Hostelworld.com

Soul Kitchen

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 1,063 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 1,063 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Soul Kitchen Located at Moika embankment 62 app 9, , St Petersburg.
Soul Kitchen
Russia
St Petersburg 190000 Moika embankment 62 app 9
99% 1063
59.9321296 30.3127813
Soul Kitchen
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • andrevmedeiros
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd May 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been in my life!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • traveljinxx
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
21st May 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel, felt like home. Staff were awesome, beds were big and comfy. Recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
10.0

This hostel doesn't need any more positive reviews. It's literally the best one I've every stayed in. Go there, it's worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laszlohunyadi4891
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

BEST hostel EVER! Unbeatable. 10/10. 100/100%. Awesome location, in heart of the city, gorgeous view on the canals, St Isaac catedral 2mins away, Hermitage 7 mins away. Super clean, common places, rooms, even bathroom has cool character. Staff is extremely helpful. Very secure place! We loved the map made by hostel with recomendations, directions, the free cakes, pancakes, the toliets with music, drawing board and magazines, the amazing view from our room. Highly recomended Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
10.0

Soul Kitchen is everything one could ask for in a great stay! It has a wonderful staff, excellent management, clean and comfy rooms, AMAZING kitchen, and great vibes)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th May 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay!i will recommend to friends and all of you ! Very good staff and atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2016
10.0

We totally recommend it! Perfect location, very kind staff, comfortable rooms and the best tips of what to do in town: we've been to several cafés and restaurants recommended in the hostel flyer/map. I can say the trip was better because we were there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
4th May 2016
10.0

Really great hostel. Everything is equipped very conveniently up to a smallest detail and in good quality, super clean, stylish and cozy, homey atmosphere, warm, enough of showers and toilets, good water pressure,; last bust not least staff is so helpful and friendly. and location cannot be better. had a great time and will definitely come back. not even willing to try anything else in St Petersburg!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd May 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for an amazing stay! The hostel couldn't have been better located (off an absolutely gorgeous canal and in the same building where Dostoyevsky's Raskolnikov lived!!) and I've never stayed anywhere more full of personality and charm. The staff were so helpful and friendly too, with great recommendations for breakfast spots. Altogether we left feeling like we've got a home in St Petersburg!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Lovely staff, gorgeous decor, cooking classes, opera playing in the toilets... All the essential. Can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.