Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siamaze Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 629 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 629 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
Siamaze Hostel Located at 90 Soi Ratchadapisek 17, Dindaeng, Bangkok.
Siamaze Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10400 90 Soi Ratchadapisek 17, Dindaeng
91% 629
13.7862578 100.5702799
Siamaze Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel! The lobby had a great atmosphere and the staff were extremely friendly, relaxed, and helpful. They even let my friend, who was not a guest of Siamaze, leave her bag in the Luggage Room all day at no charge. They offer a lot of free activities and the breakfast was very convenient. There is coffee, tea, fruit, toast, and you can make your own eggs. The rooms and bathrooms were well kept and quite clean. It was a little far from the city center but very lose to the MRT.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Siamaze. The staff were super friendly and the room was big, comfortable and modern. We would define stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Nov 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel, really clean with big comfy beds and staff are really friendly I'll definitely be back in my next visit to Bangkok

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
9.1

I was only in Bangkok for less than 12 hours to catch a flight but I wish I could have stayed at Siamaze longer. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Rooms were very large, beds were comfy, showers were spacious and hot and they even have a movie room! Plus they offer all different types of activities on different days of the week. When I go back to Bangkok, I'll definitely stay here. Thanks Siamaze staff for making this a great (very short) stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Nov 2016
8.6

Extremely friendly and helpful staff who speak English very well. Excellent and clean facilities. They organize activities every week. I definitely recommend this hostel to couples. As I was travelling alone, I decided to move to a hostel with a bar included. You do meet people but the common rooms are generally quite calm.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2016
8.6

Solid hostel. More like a hotel really. Friendly staff. Free BBQ on Friday was good. Free breakfast is nice. Comfy beds and good wifi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jyssb
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Oct 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, it is a short walk away from most things. It is incredibly clean and secure. Great place to stay for a solo traveler :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Oct 2016
9.7

Rooms are very spacious and clean. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Free breakfast with eggs and toast is also a plus. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
8.0

It was good 😊

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dannyhilton
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
10.0

This was the first place I stayed on my travels. I couldn't have asked for a better introduction to Bangkok. It's quite far from the really touristy area (Koh San), but it's close to the metro and access is never an issue. The staff were very friendly and I would definitely book here again next time I'm in Bangkok. Thanks for everything, Siamaze!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.