X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Skala Hotel

Chora, Ios, Греция

89%Рейтинг

  • 90%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 90%Безопасность
  • 83%Расположение
  • 93%Персонал
  • 93%Атмосфера
  • 90%Чистота
  • 83%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Skala Hotel находится всего в 200 м. от центра Хора, в 100 метрах от древнего открытый амфитеатр (с лучшим видом на Milopotas пляж-Санторини и Крит) и крупнейший современный Mueseum всех островов. Отель Скала в области, где старые и новые ветряные мельницы на острове установлены. Вид и закат из гостиниц балконами Скалы и бассейн длится. Все номера и апартаменты полностью оборудованы для того, чтобы покрыть потребности наших посетителей. У них есть кухня со всеми необходимыми сосудов, ванная комната с горячей водой 24 часа в сутки, кондиционер, телефон и холодильник-парикмахера и сейфами и DVD, если вы попросите. Существует также ежедневная уборка номера, которые в сочетании с уютной атмосфере Skala Hotel, могут сделать Ваш отдых идеальным.

Бесплатный Интернет сервис и бесплатный беспроводной -Прачечная и факсом ждать тебя. Наши книги в приеме может дать вам несколько расслабляющих часов. Существует бассейн с джакузи и бар у бассейна, где можно отдохнуть и выпить чашечку кофе или коктейль, имеющий великолепный вид в то же время, barbegues которые у нас есть на нашем купальня дни рождения партии наших гостей дать вам лучшие воспоминания от отдыха на Skala hotel.On Skala Hotel, вы можете спросить для расслабляющего массажа в нашу спа-центр

Номера также оснащены сейф, в котором вы можете сохранить ваши ценные объекты. Мы можем помочь вам арендовать скутер или Acar пойти вокруг острова с лучших предложений, а также мы можем помочь вам для accomodationon другом острове слишком. Для того, чтобы из вашего дома в Skala Hotel проще, мы организуем ваш трансфер из порта бесплатно. Парковка доступна для наших гостей. Бесплатный Интернет сервис и бесплатный беспроводной -Прачечная и факсом ждать тебя.

Есть книги, в приеме, который можно использовать с вас бесплатно. Стойка регистрации работает для вас с 08.00 до 21.00 каждый день. Мы обслуживаем завтрак каждый день с 09.00 до 14.00 (так не nessecary проснуться рано для этого знаменитых № 2 и № 3 Ouranias (владелец) завтраки действительно популярным и известным.
Скала находится всего в нескольких шагах от центра и 2,5 клм от пляжа Milopotas.

Автобусная остановка для знаменитого Манганари пляж-Агиа Theothotis находится всего в 150 метрах от Скала. Наш отель находится в действительно хорошем месте с лучшим видом на PORT- села и лучший закат Иос так для этого мы действительно peachfull и спокойное место. Skala Hotel находится всего в 200 м. от центра Хора.

Бесплатный трансфер от парома.
Мы также принимаем Visa и Mastercard.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Кондиционер
  • ATM
  • Бар
  • Прокат велосипедов
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Café
  • Телефоны, привязанные к карте
  • Потолочные вентиляторы
  • Обмен валюты
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • DVD-диски
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Горячая ванна
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Гостиная
  • Комната для багажа
  • Зал для переговоров
  • Мини-бар
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Почтовые услуги
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Ресторан
  • Сейф
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Принимаются постояльцы с животными


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Skala Hotel Located at Chora, , Ios.
Skala Hotel
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Chora
89% 70
38.2786030 23.8070800
Skala Hotel
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт 4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 5 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Skala Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0

Property Description

Skala Hotel is only 200 m. away from the centre of Chora, 100 metres of the ancient open amphitheatre (with the best view of Milopotas beach-Santorini and Crete) and the biggest modern mueseum of all the islands. The Skala hotel is at the area where the old and new windmills of the island are set. The view and the sunset from Skala's hotels balconies and swimming pool is lasting. All the rooms and apartments are fully equipped in order to cover our visitors' needs. They have a kitchen with all the necessary vessels, private bathroom with hot water 24 hours a day, air-conditioning, telephone and TV fridge-hairdresser and safety boxes and DVD if you ask for. There is also daily maid service of the rooms, which in combination with the cosy atmosphere of Skala Hotel, can make your vacation perfect.

Free internet service and free wireless -laundry and fax facilities wait for you. Our books in reception can give you few relaxing hours. There is a swimming pool with Jacuzzi and a pool bar, where you can relax and enjoy a coffee or a cocktail, having a magnificent view at the same time, the barbegues which we have on our swiimming pool the birthdays parties of our guests give you the best memories from your stay on Skala hotel.On skala hotel you can ask for a relaxing massage into our spa area

The rooms are also equipped with a safe-box, in which you can keep your valuable objects. We can help you to rent a scooter or acar to go round the island with the best deals and also we can help you for accomodationon other island too. In order to make your residence in Skala Hotel easier, we arrange your transfer from the port for free. Parking space available for our guests. Free internet service and free wireless -laundry and fax facilities wait for you.

There are books in reception which can be use from you for free. Reception is open for you from 08.00 till 21.00 every day. We serve breakfast every day from 09.00 till 14.00 (so is not nessecary to wake up early for this the famous No 2 and No 3 Ouranias (the owner) breakfasts are realy popular and famous.
Skala Hotel is only a step from the centre and 2,5 klm from Milopotas beach.

The bus stop for the famous Manganari beach-Agia Theothotis is only 150 metres from Skala. Our hotel is in a realy nice location with the best view of the port- the village and the best sunset of Ios so for that we are a realy peachfull and relaxing place. Skala Hotel is only 200 m. away from the centre of Chora.

Free transfer to and from the ferry.
We also accept Visa and Mastercard.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Read all reviews
Skala Hotel Located at Chora, , Ios.
Skala Hotel
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Chora
91% 82
38.2786030 23.8070800
Skala Hotel
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 5 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Fri 1 Jul 2016 - Mon 4 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Only stayed here one night as we had a change of plans but the owner was extremely friendly and accommodating, the room and bathroom were clean and the view from the hotel lovely. A bit of a walk from town and there is no common room to meet people, hence why it is called a hotel. would recommend for the great service we received. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Swimming Pool Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Book Exchange Hot Tub Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box Card Phones

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Direct Dial Telephone Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange ATM Postal Service 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities Minibar

  • Entertainment

    DVD's

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Pet Friendly

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Ios Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.