are an amazing way to meet new people. Perfect place for a solo traveller to meet new friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
1st Jan 2017
9.7

I stayed here for a week and had a great time. There is one main area where people hang out so it's very easy to meet people. The first hostel where free dinner is server, made by very friendly malaysian chef chung. The staff here is great and very involved with guests and daily activities. One tip for staff is that the bathroom door in room 24 doesn't shut right and slams, waking up everybody everytime someone goes in / out there. Overall an amazing hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2017
9.7

Very social and welcoming atmosphere, good way to meet other travellers. The free walking tours and free dinners were great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
10.0

Been in a few hostels but this one was exceptional made everyone feel like friends and comfortable with the choice of free dinners where you got to meet and dine with fellow travellers or the morning free walking tour. The volunteers are so helpful and friendly and Dana and Chung make sure you have all the information and help to ensure you have the best experience in Sevilla. Will definitely be going back to this hostel again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
10.0

I felt lucky having found this place. I got the 2-female twin bed with ensuite room. There were assigned lockers within the room and a beautiful balcony overlooking the plaza. The dinner was great both nights we were there and washing our own dishes was a small price to pay for getting dinner included. The pub crawl was definitely the best part because we ended up somewhere with only locals. Stay here for sure! Oh and have something to eat next door and ask for Nacer or Naser!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Dec 2016
8.9

Staffs are very nice and welcoming, they also know Seville very well. Dinner was provided every night and the dining together was really nice to getting to know other travellers. Room facilities really need to be improved though, the bed was really uncomfortable you can feel the spring on your back and the pillow was very flat. Locker was provided but my cabin-sized bag couldn't fit in. Also very limited space to put personal belongings in the bedroom and bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Dec 2016
10.0

Definitely my best hostel experience! I spent 6 awesome nights on this hostel, including the New Years Eve! For sure was a great choice! The place is well located, safe, quiet, tidy and clean. But more importantly, the staff is great! The idea of the free dinner every night bring people together and make both guests and staff more close. I had an amazing time there! I strong recommend and would certainly go back! I will always remember this trip with love and joy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.