Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Kitchen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 1450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 1450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in. The staff even start your stay with a tour and some information about the history of the building. A great location -they've created their own map with suggestions about where to eat and what to do. These were brilliant recommendations. If you have the chance this is the place to stay - thanks soul kitchen. Brilliant name too as that kitchen certainly has soul xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jul 2017
10.0

All great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2017
9.4

The people are some of the nicest hosts I've ever met, and the hostel is beautiful. I arrived and was super stressed out because I was almost late for my friend's wedding, but they took care of everything and then called me a cab before I could even change my underwear! Awesome. Also, they had great bar recommendations, and they were super friendly (made me some tea) when I arrived at six am after a night out. It might actually the best one I've ever stayed at (out of 40 or so countries).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2017
10.0

The best hostel I´ ve stayed in any country in Europe. Cool young staff, nice atmosphere, good tips to know and enjoy SP on day and nigth, and a lot of activities to do inside the hostel, such as cooking lessons, movies, and more. The best choice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2017
10.0

Por goleada el mejor hostal donde me he quedado, no quería irme. Si le podía poner un 20 lo hubiera hecho. Todos los detalles están cuidadosamente pensados, por algo es de los mejores del mundo. Simplemente no dudar al elegir en San Petersburgo, esta debe ser la mejor opción sin ninguna duda.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
10.0

Brilliant stay! This was a lovely hostel, and the staff could not have been kinder or more helpful. Outstanding

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2017
10.0

Simply Wow. My best hostel experience ever. Special thanks to all the staff member for being the nicest ever.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever!! easy to find and not hidden like many hostels I have recently stayed at. Beautiful hostel, well designed, very homely, very spacious, clean and a lovely vibe! Staff were all so lovely! & very helpful & considerate too! Kitchen was great.. plenty of room & lots of fridge and freezer space too! Occasionally a nice home made cranberry drink would be made + salads for everyone to share which was delicious & so sweet of them :D Perfect location 10/10. Would live there :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th Jun 2017
10.0

The best hostel i've been so far. AMAZING is not enouth to describe it. Just GO!!!! Beautiful place, super frindly staff, absolutery awesome beds with all privacy...... Coudn't be more satified. Really: TAKE THIS HOSTEL. The best part of my Russian experience was this lovely place. THANKS FOR ALL SOUL KITCHEN!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is near perfection. Only thing that it can be improved is: they shoul have tips of some specific bar or club thats good and safe to party (they just have a map of a bar area, but as a local they could be more specific). And the other thing that could be improved is to put some shelf in the bathrooms, because just rooks are not easy to use sometimes. Other than that, the place is awesome and you should definitely stay here. The bunk beds are simply amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.