Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singer109 - Backpacker Apartment Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1180 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1180 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jan 2017
8.6

No muy buen ambiente, su bar no tiene nada de comida, no tiene buenos espacios comunes, uno de los recepcionistas es grocero y jeton. Limpio, te dan jabón y shampoo, excelentes camas.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
29th Dec 2016
7.7

The internet is useless, you have to log in every 30 mins which is so annoying. The security was almost too strong - 3 different doors that you had to swipe your card in which made it difficult as we had friends staying in another room. Good location near the east side gallery. Not a lot of atmosphere and the prices increased a LOT over the new year period

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stephaniaramirez
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Is a very good hostel, is easy to find very close to a train station. As soon as you get into the hostel you notice a nice and youth atmosphere and it is, everything is clean and well organized. The staff was amazing and the €5 all you can eat breakfast is the perfect solution in the morning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Dec 2016
8.0

Excellent location I just been there for one day and everything was good, definitely my next time in Berlin Singer109 is my option. My only issue was with the internet I had to put many times all the process because it disconnects every 30 min

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
8.0

Bad internet. Get the 5€ breakfast, it's worth it!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
9.4

It was awesome!! Your breakfast could be more full. Thanks for the hospitality!! Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
8.9

Perfect day

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2016
8.3

Nice place, the dorms are 8 beds with a bathroom and full kitchen to share. Downstairs there is a massive lobby with PCs and a place you can buy breakfast. The beds are a little old and creaky

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
6.0

They charged me even though I didn't sleep there a night

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Oct 2016
9.4

very nice and will come again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.