Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1494 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1494 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing. I travelled alone but i felt i was part of the hostel for the days that i stayed. Rooftopbar is very nice, the staff is super friendly and helpful. Would wanted to stay longer! Thank you so much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2017
9.7

I'd great time here at 6 degrees. But what i like the most is the people are friendly, Ning and Wati welcome me with great vibes. I meet amazing people over there. definitely a great trips.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Friendly, fun, clean, and very convenient hostel! I was very comfortable here. Highly recommend Six Degrees!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Very nice place, would highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2017
8.9

Nice hostel but not good atmosphere and hard to meet people there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Jul 2017
9.4

One of the greatest hostels ever! Most comfortable Kind of beds I ever had in a hostel, as Well as the fantastic staff, especially the owners. One of the best Parts was the rooftop bar. Every Night was Great , with an Amazing Hostel Community and a Good vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my 3 nights stay in Six Degrees. Great breakfast and staff assistance re public transport to various touristy places.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Not so close to city center but there's a train/metro station nearby. Many food options around. Nice rooms and plenty space to store your stuff. Big common areas. Has a relatively cheap rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
9.4

Six degrees was a fun hostel. The host + owner was very personable and remembered everyone's names for our whole trip. She accommodated my group of 10 and was able to put us all together. The rooftop bar was a fun place to wind down, have beer and play some games. It was my favorite part of the hostel. The communal area was also very comfortable and felt like you were at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • agnieszkawaniek431
  • Scotland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jul 2017
9.1

Staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable. Perfect place for a stop over as you will get a good night sleep and if you want meet people and have a beer on the roof terrace. Good value for the money if you are looking for a hostel accommodation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.