Hostelworld.com

Simple Hostel Nevsky

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Amazing place and super good location I would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hostel and for your kind review! Hope we'll see you again. Sincerely yours, Alina.

7th Oct 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very comfortable, cool design and perfect location. I totally recommend these one

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we will be glad to see you again! Kate.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
9.4

Very clean and quiet, nice commons room and kitchen. Not a party atmosphere, home like, was great for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest! Thank you for your review! We're so glad you liked our hostel. We'relooking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Anna

26th Aug 2016
9.7

Brilliant stay at Simple Hostel. Good location and excellent facilities. Beds were very comfy and staff were very helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest! Thank you for your request! We're looking forwardto see you again in our Simple Hostel! Kind regards, Anna

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

The hostel looks like a big loft, huge living room, 5 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen! During the night it was a bit noisy from the street but its not a problem for me, and don't forget to take slippers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Huge hostel is located on the main street Nevsky prospect, i recommend to take a boat tour to see the city, tour spot is about 3 min from the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andreidronenko8245
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Long story short: perfect location, great staff, St Petersburg is a beautiful city! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, We are really glad to meet you and thankful for your review. Just looking forward to see you again in Simple Hostel Nevsky! Sincerely, Julia

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
8.6

Great facilities & helpful staff! Not much in terms of group activities / social atmosphere if you're a solo traveller though !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest! We're glad you liked our work! We're looking forward to see you again! Kind regards, Anna

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.