Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleephere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,912 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,912 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Sleephere Located at 8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels, Brussels.
Sleephere
Belgium
Brussels Brussels Brussels/1000 8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels
96% 1912
50.8552585 4.3474014
Sleephere
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Dec 2016
10.0

The stay was great, bed was comfy, one suggestion though is they had no towels or soap. I would suggest including that in the bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear L, Thanks so much for your feedback. I am sad to read you were missing towels. If only you had asked for it. It is announced/written everywhere, even in the general info page I hand over personnaly to everybody, you can have towels! The issues might be, I think, the beer in Belgium and Brussels is too good and you slept or were out all the time. You didn't even properly check in....

  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Dec 2016
10.0

Fantastic facilities, friendly staff, great location. 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Dec 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay! Beautiful facilities, really comfortable beds and nice big rooms. I like that the place isn't a big hostel, meaning that it is like you are a valued guests in a private home! The atmosphere is a great balance between having your privacy but also having a welcoming staff that likes to have a chat with you at the breakfast table. The place has a perfect location, really good wifi-connection and what may be the cutest and most beautiful dog in the whole world.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Nov 2016
9.4

I am very pleased with this hostel overall. Kind hosts, good atmosphere and a warm environment in winter, kitchen and a big living room available for guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Location is very good ,just 10min to centre Room is very nice Atmosphere fantastic

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Nov 2016
8.6

VEry comfy beds in 4-bed dorm, no bed bunk which is very appreciated, welcoming owner, breakfast included which is taken around one big table with everyone including the owner, great atmosphere as a result. Only inconvenient point is the restricted checkin hours, although we were aware of it, it was hard work for us, but the rest of the experience made up for it. Would recommend and also stay there again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your feedback. The opening hours of the reception are clearly indicated, but we adapt always where and if possible. We need at least one time slot everyday for efficient housekeeping and external affairs.

9th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place with very good location and incredible staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Ashleyxianglin
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Nov 2016
9.7

The best hostel experience ever I've got in my Euro trip. The mixed dorm aren't cluttered like those really cheap ones, you've got your own bed and some personal space. It felt like as though you're living in a kingdom with posh antiques and furniture to lift the atmosphere in the 'house'. My roommates were amazingly friendly. The perfect home in Brussels I must say!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay and get sleep, it's not a party hostel that's why you get to sleep. I loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
9.7

Very comfortable place. You feel like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.