Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sir Toby's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4,573 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4,573 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.4
Sir Toby's Hostel Located at Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7, Prague.
Sir Toby's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 17000 Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7
91% 4573
50.1031021 14.4481158
Sir Toby's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jan 2017
9.4

Really loved this place. Friendly staff, great facilities, spacious rooms, modern bathrooms with rain showers and a delicious breakfast with a pancake/egg/omelette station and much more for only 4 euro.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice words. Glad to hear you loved our showers and breakfast. We hope you met lot of new friends and looking forward to seeing you again in future. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
8.9

Comfortable, clean, secure, and a friendly environment.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much! Wish you safe travels, Karlo

6th Jan 2017
8.6

the 3rd level bed in the dorm is not that confortable to reach dorm room smell a mix of strong disinfectant and shoes the staff is very kind!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your stay and feedback. We are very happy to see that you found our staff helpful and kind. We try very hard to have all of our dorms as clean as pleasant as possible, even if that can be quite challenging sometimes due to the nature of dorms and lot of guests staying there. Wish you safe travels and hope to see you again, Karlo

5th Jan 2017
9.1

Such a good place to stay, meet a lot of good people and have a good time. Lovely staffs too. I'm gonna miss this place. I'll return for sure 💓

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us and for your lovely feedback. Anytime in future you may be traveling to Prague, we will be happy to have you stay with us again. Cheers, Simona

  • talescos
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
9.4

It was a great experience at the hostel! Lovely staff, especially Clémence! The hostel is very clean and neat. The bar allows you to make new friend daily and is really cozy! The only problem was this one specific guy that was working at the bar one of the days we stayed there, it seemed as he was not really into being nice and polite.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
8.6

Sir Toby's may not be the closest Hostel to downtown Prague or the cleanest but it was definitely worth the stay there. The facilities were great with an awesome bar in the basement where you can get Czech beers for a Euro a piece every night during Happy Hour and enjoy some conversation with the other guests. For the price, it was well worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 42 reviews
30th Dec 2016
8.9

Eventhough the hostel was not in the centre of the City I liked the Location. it's easy to reach it by Metro and tram. The rooms are nice and cozy. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would go there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much, we will be more than happy to have you stay with us again. Kind regards, Karlo

30th Dec 2016
8.0

Great facilities and atmosphere. Staff was okay, not very engaging. Wish the location was better - only a 15 min tram ride to city center but still in the middle of a nowhere neighborhood. Over all a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your stay and feedback. Glad to hear you had a good stay with us, and we definitely encourage you to give another chance to our neighborhood should you ever return. Dox and Veletrzni musems, Prague market with its regular fairs and festivals, and a series of great clubs and cozy cafes such as Vnitroblok are just highlights of what one can find around our hostel. Hope to see you soon again, Karlo

  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Dec 2016
9.7

I really loved this hostel, especially the bar which is great to hang out and meet people to go out with or to have a fun chill night staying there. Rooms were spacious, no bunk beds, and the bathrooms seemed pretty new. The hostel is not in the city centre but easy to get there with trams and there are some bars and clubs around. I enjoyed my stay very much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for such lovely words. We hope you are enjoying your travels. Kind regards, Karlo

  • hollyabroad
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
30th Dec 2016
10.0

I stayed in a 6 bed girls dorm and it was fantastic. Super clean, ensuit bathroom and shower no bunk beds and lots of room! The people that worked there were always welcome to help and were there all day and all night. Really close to the tram that takes you to all the main places. Definitely a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much! So happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Wish you great time traveling, Karlo

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.