Hostelworld.com

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

  • 73 Soi Latkrabang 30,, On-nut Latkrabang Rd.,Latkrabang,, Bangkok, Thailand
Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 63 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 63 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Located at 73 Soi Latkrabang 30, On-nut Latkrabang Rd.,Latkrabang, Bangkok.
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
Thailand
Bangkok 10520 73 Soi Latkrabang 30,, On-nut Latkrabang Rd.,Latkrabang,
75% 63
13.7222301 100.7369685
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Feb 2016
6.0

We got the twin room. Hotel facilities were so-so; I mean the typical hotel needs are there. The room was spacious. The location is quite far from the nearest latkrabang train station and more so from the downtown. If you want to explore the city, this is not the hotel for you. But if you just want to stay in the hotel and relax a day before your flight.. this one is ok with their airport transfers available (airport transfer is on a first come first reserve basis).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2016
6.0

The staff were not as helpful as they could be. Trouble communicating in english

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Feb 2016
7.4

Close proximity to the airport with a free shuttle service which is good. Quite quiet in the hotel but that's not a bad thing after long flights! Only slight issue was that our balcony door couldn't lock but we were on the 4th floor so not a major issue. Staff polite and helpful in getting a taxi the following morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • byronwarwick3758
  • Northern Ireland, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Feb 2016
8.6

Very nice hotel however despite booking via hostel world they were unable to find our details upon arrival and we effectively had to pay double for the same room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Feb 2016
8.3

Solid spot for a quick turnaround to the airport

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Jan 2016
6.0

Stayed here for 1 night to catch an early flight. We found it to be overpriced with 0 atmosphere. No breakfast included (180 baht per person) and this turned out to be very disappointing for that price. Staff seemed disorganized at times and a little rude: water bottles were complimentary but they literally took it from me when they saw me taking it outside the hotel... The only really good thing about it is the local market around the corner! (+ close to airport and free airport transfer)

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kathrynkiddell3451
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jan 2016
7.7

The location was good because I wanted to stay at a place close to the airport for easy travelling the next morning. If you are looking for a place to check out Bangkok from, I would suggest a place closer to downtown. The atmosphere is a little bit dated but like I said, we stayed here for it's proximity to the airport. There is a pool but it is located pretty much in the parking lot and is a little small. I didn't use it, but I did see some people chilling out near it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2015
8.9

Friendly staff and nice facilities. Location was close to the airport but was a bit far from the city (30 minute cab ride).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2015
7.7

Good location for an overnight stay if you have an early flight in the morning- comfy beds and good shower facilities but not much else is happening at this hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • heymky
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Nov 2015
8.6

We landed in Bangkok in the afternoon and had an early flight the next morning so we wanted to stay close to the airport. It's a good choice if you're doing the same. It's clean, safe and has a little restaurant. It also has a little night market around the corner for some local bites. But the location isn't that great for more than just needing to be close to the airport

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.