Hostelworld.com

Sklep Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 104 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Staff 6.0
  • Atmosphere 4.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 6.0
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 104 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Staff 6.0
  • Atmosphere 4.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 6.0
Sklep Hostel Located at Seifertova 53, , Prague.
Sklep Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 13000 Seifertova 53
71% 104
50.0849726 14.4460129
Sklep Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2015
2.0

its a pathetic place with pathetic management & services.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2015
10.0

Great accessibility from central station. Would definitely recommend. The staff at office was very helpful. Inclusion of breakfast and wifi made the stay pleasant.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sri Lanka, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2015
7.7

The hostel is good overall. However, only the manager can speak in English. Others can't even understand English. We found it very hard to communicate with them. The breakfast is very average.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jul 2015
9.4

We loved it. Maybe for a long stay, it would be good to have in the room (we had an apartment) a mop and/or some cleaning elements for the bathroom floor. Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Jul 2015
8.9

The breakfast was amazing! The hostel itself was very pleasant as well. We had a communication issue with the man on reception so we couldn't get a breakfast box on our second morning (we were leaving very early and the reception is not open 24/7). We didn't know where to leave the key either, so we just left it in the room. The hostel is in a very good location, a short walk away from the old town centre and one tram stop from the railway station. Thank you for a good break in Praha :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jun 2015
4.6

The hostel is quite far out of the majn area of the city and whilst trams stop outside and run very frequently it is still not ideal at night and if i went back i would stay in a more central hostel, the facilities where fine but below average. The kitchen only had one pan which is not enough, the reastrant downstairs is decent and cheap if you arrive late and don't feel like heading to the main part of the city. I would not recomend this hostel to anyone English as we where the only ones.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th May 2015
9.7

Prague rulz! And this hostel is great. Not so many people, not loud, like western hostels. Free, good wifi, great kitchen, great location. Recommending definitely!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd May 2015
8.6

Please repair the electric kettle.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.