Hostelworld.com

Simple Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 219 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 219 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Simple Hostel Located at Gorokhovaya st. 4, , St Petersburg.
Simple Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191186 Gorokhovaya st. 4
93% 219
59.9362523 30.3115205
Simple Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
8.9

My stay in the SIMPLE HOSTEL was really nice, I enjoyed it a lot. The bathrooms are really clean and the location of the hostel is perfect (5 mins to Hermitage)!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
8.9

Everything is really cool except lame staff`s attitude.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Apr 2016
8.9

Good location, easy to find. Room is nice, clean and organized. Good mattress, have a locker you can use.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel!! I would definitely stay there agaim!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Apr 2016
10.0

I just stayed one night at the Hostel but It was a very pleasant experience. Location is close to everything, The place is very clean and organized, Bed is comfortable, shower has super hot water and most important, it has an amazing environment, the two girls in charge of the place are super friendly and helpful with tips, advises or anything you need. Definitely an excellent option with a very good price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • demetriocollazos
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2016
10.0

convenient location, nice staff, cool place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Mar 2016
9.7

Wonderful! Incredible location and price. Staff was very good. If/when I come back to SPB, I will probably come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is excellent, near most sightseeing points and easily acessable by metro. The staff is very helpful and will go out of their way to help you out, value for money and a nice atmosphere, I recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Feb 2016
9.1

Loved this place, central, secure and with friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ma_carola84801
  • Venezuela, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Feb 2016
10.0

Great Location and very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.