Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep Well Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 3,676 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 3,676 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
Sleep Well Youth Hostel Located at 23 rue Damier, 1000 Brussels, Brussels.
Sleep Well Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 23 rue Damier, 1000 Brussels
86% 3676
50.8528564 4.3582248
Sleep Well Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Brussels. Very nice staff, friendly atmosphere. Nice room. I stayed in a twin room...did not feel you were cramped in the smallest possible space. Felt light. Was quiet. Will go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
10.0

I really liked this hostel. One of the best in my opinion

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
5th Sep 2016
7.4

Decent enough hostel. Clean room, but was a fair bit of noise from outside (construction, cars etc) lockout from 11am-3pm was kinda annoying, don't really understand it to be honest. But facilities were great, good selection of beers at reasonable price at 'bar' in lobby. Good stay but nothing special

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
8.0

Good hostel. To stay a couple nightS

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel: super clean, cozy and really good breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Close to center city and main train station. Very clean, breakfast excellent!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
5.4

Didn't have bed linen when I checked-in. USB port beside my bed isn't working. So i have to use the one down on the floor which is not convenient for me because I slept on the upper deck. quite a walk to the grand place. good thing - separate toilet and bathroom and 2 separate bathrooms.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Aug 2016
8.6

Rooms have been recently renovated and are very clean and comfortable, while some common areas are still being renovated and are not quite finished just yet. Good breakfast with many options, including hot crepes and other more traditional continental offerings. Good location along one of the main shopping streets, close to transit and a short walk from the main square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
8.6

Really good Hostel: clean, good location and free breakfast!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2016
8.9

Congratulations is pretty good place, just I can complain about the air condiotioner, that you don't have and is very important cause you have hot weather and plus there are many people sharing the same room, it means become hotest Otherwise would be 100% Sincerely Julie

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.