Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 333 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 333 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
Soggiorno Primavera Located at Via Peri, 2, , Florence.
Soggiorno Primavera
Italy
Florence Via Peri, 2
94% 333
43.7806378 11.2446570
Soggiorno Primavera
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Jul 2016
8.3

Mossimo was so sweet and helpful! Everything was clean and the location, 10 minutes from the train station and 20 minutes everywhere else was perfect! The only downfalls to this place where the fact that there was no a/c (which is understandable in Europe), but that meant we had to open the windows to the LOUD, consistent trains going by and partiers at other, nearby hostels. We didn't sleep well any night we were there. I would recommend staying here 100%, but when the weather is nice!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
9.7

Marisa, the host, is very helpful and kind (I arrived after hours and was left a lovely message on the door and into my room, along with great instructions of how to find my way). Clean room with nice extra little bits such as cold water in the fridge, bed remade in the morning, good wifi. Note that the bathrooms are in the corridor, not in your room. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
8.0

Staff was great and very helpful! Location was great as well. Facilities are medium, no bathrooms in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Jun 2016
8.6

My stay in Soggiorno Primavera was nice, the room are tidy and clean, even the shared bathroom was exceptionally clean and dry. The only negative comment maybe the location wasn't that close to the train station and tourist spots, you will have walk a bit everyday but in return it provides a quiet environment for you to enjoy a good rest at night. I would recommend this hostel for other travelers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
9.7

What an amazing place to stay. Highly recommend. The owners are a really sweet family and made us feel welcomed. Perfect English and good introduction to must sees and dos within Florence once we got settled in. Also, helped with pointing us to a wonderful restaurant that was divine. Wifi. Communal fridge. No electric water kettle. Clean sheets and room. Located only a few minutes away from the train station (S.M.N. Firenze) in the opposite direction of town but not far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2016
9.7

We had a fantastic stay at Soggiorno Primavera. Our room (4 twins for 3 of us) was spacious and clean, and our beds were freshly made every day. The bathrooms were very clean as well. Massimo was very helpful and available, and gave us great recommendations for dinner and tips. The location was about 15 min. walking from the center of Florence but in a safe and quiet area and close by the train station which made day trips easy. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to visit Florence!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
9.7

Mossimo is fantastic! Takes care of everything. Your about 10 min walk from all the sites. Very close to the train station. The rooms were great! Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Feb 2016
10.0

Loved it! Value for your money with this hostel. Massimo is such a gracious host and made me feel really comfortable during my stay. Private rooms that were cozy and clean. Shared washrooms were clean and available when needed. The location was great. Florence is general is walkable and more importantly, felt safe to wander around its lovely streets. The major monuments and locations were in 10-15 walking distance and the central train station was literally just around the corner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.