Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,328 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,328 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
81% 1328
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
8.3

Great stay; Good hostel, staff and location! Being able to use the kitchen is great as well as the free breakfast. Location is good only a sort walk from the strip and Fremont; or a bus stop right outside Only problem found was Rooms got very hot at night and in the morning!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Oct 2016
8.3

It is a cute hostel with awesome staff! I would not recommend to walk around the neighborhood alone as a woman, but apart from that it's great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
9.4

Good deal in the Las Vegas bld near Fremont Street and10 minutes to go to the Stratosphere Casino. Room very clean , staff very friendly and very good breakfast the morning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2016
8.6

Privately owned hostel located on the strip. Secure enough to keep you away from the crazies at night. The gentleman who manages the place is very friendly and knowledgable on all things Las Vegas/ Nevada and is very helpful. A cheap place to stay and meet people. Do not expect it to be like the Wynn, Encore or Ceasors etc. It is what you make it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Oct 2016
4.6

In a very shady part of LV - didn't feel safe. The facilities are very basic too. The worse part is the owner though - he is deluded and self-aggrandising. If you believed him, the FBI, CIA, NSA and elements of very criminal syndicate in the world are after him apparently. His attitude towards women and his language about them is disgusting as well. As one of the other guests put it after he'd repeatedly insulted me for not believing his warped view of the world; "Don't mind him, he's crazy."

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
7.7

Reception is not working 24 hours so if you are arriving very late or early you'll have to wait in front of closed doors for someone to let you in. But it's a solid hostel,it's clean and location is pretty good so if you would rather spend money on party than accommodation this is right place for you :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Oct 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! very nice staff! The neighborhood is not the best but it's not staff's fault! They have a very nice breakfast too! If I travel to the city again I'll stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
10.0

I loved - not liked, this place. I have recommended this location to everybody that I talk to about traveling to las vegas. Everyday I meet a different person from a different country. This place is so international. When in Vegas i will also stop by to say - hello.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Sep 2016
4.6

Terrible Go to cat!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
18th Sep 2016
8.3

Good hostel, comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.