Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sibylla Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
Sibylla Hotel Located at 9, Pavlou & Friderikis str, , Delphi.
Sibylla Hotel
Greece
Delphi 33054 9, Pavlou & Friderikis str
84% 150
38.4782440 22.4955046
Sibylla Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Nov 2016
5.7

Room was nice enough, good view and hot water. There was a slight amount of confusion at check in about room options. Rather than hospitably and calmly talking us through our options, the elder front desk man was incredibly rude, pushy, unsympathetic, and even raised his voice at us while we stood there straight faced and confused. There are plenty of places to stay in town, go elsewhere, I don't think it's right to give business to someone who is so unkind and entitled.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2016
9.1

It's hotel not a hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
8.0

Great place; cheap, good location, it could use a kettle or something but everything was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.6

Wi fi wasn't working and no one was on reception at night time. Rest all was good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
9.7

This was the perfect place to stay overnight to visit the Delphi Museum and Archeological sites. The bus drops you off about 100 meters from the hotel on the sAmerican street. Yanks and Christo were great and provided great information about Delphi. Delphi is not a party town and there are no hostels so getting an affordable hotel is a must for the short visit. Sybilla provided great value with lovely facilities for a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
10.0

I truly enjoyed my stay in Delphi and at Sibylla Hotel! The proprieter was very friendly, greeting in both Greek and English so I was able to practice a few polite phrases for my stay. The room was perfect size for just me, the location was perfect: close enough to the bus stop that it was easy to find and only a few moments walk. The workers were very help fun and engaging every time I saw them, both in the hotel and around town. I higher recommend Sibylla Hotel for anyone visiting Delphi!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
9.4

We had a nice clean room with a magnificent view. The shower was very small but that was a minor inconvenience. The host was very friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed. Overall it was a great deal for the money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
8.9

Very good budget hotel, 100m from the bus station and a 15 minutes walk from old Delphi. Small clean room with a nice balcony, cable tv and a private bathroom. Good place to enjoy yourself after visiting the nice Delphi ruins.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.