Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep Well Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 4106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 4106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
9.1

It was the third time I stayed at Sleep Well. It's great to see how the hostel developed the last years! There's now a very nice entrance hall where you can sit down or have a drink or play billiard. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and clean; the bathrooms are very new! The locations is very good! Within a 10-minutes-walk you are in the centre of the city. The breakfast is okay, you get the important things as bread, coffee, cornflakes etc. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2017
9.4

I lived in the single room which is very nice and clean. Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, except that the lockout time is at 11pm. That's super trash.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel! My boyfriend and I spent 2 nights in a private room and it was absolutely spotless, quiet, comfortable, and safe! Meh breakfast but great location to experience Brussels. I'd definitely go back to this hostel. Staff are also very accommodating and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2017
7.1

Perfect location for a quick visit - halfway between train station and grand place! The guys at reception unfairly swayed my rating. Hopefully that's a one time issue, as the girl in the morning was genuinely concerned about the bad experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2017
9.4

The staff at the front desk is amazing!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Jamaica, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st May 2017
10.0

LOVED this hostel. Located right next to the shopping mall in the middle of Brussels! Very modern, great showers, excellent staff, excellent breakfast and I actually slept very well!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • juanseescobar
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
30th Apr 2017
8.0

Nice and clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
8.0

It looked lovely and clean until I looked under the bed for anything I left behind...not been cleaned for months. Nice breakfast but hot food was cold The staff seem to get up late on a sunday for they were not ready in the breakfast room and brought out new hot food after I had finished my brekky Not a complaint but a suggestion for improvement

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
9.1

Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, good food and convenient location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.