Hostelworld.com

Soul Kitchen

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 1321 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 1321 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Cecilia_Lim
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
5th Feb 2017
10.0

my friend and I stay there for 2 nights and both of us like it so much . The place is clean and so Pinterest-worthy ! I like the bed the most because it's so huge and comfy ! Even if it's the low season but we get to know someone there ! Those girls in reception are so friendly ! Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Feb 2017
9.4

I stayed at Soul Kitchen for 3 nights, it is the BEST hostel in Europe. The staff are the friendliest and most helpful I've ever met, baking cakes for the visitors, arranging trips and Borsch-making nights and give great advice about St Pete. The hostel is amazingly located in the center in a safe, quiet area in a beautiful town house. The rooms and common areas are v.clean and have great facilities. Only downside was that it was off-season, so it was quiet with not many people - not their fault

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kayaway692771
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 47 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. easy to see why it won so many awards for the Best........warm freindly staff, comfy bedrooms, free cooking lession, free landline calls home. Would def stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
26th Jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. It's beautiful and clean, well located and the staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jan 2017
10.0

abusolutely amazing hostel. I especially like the Kitchen and their staffs. If i ever visit St P agaion, I will sure try to book a room there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jan 2017
9.7

The hotel was nice. Staff very friendly and everything was great. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
10.0

러시아 최고의 호스텔이라는 론리플래닛의 평가는 거짓이 아님. 모든 면에서 매우 만족스러움.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Dec 2016
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostel I've been to in my whole life. Every aspect is superb: location, rooms, common spaces, value for money and facilities. The hostel is just walking distance from all the main touristic places and also where night life happens, staff is super friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is wonderful: great taste on forniture and general design, comfy and warm. It is the place you want to be in SaintP.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2016
10.0

Awesome place, staff, location. Enjoy !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2016
10.0

This is the 3rd hostel at top ranking of Hoscars award I experienced, excellent facility and kitchen of this hostel is the highlight and the best, although sometimes their price is two to three time higher then the other in the same city, it is worth to stay if you accept the price, the location is not perfect in winter time, still worth to give them 10 points, the cleaning woman is the best staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.