Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Slumber Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
Slumber Party Hostel Located at 112/39 moo 1, , Koh Phangan.
Slumber Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 112/39 moo 1
90% 755
9.7083802 100.0009918
Slumber Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Sep 2016
8.9

As they mention, it is a party hostel. I stayed in the hostel during the Full moon party 2016 and the atmosphere was amazing. The staff were amazing and always willing to help and make you enjoy your time. The owner is a very cool guy and always up to beer pong. The bar have very good prices for all drinks. If you want to party and meet people, this is the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
9.7

Was great ..loved plumber party and can't wait to come back again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Sep 2016
8.0

Was here for full moon min stay 5 nights which was fine. Went on crazy mango trip which was worth the money. Everything was good but my gripe is they say free food. It's not free you have to buy a drink, which is fine. Just don't describe something as free when it isn't. Staff lovely, however one member of staff is very pushy over money, and tbh, when I found myself in a stressful situation coudlnt care less, but was nice as pie when I wanted a ticket somewhere. Work on customer service plz

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
8.9

good as a party hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Sep 2016
8.9

Great for meeting people if you're solo travelling because of the beer pong tournaments they hold each night. Definitely do the day activities that the hostel offers. Again these were great to meet people and the one I went on was free!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Amazing staff who help create an amazing atmosphere. Was travelling alone and left with 15+ new friends. Will defo be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Aug 2016
10.0

Seriously the best hostel I've been to. The staff is so fun and welcoming. Very easy to meet people and have a great time. They even have tours to see the whole island during the day. Would definitely suggest!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Cannot fault anything, the staff are lovely and helped us out so much, can't wait to head back 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
9.7

This place was awesome! Paul and the rest of the staff were immense and made sure you were partying every night if you wanted to! More or less free food every night and a lot of free shots! I recommend staying here 1000000%, especially if it before a full/half moon party! And every I you don't manage to get a room then, still come for pre-drinks! You won't regret it...I guarantee it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
8.6

Nice but you're not allowed to bring your own drink and can only buy from the overpriced bar and sometimes feels like you're being pressured into purchasing

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.