Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep Well Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 3,794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 3,794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
Sleep Well Youth Hostel Located at 23 rue Damier, 1000 Brussels, Brussels.
Sleep Well Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 23 rue Damier, 1000 Brussels
86% 3794
50.8528564 4.3582248
Sleep Well Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
4th Dec 2016
8.3

Hostel was very easy to get to from the Rogier train station and it was only a 10 min walk from the Grand-Place and the Central Train Station. The rooms were nice and clean, however the "lockers" in the room were very very small and only the size of one drawer. This was not a huge issue for me, though, as I only stayed one night. Breakfast was average but good for the price. Overall a good experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
9.1

Very Good. Good location. 10 min from North/Central station. 10 minutes from Grand place and major attraction. Very Clean hostel. Beds were nice. 2 USB ports per Bed. Bathroom/Toilets were very clean. (And separate). Breakfast was very good and had many options. Good, but small, common area for people to sit and chat. Staff was good to chat, give direction and ideas. Walking tour started from the hostel. The toilets did not have hand soap, which can be improved. Elevators, locker, games, books

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
8.3

We stayed in the 3 bed deluxe room on the top floor, it was great, almost the standard of a hotel. Very clean, lots of space and lots of light. Good value. Staff were not that good and talking/interacting with us but oh well. On the Saturday it did get a bit nosy but died down after midnight. Super stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
8.0

Room and toilets were clean, each bed has a wall lamp and sockets. Breakfast is included and it's ok. Hostel location is only few minutes walk to the main square. Staff members should smile more :) All in all, would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2016
9.4

It was one of the best hostel I've ever stayed. Location is very good. It takes 10 minutes from the central station by foot. And it's close to grand place. The rooms are really big and clean. The breakfast was amazing. If you eat the breakfast, you won't need to eat anything all day :D I would recommend this hostel. Thanks all the stuff for my great stay at the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
8.3

I had a pleasant stay at Sleep Well Youth Hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
9.4

I stayed for one day to Sleep Well Hostel on my trip to Brussels last week. I went for the private room and it was the best choice. The room was very clean and tidy and it even was ready before the check in hour. The hostel is located in the city center, very close to the shopping area and to the metro station. The personnel is very nice and helpful. Despite the fact that is a hostel, it was quiet enough. I enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel.. breakfast are damn good. U wont felt stay at hostel, the facilities are like a hotel. Walking distance to attractions place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with good facilities, not much atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Sleep Well Youth Hostel. It was really more like a hotel but with hostel features. The rooms and corridors were aesthetically pleasing with clean, modern shower and toilet as separate rooms within the rooms, comfortable wooden bunks and adequate storage for belongings. Breakfast had good variety and quantity and was provided by friendly staff. The free walking tour of Brussels was also fantastic. Would really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.