Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Situs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 869 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 869 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2017
9.7

Not a lot of dorms which I liked it was very homely, staff were pretty cool and layed back. Wouldn't stay there if your looking to meet heaps of people but for more of a chilled time. So close to the city center and facilities were great, aircon in the rooms 👌!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2017
8.9

There was a friendly vibe in this hostel! It was small, clean and cosy. Great place to meet other travellers. I enjoyed it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.4

Good hostel - Peter is awesome! Really appreciated his insider tips on Split/Croatia and his help in booking things. I also love that this is a small hostel; makes it easier to make friends. Rooms are spacious, the hostel is clean. My only wish is that Peter gave out bigger towels for showers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
8.3

Staff was very helpful/knowledgeable of the area. Wasn't the most convenient location, but for a quick night this place was perfect. Very comfortable beds, nice A/C, and breakfast in the morning 👌🏼

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • georgiepienz
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Aug 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay! My brother and I stayed 2 nights and loved it! Easy to meet other people, had great facilities - showers were good, comfy beds and pillows. Great location only a few minutes walk from the main part of town and Petar was a great host! Friendly and knowledgeable, he gave plenty of advice on what to do and things we could see while we were there. And gave us handy hints on other place to go that weren't so touristy which was great! Would definitely stay again ☺

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.4

Petar was super helpful with everything! Very chilled out little hostel that's only a short walk from the beach and everywhere else you need to get to! Would recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
9.1

Petar is a quite nice host and the hostel as everything you need to pass a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
8.3

Great staff, thumbs up!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2017
9.7

Such a nice little hostel. Beds were comfy. Decent showers. Perfect place if you want a nice, chill place in split. Petar was extremely helpful when I broke my phone and was very happy to help! Will stay here again next time I'm in Croatia! 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2017
8.0

This is an office that has been converted to a hostel. There are appx 16 beds between 3 rooms. It's a small, mellow hostel, not a party palace. The owner is a young guy with a lot of entrepreneurial energy. He was very direct and helpful to all guests in getting orientated in Split and making arrangements for tours. It was a pleasant stay and I met some other interesting travelers. My only gripes were there was trash under my bed, and there is no stove in the kitchen only a microwave and sink.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.