Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Slumber Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1017 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1017 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • meglodge98085
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
10.0

All staff were fantastic especially Lucy and Mike! We want to take them back to Bournemouth with us, they made us feel so welcome. They always made sure we were all involved in the activities even if we were nursing a hangover from the night before!!! Ps need to serve wine!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

My friend and I had the best time here at Slumber on the Crazy Mango tour and the Half Moon Party. Would definitely recommend booking here if you're looking to meet other travellers who want to party. Big thanks to Lucy and Mike for making our trip to Koh Phangan so much fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Don't come here if you're not prepared to party & be easy going. Amazing staff hanging out at all times. Recommendations and day trips and drinking games. Everything is clean and efficient. Dirty Mike and Lucy make the entire experience! No regrets staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Such a sick hostel, if you're looking for a party hostel this is the one! The atmosphere is amazing and the staff is unreal. Met some of the most amazing people while I was there! Shoutout to Lucy for being a babe and an even bigger shoutout to dirty mike for being the biggest beauty ever #canadapride

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.9

This hostel was one of the best ones in my opinion. Bathrooms were clean, and the staff really encourages you to make friends and has something planned every night to help you do that. This is a party hostel so make sure you know that going in. Only bad thing is the location. And the taxis to get anywhere cost more than other Thai cities, just be prepared.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
10.0

Without dirty Mike and the boys this stay wouldn't have been as amazing. Keep killing it Mike. Great hostel great crowd

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jun 2017
9.4

Slumber party is a great hostel if youre looking to drink/have a good time with everyone there. Great staff and good drink deals. Had an amazing time at full moon. If youre a quiet/more reserved person stay away from here but otherwise you need to stay here for full moon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2017
9.4

This place was freaking WILD! You want a party hostel? This is it! The staff were great and they had some super fun tours like Crazy Mango on the days leading up to full moon that we're definitely worth it. The parties especially full moon and jungle were amazing and with staying at Slumber Party you always knew some people there! If you stay here and like to have fun you won't regret it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
8.9

Great staff and atmospere, the bathroom was a bit stinky, location was ok because it had nothing close to it but a 5 min walk to the beach

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
9.1

Slumber Party gives exactly what you would hope - a huge party right in the middle of Koh Phang Nang. The friendly staff get everyone involved in drinking games, took us to a pool party one night and organise a good Crazy Mango day tour (huge water slide, secret beach, view points, BBQ after). It can get a bit American frat party at times but really this is a great place to meet people and enjoying the moon parties! Worth noting beds are so cheap because you can't bring drinks into the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.