Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Kitchen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 1543 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 1543 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Beautiful place. Top notch.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!!! Rooms are clean and big. Great common spaces and kitchen. Staff was the best, always willing to help and with a lot of tips. The location was perfect: walking distance from every must see.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, with incredible facilities and so much free offers, most impressive is that they did not get lost of these hostel feeling though. Guess that 10 points are still too less.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2017
10.0

Loved our stay at soul kitchen. Helpful staff, perfect location and handy recommendations for local spots to eat and drink. Common kitchen was one of the best of any hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2017
10.0

I have been to many hostels in my life, and this one was by far the most amazing hostel I have been to

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Sep 2017
10.0

This is the most amazing hostel I've ever been, top notch in terms of everything! Main thing is the location & well thought through facilities & design, will definitely be back here if I'm coming back to St Petersburg

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Sep 2017
10.0

Superb hostel-the staff were most helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Soul kitchen and St. Petersburg. Thank you so much! Elaine and Denis

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing place, In the beginning I was planing to stay here for a week, but extended to 14 days since I felt so good. Leo, Dasha, Tasha and especially Natasha who I helped to cook Bariñiky made my stay wonderfull. The place is close to the main prospect, the most important museums and a lot of bars and restaurants. The balcony, the big restroom, the common room and that kitchen have all something really especial along with the stuff. Coming back for sure. See you again guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Aug 2017
10.0

Very clean , very safe , staff speak english and is very helpfull. Not a party hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Aug 2017
10.0

I've seen many, but this is outstanding. Best Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×