Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siamaze Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 721 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 721 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is in one of my top 5, its great. I was gushing about this place to whoever would listen haha.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Mar 2017
10.0

Everything is perfect. Free and decent breakfast. Free activities. Lovely staff. Everything is super clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2017
9.4

Staff were very friendly, helped me with everything. Place was very clean and modern. Movie room to sit and relax in. Air con in rooms was ice cold, felt like I was back in England. Nice common area with outdoor seating. Location was more quiet and away from city centre. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2017
9.1

Very helpful staff, this hostel felt like a hotel, loved the beds with curtains and the lockers you could actually fit your whole bag in! Good location near the MRT station, it's a chill place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
23rd Feb 2017
9.4

Fab hostel! Clean rooms and bathrooms, free D.I.Y breakfast which was nice and a great money saver! Great BBQ party on the Friday ...such a great night! Staff were friendly and very helpful in booking onward travel! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Feb 2017
9.4

Amazing stay at Siameze hostel! Very clean and safe with a yummy free breakfast every morning. Would highly recommend staying at this hostel if you are staying in Bangkok. Is a little far from downtown but it was nice to get away from all the busyness of the big city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Feb 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved this hostel! The staff are wonderful and friendly, the beds are comfy, and the bathrooms are super nice and clean. Lots of free events (pad Thai class, barbecue, and movie night). It is only a ten minute walk from the metro and is right near a 7/11 and several cafes, restaurants, and street food carts. Without a doubt this is my favorite hostel in Bangkok. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Feb 2017
9.4

Amazing cleanliness for a hostel. The service is amazing. Staff is really frieny and helpful, free breakfast is goiod, and they often host free dinners as well. Not super social, but the vibe is really chill.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
9.7

There couldn't be a better hostel to start a journey or recharge yourself at. Siamaze is located at a quitter end of the city, easily connected by the MRT and has every facility inside and around it. The staff is extremely helpful and non-discriminating towards any traveller. The best part about the place is the lobby where everyone chills and their playlist (which is absolutely amazing) sets everything in place. Highly recommended for people not wanting to party like crazy & for solo travellers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
9.7

Fun barbecue on Friday nights. 24 hour security guard outside of the hostel. The common area is super fun, but gets swarmed with bugs in the evening. Good breakfast with eggs you can cook yourself, free ice, and fresh fruit. Definitely where I'd stay again if coming back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.