Hostelworld.com

SoBe Hostel & Bar

  • 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA
Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 3,568 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 3,568 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.4
SoBe Hostel & Bar Located at 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
SoBe Hostel & Bar
USA
Miami Florida 33139 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach
81% 3568
25.7715960 -80.1347330
SoBe Hostel & Bar
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th May 2016
9.4

Great hostel, with an amazing staff, located at a block away from the beach and right across the street from the main buses (to Miami downtown, the airport and the local one)!! Breakfast and dinner included (not an amazing cuisine, but globally good enough and in a reasonable portion). The staff organize a lot of different events every night in and out the place itself (which is great to meet people!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st May 2016
6.6

At the moment i was looking for a hostel, I needed a parking. This hostel says that they provide parking but I needed to pay 60 dolars when i got there to use the street parking. I didnt like. Also, the bathrooms and room werent so clean. But the staff were awesome and the atmosphere as well!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
9.1

Really nice place! Stayed there for one night before my curise. Its only 2 blocks from the beach! Make sure you visit Teds Hideaway bar around the corner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
8.9

Definitely a fun hostel! We spent one night in Miami and wanted to do so on a budget. They had a great deal for a bar crawl + club for everyone which was fun! Would stay here again if we went back to Miami.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
9.4

I had a really great time there, the staff are really helpful and always in good mood. Which makes the stay even better. Decent breakfast and dinner. all organized. there was a renovation going on so construction was happening during the day, it didnt bother me but did wake up some of my friends. Bathrooms are fine, but every shower had a buch of hair in the drain everyday. besides that I really enjoyed it... would definitely go again and recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
9.4

I had so much fun staying here for 3 nights. Def stay here again if I go back to Miami.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
8.0

Really good hostel, good party atmosphere at night, good location, 2 blocks from the beach and nearby to a bunch of restaurants and bars. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • berrios1965
  • Puerto Rico, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th May 2016
9.4

Great Staff!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • antoine_gomes4433
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Great party hostel! Atmosphere is the best, staff very cool and committed to engage everyone. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.7

I had a great experience! Everything was pretty clean and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.