Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Situs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 669 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 669 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
Situs Hostel Located at Starceviceva 3, , Split.
Situs Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Starceviceva 3
94% 669
43.5132806 16.4376497
Situs Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
9.4

Very nice place, clean, secure, good location & welcoming staff. Just go for it !!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shields50
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
25th Jul 2016
7.1

Really chill hostel in a decent location, everything u need is pretty close by. The atmosphere depends on the people staying there, unfortunately there was very little for my 3 nights.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
10.0

The place overall was lovely. I do like the fact that it is so close to the city-centre. The staff, especially Petar, was lovely. Would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
24th Jul 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel. Comfy beds, great shower & wifi, nice vibe with only a small amount of beds & Peter is so great at giving advice on anything you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • coramcgrath
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Jul 2016
8.3

Really small and cosy hostel, however there was no kitchen except a microwave (this is stated in the information though) and the common room is quite small but this should probably be expected in a small hostel anyway. Petar was really helpful and friendly and helped to organise trips which was good (be warned the Krka waterfall trip is expensive for what it is) and the hostel was clean and the pillows and beds are so comfortable!!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
9.4

Hands down one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Petar wen't completely out of his way to make sure that everything was perfect - from keeping the place spotless to recommending places to eat and things to do, he was an amazing host and made my stay in Croatia 10x better. As for the hostel itself, the location is great (5 mins walk to center, quiet neighborhood) and it carries a nice home-y feel. Would highly recommend, if I'm ever in Split again I'll be booking here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.1

Great private room, a bit far from Ultra Europe stadium, but it's confortable and it has everything you need for 2/3 people. The check out at 10 am is the only thing that I'd change, midday is a better check-out time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Good place to stay would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
9.1

Very comfortable and feels like home. Peter was one of the most friendly Hostel staffs I've seen. Only complaint is that there is no oven

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
9.1

Great staff in this small, 16 bed hostel. Feels more like a home, and is a nice rest from the bigget hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.