Hostelworld.com

Sleep in Heaven

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 4,817 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 4,817 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
Sleep in Heaven Located at Struenseegade 7, , Copenhagen.
Sleep in Heaven
Denmark
Copenhagen 2200 Struenseegade 7
87% 4817
55.6868026 12.5504851
Sleep in Heaven
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
8.0

Nice showers with a changing area in each. Rooms were nice and lockers were secure since your keycards opened them. Very safe and nice neighborhood. Wish there were more toilets and maybe more community hostel events late at night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd May 2016
8.6

Great little place, breakfast was quite good. Staff were really helpful. Showers could have been a tiny bit cleaner, but were better than most hostels. Bit noisy in the mornings.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay. It's a great place to hang out and get to know people. Wish I could've come longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joshuarichards19677532
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st May 2016
6.6

The atmosphere was created by the guests. The hostel has many customers during the month of May so I can forgive them for not being overly energetic. The space for the common area is nicely laid out and computers are available. There is an overly priced American pool table. There are many useful tips for things to do located all over the walls of the common area. Distance of my bedroom to the shower/bathroom was too far- having to commute through the common area. Although, some rooms are closer.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th May 2016
8.0

Great place, a little outside from the centre but a very nice quiet area. Staff are super nice and helpful. Bunk beds were not steady and shake a lot. Bathrooms were nowhere near my room and I felt uncomfortable. But common area was super nice, got my own outlet beside my bed and breakfast buffet was nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th May 2016
6.6

I didn't mind the location being a little out of the way however it lacked atmosphere and the staff never had a smile on their face. They did let me borrow an umbrella though which was nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
9.7

The only complain is the age restriction by the hostel, until 35, why the travelers with 35 ou more can't be so young to stay in a hostel?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
8.9

awesome hostel,best one i've stayed in. the staff are super friendly and very helpfull.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th May 2016
7.7

Had a really great stay! The hostel is nice and clean. It's a bit far from everything. It's in more of a residential area. Cool park nearby to walk around in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • reomegjoshi
  • Albania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th May 2016
8.6

I had a good good time at the hostel, the staff was very nice. Recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.