X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Skipass Hostal

Calle Mayor, 57, Jaca, Spanien

40%Bewertung

  • 60%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 20%Sicherheit
  • 80%Lage
  • 20%Mitarbeiter
  • 20%Atmosphäre
  • 60%Sauberkeit
  • 20%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Das Hotel liegt in Jaca, bieten wir Ihnen komfortable Zimmer mit WC und TV. Threre ist wifi, Skiraum, Fahrradabstellplätze und Canyoning weatsuits Verleih.

Für all die Abenteurer auf der Suche nach einem spanischen Pyrenäen Unterkunft Jaca ist die Stadt, die ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden. Der Skipass Hostal, in Calle Mayor, der Hauptstraße in der Altstadt von Jaca, nur wenige Meter von den Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, wird jeder Gast mit Sicherheit gerecht zu werden. Von dieser zentralen Lage Touristen die fröhliche Stadt Jaca genießen und alle Aktivitäten die spanischen Pyrenäen bieten.

Die Adrenalin-Suchende, die einen Abenteuerurlaub in Spanien leben wollen in der Skipass Hostal finden Sie die perfekte Unterkunft. Die Gäste werden den WLAN-Internetzugang, Skiraum, Fahrrad-Parken, Gepäckaufbewahrung zu nutzen, Canyoning Ausrüstungsverleih und die Organisation von Abenteuerprogrammen. Zur gleichen Zeit, für Touristen auf der Suche nach Ruhe und Entspannung bietet das Skipass Hostal ihnen Annehmlichkeiten, die ein hohes Maß an Komfort garantieren. Im Erdgeschoss der Herberge gibt es eine gemütliche Cafeteria bietet eine Speisekarte mit einer großen Auswahl an Getränken und WLAN-Internetzugang. Diese Cafeteria hat eine schöne Terrasse, einen großen Kamin und Fenster mit Blick auf die Hauptstraße von Jaca.

Werfen Sie einen traumhaften Urlaub in den spanischen Pyrenäen, ob Sie diese Berge im Sommer oder im Winter zu besuchen. Genießen Sie sowohl Freizeit- und Erlebnis mit Ihrer Familie und Freunden auf der Skipass Hostal im Zentrum von Jaca.

Check-in: die Zimmer sind jederzeit nach 14.00 Uhr
Check-out: es ist nötig, die Zimmer nicht später als Mittag verlassen werden.

Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert

Stornierungen: 48 Stunden

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Internetzugang


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 2 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Skipass Hostal Located at Calle Mayor, 57, , Jaca.
Skipass Hostal
Spain
Jaca Huesca 22700 Calle Mayor, 57
40% 10
42.5689167 -0.5471062
Skipass Hostal
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Skipass Hostal

Calle Mayor, 57, Jaca, Spain

40%Rating

  • 60%Value For Money
  • 20%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 20%Staff
  • 20%Atmosphere
  • 60%Cleanliness
  • 20%Facilities

Property Information:

Located in Jaca, we offer you comfortable rooms with WC and TV. Threre is wifi, ski room, bicycle parking and canyoning weatsuits rental service.

For all the adventurers searching for a Spanish Pyrenees accommodation Jaca is the town which will cater to their needs. The Skipass Hostal, located in Calle Mayor, the main street in the old town of Jaca, a few meters from the tourist sites and shopping venues, will certainly satisfy every guest. From this central location tourists will enjoy the cheerful city of Jaca and all the activities the Spanish Pyrenees offer.

The adrenaline seekers who want to live an adventure holiday in Spain will find in the Skipass Hostal the perfect accommodation. Guests will take advantage of wireless internet access, skiroom, bike parking, luggage storage, canyoning equipment rental and organization of adventure programs. At the same time, for tourists searching for relaxation and peace, Skipass Hostal offers them amenities that guarantee a high level of comfort. On the ground floor of the hostal there is a cosy cafeteria offering a menu with a wide selection of drinks and wireless Internet access. This cafeteria has a beautiful terrace, a big chimney and windows with views over the main street of Jaca.

Have a fantastic holiday in the Spanish Pyrenees whether you visit these mountains during the summer or the winter season. Enjoy both leisure and adventure with your family and friends at the Skipass Hostal in the centre of Jaca.

Check-in: the rooms are available at any time after 2 p.m.
Check-out: it is necessary to leave the rooms not later than midday.

Credit cards accepted

Cancellation Policy: 48 hours

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    Translated by Google
    Do not go to this hostel because we did not attend the reception in the hostel. The reception was 16-21h in the afternoon. As no one came for check-in, ten minutes to a phone call placed at the counter, we were told that someone would come to greet us and give us the keys and no one came. Half an hour later we called three times and still no reply, after 45 minutes we decided to go to another hostel. It is unfortunate lack of formality.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Spain, Couple, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Breakfast Included
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Skipass Hostal Located at Calle Mayor, 57, , Jaca.
Skipass Hostal
Spain
Jaca Huesca 22700 Calle Mayor, 57
40% 10
42.5689167 -0.5471062
Skipass Hostal
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback