Hostelworld.com

Skanstulls Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,270 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,270 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
Skanstulls Hostel Located at Ringvagen 135, , Stockholm.
Skanstulls Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 116 61 Ringvagen 135
86% 1270
59.3083256 18.0799984
Skanstulls Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th May 2016
9.1

I'm happy with this hostel. Was staying there many times over last few years.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
10.0

I self checked-in and self check-out, paid by paypal. It was fun and careful-minded of the stuff to tell in advance about it and hand me the key in a safe box!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2016
8.6

The hostel was only about 2 mins walk to the train station which was a good point. the only negative thing that we had of the hostel was that they did not offer any breakfast

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
31st Mar 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a well organised hostel that has great facilities and atmosphere as well as fantastic wifi, this is the one to stay at in Stockholm. Also the beds are pretty darn comfy too! I highly recommend Skanstulls to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
8.9

Great place! I wish it was a little more clean and had a smarter set up in terms of showers. Overall great place. Would stay again. Great vibe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Mar 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay at Skanstulls hostel! Only thing that is a bit of a shame is that they close of parts of the common area when reception closes at 8, and then it can be quite crowded.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
10.0

Everything you could ask for!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
8.0

Nice interior decor. Situated in the hipster area of Stockholm. Check in process was smooth and plenty of facilities to use throughout our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2016
8.9

That was what I expected..!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Feb 2016
10.0

Skanstulls Hostel was conveniently located within Stocholm, a charming atmosphere, and a reasonable price. The staff was helpful in giving tips and locations of the places we wanted to see. Additionally, they were very accommodating to and helpful with some of our travel plans that fell through. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Stockholm thanks to the Skanstulls Hostel and would definitely return in the future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.