Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SleepCheapHostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 708 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 6.7
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 708 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 6.7
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
SleepCheapHostel Located at Spandauer Damm 101, , Berlin.
SleepCheapHostel
Germany
Berlin Charlottenburg-Berlin 14059 Spandauer Damm 101
70% 708
52.5185450 13.2819771
SleepCheapHostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
8.6

A man at the reception was not so friendly. You need to pay 2.5 euros for the bed sheets but I didn't know it in advance. However, the hostel was clean, enough bathroom, toilet and very close to train station. Good value for that money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
7.4

Very cheap, staff helpful. Room basic but clean, shower-room not so much, but that is from other guests not staff. A little far from centre of things but great transport links - very short walk from buses and trains. Quiet. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belarus, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Good place to stay at, staff is very attentive to guests and friendly, atmosphere was wonderful. Thank u so much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gacourtin3193
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Aug 2016
8.3

Good, nice location, very handy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
4.9

good location to the airport but not to the city center

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2016
6.9

Me gusto el baño ..limpio y amplio el personal es algo frio .. pero son buenas personas.. en general es recomendable..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2016
6.6

Upon arrival, the staff seems reluctant to serve me and my friends. We need to pay for the linen as well =.=" However, the facilities and the room were clean. Location is near to a train station. Therefore, this place is still passable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
7.7

The Hostel is a nice stay over if you are coming from Tegel Airport and continuing by Bus from the bus Station. Cute Hostel, only lacking kitchens.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
8.9

Very easy to get to, pretty tactic location since westend train station is a few meters away (200m), very secure and clean, wifi was a bit weak sometimes but still working ok, and a very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.7

The hostel is really close to the train station and it was really good, you can go everywhere, and there's some bus you can catch too. The bedroom is good and the showers is great. The best thing was when we did the check out we let our bags there and when we returned we asked to take a shower and they agreed, it was really nice and doesn't happen so often.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.