Hostelworld.com

Soul Kitchen

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 1,030 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 1,030 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Soul Kitchen Located at Moika embankment 62 app 9, , St Petersburg.
Soul Kitchen
Russia
St Petersburg 190000 Moika embankment 62 app 9
99% 1030
59.9321296 30.3127813
Soul Kitchen
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Literally the best hostel in the world, I'd live here if I could!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Apr 2016
10.0

Soul Kitchen is perfect! Perfectly situated with the friendliest and relaxed staff who always want to help and seem to anticipate your needs before you do. It is clean, friendly and relaxed and I can't think of anything they haven't thought of - you've done an amazing job guys and I've recommended you to everyone and want to bring my Dad next time!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

Very nice and clean hostel. One of the best I have ever stayed. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danielwmh
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights and the experience is superb. Firstly, this hostel is very near the historic heart of St. Petersburg, so I didn't need to take any public transport during my stay, and 5-10 mins walk would be enough to reach almost all major tourist attractions such as the Hermitage, Nevsky Prospekt, St. Issac Cathedral, etc. Facilities in this hostel is also very comprehensive, with excellently-equipped dorm-bed rooms and friendly common facilities. Perfect stay in overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
10.0

Everything is good. Highly recommend this place if you want to visit St.Petersburg.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel. One of the best I have ever stayed in (and by far the best value for money of any hostel I've visited). Staff couldn't be more helpful, very, very clean, immaculately presented with really good communal areas. I took part in the borsch cooking class which I enjoyed. Beds were comfortable and private. Location was excellent. 2 week max stay policy which means there aren't people living there which some other hostels in Russia have. I hope I can visit again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel That'd be hard to top! Facilities are over and above most places. The only improvement would be to put locks on your luggage box.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
10.0

the best hostel ive stayed!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2016
10.0

The pasta was perfect!!! Very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.