Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soula Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 602 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 602 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
Soula Hotel Located at Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town, Naxos.
Soula Hotel
Greece
Naxos Chora Naxos 84300 Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town
86% 602
37.0996019 25.3748130
Soula Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.4

The staff were impeccable and the location was the best we've stayed in throughout the islands we've been visiting! Naxos is a cheaper island compared to the rest and there's lots to do other than go out drinking etc like on the other islands.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Staff were friendly. Rooms were cleaned daily. The only downfall was the shower which was small and the curtain would stick to you. Towels were hand towels and too small for your body. But overall, i enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
8.9

Pretty relaxing atmosphere right next to the beach and 10 minute walk to town if you really take your time. Transfers to and from either the port or the airport was great. Also has a dining area that you can use so if there's a restaurant you want to go to but it's full you can just order take out which is what I did with my friends. Overall pretty comfortable place to stay in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
6.0

The position is perfect but the room wasn't so good. Old style and completely different from the website pics. The receptionist wasn't so friendly. Easy stay if you don't have special needs and high expectations.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2016
8.6

Good location and clean room. Kitchenette cpuld do with a good scrun but okay. Big draw back though one day in a shared dorm the cleaner came crashing into the dorm at 9:30am and cleaned around people sleeping and people still needed to check out so they had to come back anyway to change linen. Secondly they let new people into the dorm before check in time and people still hadn't checked out as it was too early. Apart from these hiccups I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
7.7

Soula hotel was pretty good. They provided me with free transportation to and from the port even though my boat was late coming in. The location was great. It was walking distance to one of the beaches and close to harbor with lots of restaurants. I wish the hotel was a little bit cleaner, but overall it was a good place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
9.1

This is a pretty neat place and so helpful with my budget travel around the Cyclades. Despite staying for one night they put me in a private room instead of a dorm which was cool. The only issue in the room was that there was only one plug in the entire room and the sewage in the bathroom seemed to be a problem. The room always smelled bad. Other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
8.3

Very nice and helpful Staff! PERFECT LOCATION! 15 seconds to St-Georges Beach! Thanks!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
7.1

Amazing staff so friendly and accomodating. However there were little black fly in the room which were harmless but still not very nice

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
8.6

This place is a wonderful surprise. From the reviews you can't really tell whether you'll have a good experience or not. But it was very good for the price. Excellent location, close to stores, restaurants, beach, and port. Staff are very relaxed. Had a good experience met great people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.