Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sleep Well Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 3,575 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 3,575 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
Sleep Well Youth Hostel Located at 23 rue Damier, 1000 Brussels, Brussels.
Sleep Well Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 23 rue Damier, 1000 Brussels
84% 3575
50.8528564 4.3582248
Sleep Well Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
2.0

I was unhappy with the service from your female colleague. She was blunt and rude and kept interrupting me when I was trying to talk. Furthermore, we advised her that we're going to check out late. However, when we arrived our luggage and belongings had been removed and stuffed into a rubbish bag then placed into the luggage room. Lasltly, we have some items missing because of this. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • sofiacorreadesa6112
  • Portugal, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Although I stayed only one night In this hostel, It was perfect. Breackfast has a variety of breads, cereals, chese,ham, eggs....and juices. It was centrally located, staff was very friendly and just very clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 46 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Just stopped over for one night. Couldn't ask for anymore. Location was perfect, nice rooms and the breakfast was good. Wifi very good and plenty of information and maps at reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.4

Staff were just lovely and very helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at Sleep Well. They offer free tours twice a day and is a really good way to meet people. The breakfast was good we had eggs the first two days and crepes the last day. They also have cereal, toast, yogurt, juice, coffee. The staff was nice and helpful. Great atmosphere! No air conditioner but it wasn't too hot or unbearable. Overall experience was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room with an ensuite. The room was very clean and the staff was helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, excellent breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.0

This hostels location is the best thing about it. It's not far from two train stations, metro, supermarket and the center. The free breakfast is quite good (the three days I where there they served pancakes). The dorms with ensuite are clean and big enough. The staff is helpful. However it is difficult to met other travelers. If you want to met people go on the free city tour. There's no kitchen but there's a microwave/oven and you can boil water.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
10.0

exellent hostel!great experience! if you go to bruxelles, u don't want to miss it. very confortable and economic for students with a breakfast totally satified

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
8.0

Clean hostel in a decent location. Included breakfast was the best Ive seen for a hostel. Key card access was great. A/C was available but it wasn't turned on/or set really low. It was still comfortable without it. Bunk beds were comfortable and washrooms were clean. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.