Hostelworld.com

Sin City Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 1,211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 1,211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
79% 1211
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th May 2016
8.6

I had a great time in this hostel! The staff are friendly, the place is secure and they provide BBQ on Saturdays as well as a great free breakfast every morning. The location kind of sucked as its about an hour walk to get onto the strip but uber can get you there quick and cheaply! Plus your are close to Fremont St in Downtown Vegas so it has got that!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
9.1

A lovely place with a great location and affordability.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2016
7.7

Ok for short stay. Staff did job well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Apr 2016
8.9

Great value for money hostel - the staff there were very friendly and made us feel incredibly welcome, in a very relaxed way. The location is decent, close to the frequent shuttle bus that'll take you up the strip or down to Fremont. The rooms were good, standard dorms with ensuite shower etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dejectedprescription
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
10.0

Great time at Sin. But for me it's all about the people and interactions. I met the best people at Sin and had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
7.7

Great valve for money, good socialable atmosphere for solo travellers. Helpful staff & clean rooms. free breakfast & excellent wifi. Good location for Fremont, or a bus ride to the strip. Without doubt I would stay at sin city again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
8.3

The people I meet staying at hostels is always the best part

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sin City Hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was pretty nice (Eggo waffles, toast with jam, tea, coffee and muffin slices!). It's not far from the Fremont experience downtown, so it's walkable. I liked the over all atmosphere. The beds were firm, but good. Definitely recommended for those interested in exploring Vegas and meeting cool people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
7.1

I had a very nice stay, the staff were helpful. If you have a car, the parking could be improved.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff. It was my second time staying at the hostel and would recommend it to anyone, especially solo travellers going to vegas

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.