Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Slumber Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Slumber Party Hostel Located at 112/39 moo 1, , Koh Phangan.
Slumber Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 112/39 moo 1
92% 800
9.7088137 100.0002407
Slumber Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Unfucking real

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2017
9.4

Had an amazing time at Slumber Party over the Full Moon Period. Amazingly social atmosphere and an all round great time with a great bunch of people. Special thanks to Mike, Anna and the rest of the staff for making it such a great experience. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jan 2017
10.0

Honestly the most fun and friendly hostel we've ever stayed at. Such a good environment and vibe. Spent 6 nights there and it felt like we had our little slumber family. Mike did an amazing job of showing us around and making sure we were always having a good time! We love you Mike!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time in the week before the full moon party! The hostel hosted nice parties at night and organized amazing day tours to explore the island. I met so many nice people at this hostel who were in for a party. The staff is always willing to help you out! (Special thanks to Anna!!!) For sure I will book this hostel again if I get back at the island.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Good party hostel, good crowd, good staff. Had a great experience here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time staying here over new year, the staff are awesome and there's always something fun going on. I would thoroughly recommend this hostel to anyone who wants a great place to party and meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2016
10.0

It was lit

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Dec 2016
10.0

This is my best hostel I've stayed so far. The location here was perfect to go anywhere. The room was clean as well as the toilet and bathroom. And the most important part of this perfect party hostel was the staffs. Every staffs were helpful and so lovely. The owner, the manager, front men and especially Mike, the king of party staff, were the best. If you come to Koh phangan for party, meeting people or socializing, I can say that this hostel is the only one choice for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've stayed at in my entire trip in Thailand. Friendly staff, very attentative, clean, and hard working people. However I may not recommend for those aged 35+ as the energy level is very high and can get loud if you're an early sleeper!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Dec 2016
9.4

Stayed here over Xmas for 2 nights and would have definitely stayed for longer if I didn't have other things booked. It's exactly what it says, a party hostel with great staff and a great atmosphere! The staff do everything they can to make sure everybody feels welcome and create a really social atmosphere, perfect if you're travelling alone. I'd 100% recommend this hostel to anybody looking to have great time in Koh Phangan. Facilities are also always clean and well looked after. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you, means a lot. We have an army of cleaners to make sure we are the cleanest hostel on the island despite the parties ! ;)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.