Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Slumber Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 725 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 725 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
Slumber Party Hostel Located at 112/39 moo 1, , Koh Phangan.
Slumber Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 112/39 moo 1
91% 725
9.7083802 100.0009918
Slumber Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Aug 2016
10.0

PAAAAARTY. This hostel for sure knows how to do just that. Woken up by girls pouring shots of alcohol into your mouth is crazy. The people Paul , Dee , Kong and Nye are a sick lot always willing to help and get the party rolling. Dee runs games and ets people drunk. Free food most nights and good atmosphere. Ill be back for full moon guys!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.4

Stayed here during the full moon. Atmosphere is amazing, staff make such an effort to make sure you enjoy your time here. It's very social great for solo travellers. Beds are comfy and they also offer tours around island which are good fun. Also on most nights there is a free dinner which is actually good food!! Everyone there is super friendly including Paul, Dee and Channiece, would go back just to see them! Highly recommend staying here! You would be missing out if you don't!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.7

Paul and his team made this hostel one of the best social experiences I have had while traveling. I met so many great friends that I traveled with after we left the island. For a party hostel, the bathrooms and bedrooms were extremely clean. I hope to visit again one day. You get breakfast, dinner, and a crazy party for a great price. Cheers, Royden

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Easily the best party hostel I have stayed at! It's the perfect combo of chill and drinking and Channiece, Dee and Trevor (hostel staff) really make you feel welcome and Paul (owner) is amazing and super helpful with everything! To be honest, most nights pre drinking at the hostel were better than the actual parties (even full moon). It's in a great location with plenty to do and the hostels amazing day tour takes you to all the best spots on the island. Couldn't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Honestly my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at. Paul (the owner) and the rest of the staff make you feel so welcome as soon as you arrive and with parties, BBQs, beer pong, etc every night you'll never be bored! While it's definitely a "party hostel" it's still extremely clean, wifi works great, and the staff are really knowledgeable about the area and plan tours for the guests as well as help you book your onward travel. If you're there during full moon I highly recommend takin

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in the island, staff (Channiece/ Dee) and owner (Paul) are amazing people they go out of their way to be your friend. Great environment to meet new travelers... this is a party hostel so don't be surprised if the preparty is better than the actual party

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Slumber Party is far and away the dopest party hostel on the island of Koh Pha Ngan... has a nice central location, only minutes from everything and a great layout/accomodations. It offers tons of day tours and nightlife (esp. amazing pre-parties that I'll always remember). But best of all is the incredible staff!!! Thanks so much to Paul, Trevor, Dikeena, Kong, and esp. Channiece (who gave us an incredible tour of the island)! Awesome people who have become great friends. Recommend SP 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bittu22
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Had an epic time here. Even at 30, this places makes u feel 20 again the owner was awesome and makes u feel welcome even got a free cap. Channiece and dikeena made the evenings epic and looked after us really well and got us involved in all the games so much felt like one of the slumber party crew Had a day trip around in buses to various places slip n fly water park 360 bar and amsterdam bar for sunset along with some beaches with food for 900 baht was epic day would do it all over again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
9.1

Three geordies looking for a party, adventure and good atmosphere. Friendly, enthusiastic and great owner Paul! Amazing staff, the reps always kept us busy with day activities/tours and night time games including several free shots each night! The breakfast and dinner is ideal just out in the foyer. This is a party hostel so expect noise until late however there is a short taxi to major events. There is good pool around the corner with a bar on the beach. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Best party hostel in the Town. Made lots of new friends. So social. Must stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.