Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sibylla Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 136 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 136 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.0
Sibylla Hotel Located at 9, Pavlou & Friderikis str, , Delphi.
Sibylla Hotel
Greece
Delphi 33054 9, Pavlou & Friderikis str
90% 136
38.4782440 22.4955046
Sibylla Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Jul 2016
9.4

We had a nice clean room with a magnificent view. The shower was very small but that was a minor inconvenience. The host was very friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed. Overall it was a great deal for the money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
8.9

Very good budget hotel, 100m from the bus station and a 15 minutes walk from old Delphi. Small clean room with a nice balcony, cable tv and a private bathroom. Good place to enjoy yourself after visiting the nice Delphi ruins.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
8.6

As there are no hostels in Delphi, I went for this hostel It was cheeful enough, though I didn't have a view. En Suite was pretty cheap, right in the middle of town and short walk for the ancient site of Delphi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
8.9

Great little stop in tourist-village, Delphi! The owner is super friendly and the hotel is nicely located ~100m from the bus stop and a quick 10min walk from the Delphi ruins. On the cheaper end of hotels for this tourist town, but well worth it for the nice quiet atmosphere! I travelled in May so it was not busy at all, but can't see this hotel changing too much in the high season.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
10.0

Best place in Delphi! Nice rooms with great showers and loving staff! I felt like the owners were my second parents!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Apr 2016
8.6

We would definitely recommend Sibylla Hotel for anyone staying in Delphi. We had a room with a balcony looking out over the breath-taking view of the valley - amazing on warm nights. The hotel room itself was simple but very clean and with everything we needed. It is located right in the centre of Delphi and within walking distance of the ruins. We had a very enjoyable stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
9.1

Good value! Enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and everything was working fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
10.0

This hotel was wonderful for our two nights in Delphi. The location of it is perfect and offers a wonderful view of the mountains. The room was very clean and had everything we need. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. It was very inexpensive for a hotel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
7.7

Good cheap and clean place to stay. Rooms were in good shape. Sometimes there was nobody in the lobby, and then you could get your key from behind the desk yourself, not so good in my opinion. People were friendly. No central room or area to chill which was a bit of a downer. Good value for money but really only the basics outside of a decent room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.