Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sol Huasi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 234 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 234 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2017
8.6

Nous étions deux dans l'auberge donc le calme régnait. La première nuit nous n'avons pas eu d'eau chaude mais ils nous avaient prévenu en arrivant et nous ont envoyé la prendre dans un autre hostel. Le personnel est très sympatique et disponible. Les locaux sont pas tout neufs mais les lits sont propres et les chambres grandes. Pour le prix c'est correct pas besoin de plus. Prévoir peut être sel et huile si vous souhaitez Cuisiner je n'en ai pas vu

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • melanieborges1228
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th Jul 2017
8.0

Très bien pour les budgets économiques. L'accueil est sympa. Bien situé. Seul bémol: c'est bruyant, donc penser aux boules quies.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
8.9

Muy buena atención de todo su personal. Lugar seguro y tranquilo. Mi sugerencia es que el dueño debería mejorar el mobiliario de algunas habitaciones y sanitarios

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
19th Jul 2017
8.6

The location is very good, super close to the main square. The dorms are alright, we got new bedsheets upon arrival, which was very nice. The breakfast was good and all in all a good hostel for a few nights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jul 2017
8.0

muy buen ubicado, limpio, tranquilo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2017
9.1

Definitivamente recomendable. Arreglaría algunas cosas en los baños y cambiaría un par de sábanas, pero, por lo demás.. un lugar hermoso! Lo mejor de todo es el personal, que te hace sentir a gusto desde que llegás. Merecen mencionarse, en mayúsculas, IVANA, ABEL y FACUNDO (y VICO y SOTO, que están en el otro hostel pero igual son muy buena onda). Desde ahora... Ya sé dónde quedarme cuando vaya a Salta. Cariños para ellos y muchas gracias por todos los buenos recuerdos

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2017
4.9

En mi opinión lo único que tiene bueno es la ubicación. Habitaciones pequeñas sin apenas espacio para nada. Son habitaciones de dos literas que han añadido una más para poder aprovechar mejor. Y muy incómodas. baños casi siempre estaban sin papel. Uno de ellos la tapa del inodoro rota. dos de las tres duchas sin cortinas. Mojabas todo y luego habia que limpiarlo. La cocina con muy pocos utensilios. Y el desayuno pobre. Y por lo menos podían poner servilletas de papel. Por lo menos es tranquilo.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
10.0

Petite auberge toute simple au Centre génial petit déjeuner simple mais bon merci .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Mar 2017
9.4

A mi me gusta sol huasi mucho! Es un lugar barato, la gente tiene buena onda y es limpio. No es como un palacio pero por el precio esta bueno:) El único que a mi faltó, e a un desayuno sano. El desayuno era muy simple con pan y cosas de azúcares. Si hubo frutas o algo así sería piola! Fue un gusto, Chao ✌

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
8.9

Muy buena ubicación. El servicio es bueno, quizás haya que tener mas variantes para el desayuno, porq era muy básico, igual se entiende por relación al precio (pero algo típico del lugar, le daría mas color e identidad; pan casero y mate por lo menos). La limpieza es buena. En cuanto a la cocina, quizás falten utensilios de cocina acordes a usos intensivos (ejem. los cuchillos desafilados) La gente siempre estuvo bien predispuesta y con una gran simpatía. En lineas generales lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.