X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Skala Hotel

Chora, Ios, Grèce

89%Note

  • 80%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 90%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 100%Personnel
  • 95%Atmosphère
  • 80%Propreté
  • 85%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Skala Hôtel est à seulement 200 m. du centre de Chora, à 100 mètres de l'ancien amphithéâtre ouvert (avec la meilleure vue de Milopotas plage Santorin et la Crète) et le plus grand mueseum moderne de toutes les îles. L'hôtel Skala est à l'endroit où les anciens et les nouveaux moulins à vent de l'île sont fixés. La vue et le coucher de soleil depuis les balcons des hôtels Skala et la piscine est durable. Toutes les chambres et appartements sont entièrement équipés afin de couvrir les besoins de nos visiteurs. Ils ont une cuisine avec tous les ustensiles nécessaires, salle de bain avec eau chaude 24 heures par jour, air conditionné, téléphone et TV réfrigérateur-salon de coiffure et des boîtes de sécurité et de DVD si vous demandez. Il y a aussi un service de ménage quotidien des chambres, qui, en combinaison avec l'ambiance chaleureuse de Skala Hôtel, peuvent rendre vos vacances parfaites.

services Internet gratuite et -Blanchisserie sans fil gratuit et d'un fax vous attendent. Nos livres à la réception peuvent vous donner quelques heures de détente. Il y a une piscine avec jacuzzi et d'un bar de la piscine, où vous pourrez vous détendre et déguster un café ou un cocktail, ayant une vue magnifique dans le même temps, les barbegues que nous avons sur notre piscine swiimming les anniversaires partis de nos clients vous donnent les meilleurs souvenirs de votre séjour sur Skala hotel.On hôtel de Skala vous pouvez demander un massage relaxant dans notre espace spa

Les chambres sont également équipées d'un coffre-fort, dans lequel vous pouvez garder vos objets de valeur. Nous pouvons vous aider à louer un scooter ou Acar faire le tour de l'île avec les meilleures offres et nous pouvons aussi vous aider pour accomodationon autre île aussi. Afin de rendre votre séjour à Skala Hôtel facile, nous organisons votre transfert depuis le port gratuitement. l'espace disponible pour nos clients de stationnement. services Internet gratuite et -Blanchisserie sans fil gratuit et d'un fax vous attendent.

Il y a des livres à la réception qui peut être utilisé chez vous gratuitement. La réception est ouverte pour vous à partir de 08.00 jusqu'à 21.00 tous les jours. Nous servons le petit déjeuner tous les jours de 09.00 à 14.00 (donc ne nessecary se réveiller tôt pour cela, les célèbres No 2 et No 3 Ouranias (le propriétaire) petits déjeuners sont vraiment populaire et célèbre.
Skala Hôtel est à seulement deux pas du centre et à 2,5 klm de la plage de Milopotas.

L'arrêt de bus pour le célèbre Manganari plage Agia Theothotis est à seulement 150 mètres de Skala. Notre hôtel est vraiment bien situé avec la meilleure vue sur le Port du village et le meilleur coucher de soleil de Ios donc pour que nous sommes une peachfull vraiment et lieu de détente. Skala Hôtel est à seulement 200 m. du centre de Chora.

transfert gratuit depuis et vers le ferry.
Nous acceptons aussi les cartes Visa et Mastercard.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. KKiriakos est extrêmement gentil et dévoué.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • ATM
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Téléphones à carte
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Échange de devises
  • Téléphone avec ligne directe
  • DVD's
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • bain à remous
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Casiers
  • Local à bagages
  • Salle de réunion
  • Mini Bar
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • table de billard
  • Service postal
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Piscine
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Distributeurs automatiques
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Animaux acceptés


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Skala Hotel Located at Chora, , Ios.
Skala Hotel
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Chora
89% 81
38.2786030 23.8070800
Skala Hotel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Skala Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0

Property Description

Skala Hotel is only 200 m. away from the centre of Chora, 100 metres of the ancient open amphitheatre (with the best view of Milopotas beach-Santorini and Crete) and the biggest modern mueseum of all the islands. The Skala hotel is at the area where the old and new windmills of the island are set. The view and the sunset from Skala's hotels balconies and swimming pool is lasting. All the rooms and apartments are fully equipped in order to cover our visitors' needs. They have a kitchen with all the necessary vessels, private bathroom with hot water 24 hours a day, air-conditioning, telephone and TV fridge-hairdresser and safety boxes and DVD if you ask for. There is also daily maid service of the rooms, which in combination with the cosy atmosphere of Skala Hotel, can make your vacation perfect.

Free internet service and free wireless -laundry and fax facilities wait for you. Our books in reception can give you few relaxing hours. There is a swimming pool with Jacuzzi and a pool bar, where you can relax and enjoy a coffee or a cocktail, having a magnificent view at the same time, the barbegues which we have on our swiimming pool the birthdays parties of our guests give you the best memories from your stay on Skala hotel.On skala hotel you can ask for a relaxing massage into our spa area

The rooms are also equipped with a safe-box, in which you can keep your valuable objects. We can help you to rent a scooter or acar to go round the island with the best deals and also we can help you for accomodationon other island too. In order to make your residence in Skala Hotel easier, we arrange your transfer from the port for free. Parking space available for our guests. Free internet service and free wireless -laundry and fax facilities wait for you.

There are books in reception which can be use from you for free. Reception is open for you from 08.00 till 21.00 every day. We serve breakfast every day from 09.00 till 14.00 (so is not nessecary to wake up early for this the famous No 2 and No 3 Ouranias (the owner) breakfasts are realy popular and famous.
Skala Hotel is only a step from the centre and 2,5 klm from Milopotas beach.

The bus stop for the famous Manganari beach-Agia Theothotis is only 150 metres from Skala. Our hotel is in a realy nice location with the best view of the port- the village and the best sunset of Ios so for that we are a realy peachfull and relaxing place. Skala Hotel is only 200 m. away from the centre of Chora.

Free transfer to and from the ferry.
We also accept Visa and Mastercard.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Read all reviews
Skala Hotel Located at Chora, , Ios.
Skala Hotel
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Chora
91% 82
38.2786030 23.8070800
Skala Hotel
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 5 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Fri 1 Jul 2016 - Mon 4 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Only stayed here one night as we had a change of plans but the owner was extremely friendly and accommodating, the room and bathroom were clean and the view from the hotel lovely. A bit of a walk from town and there is no common room to meet people, hence why it is called a hotel. would recommend for the great service we received. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Swimming Pool Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Book Exchange Hot Tub Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box Card Phones

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Direct Dial Telephone Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange ATM Postal Service 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Café Tea & Coffee Making Facilities Minibar

  • Entertainment

    DVD's

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Pet Friendly

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Ios Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.