Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Slumber Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 978 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 978 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel - loved the vibe. Really close the beach, tonnes of restaurants and bars. Loved the crazy mango tour of the island and also the pub crawl!! Thanks to Kat and the other awesome staff for making my time so good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2017
6.3

Good hostel, but private cost is too high for the one i used Maybe it is better to have some friendlier staff good american anyway, good ones

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
10.0

Had literally the best time at this place, didn't want to leave! If you are looking for a sick time stay here. The staff are so nice and get everyone so hyped for the evening. Near the beach and a place opposite that has a pool you can use. Met some amazing people here and had a great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
17th May 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic time here over half moon, probably the best hostel I've stayed in SE Asia. Really social and great party atmosphere for next to nothing! Loads of free stuff whilst you stay also!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th May 2017
8.9

Great place ! Every night was a blast and staff was awesome and always happy to help. Dorms are comfortable and clean with air conditioning. The bungalow is a bit difficult to get to since it's off the property but you have a great view ! It's the perfect spot for any backpacker or traveller. Would definitely come here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
10.0

Awesome staff, great facilities, and definetly made the Full Moon party an amazing experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2017
10.0

Travelled Thailand for a total of 9 weeks and without a doubt my favourite hostel!! Can't fault it at all. Stayed in multiple hostels on Koh phangan for half moon etc and chose to stay here for full moon and it was the best decision I made!! Had the most amazing time and the staff are just unreal!! Sooo much fun and will 100% be staying again!! As a solo traveller the atmosphere is great and I made so many life long friends. Only place to stay if you're coming to Koh phangan. eleanor x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2017
9.7

Had a great time staying here, great for partying. Lucy, Katrina and the rest of the staff were great fun and very helpful. The beds were comfy and showers were good, usually my biggest gripes with hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2017
10.0

Had a really fun time here! Great hostel close to the pier and the value for money is crazy good. Staff were awesome and helped us out big time and really got the athmosphere going. Katrina and Lucy and great hosts and really make you feel at home. The hostel activites and tours are goos value too and they gave out free foos :) Would stay again for sure when I'm back on the island!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th May 2017
8.6

Pretty good location for the pier and lots of shops, bars & restaurants, 2 massive supermarkets next door as well. I wasn't there for it but it's pretty far from the full moon party if that's why you're there. Staff were really nice & friendly, as were most of the people staying there. It was quite quiet but they organise events and games and stuff every night too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.