Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 5,086 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 5,086 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
Sleep in Heaven Located at Struenseegade 7, , Copenhagen.
Sleep in Heaven
Denmark
Copenhagen 2200 Struenseegade 7
86% 5086
55.6868026 12.5504851
Sleep in Heaven
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ste_g20056611
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
10.0

A wonderful hostel in a wonderful city. Couldn't ask for more. Also the staff are ridiculously friendly and helpful! Thanks for a great few days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
7.1

Social and lively, although this is somewhat problematic if you want to sleep before 2am. Guests were friendly and facilities are decent, but the beds were unstable and dirty (and had no ladder for the top bunk...). Everything else like coffee, breakfast, etc costs extra (~$10 USD for breakfast).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay, thank you!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.1

overall good stay The hostel offers breakfast which is really nice. The only downside is the location, a bit out of the downtown but I never mind walking but if you do be prepared to walk 30 min to get to the center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Aug 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with a relaxed atmosphere. Would go back again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
8.9

A great hostel for a good price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Insanely cheap for a hostel in Copenhagen, and clean with good facility for such a low price. The lounge and the bar is really nice, but it's usually pretty empty. About 20min walk from the Central station, and about 30min from the airport!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
8.9

Nice common area to meet people. Awesome happy hour. Place was pretty clean. Friendly staff but located a little further out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel very close to the city center of Copenhagan, very much enjoyed my stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing, chilled place in the heart of the dusty, edgier part of the city. The staff are all total dreams, and the rooms are just what u need to see u on your way to exploring the city. Don't be put off by distance from the centre, if, like me, you prefer to avoid 'seeing the sights' in favour of getting a sense of the true vibe of a place. The breakfast is amazing too, which i got for free as there had been a slight technical glitch with my booking :))) i felt really looked after and at peace!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.