Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soula Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jun 2017
8.3

This place is literally seconds from the beautiful beach. There are cafes and restaurants nearby and also shops and bakeries. The dorm is lovely. Lots of space and a little outside area. Also there's a kitchenette to cook your own food. The only negative is that it's not a hostel it's a hotel so doesn't have a hostel vibe. I was the only one in my room most of the time so didn't meet anyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jun 2017
9.4

Petros was so kind and helpful. He picked me up from the port. Unfortunately I ended up staying for just one day as I was a solo traveler and wanted something more upbeat. Naxos is a beautiful place. I definitely recommend it and staying here but maybe go with a friend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Clean and spacious dorms, great facilities, nice location close to beach and short walk into Chora.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Great location, awesome rooms (was in a basement dorm), friendly staff that will happily direct you to good food. Would 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • harriii-x4668
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Jun 2017
8.6

We stayed in a spacious 6 bed mixed dorm and the location couldn't have been better as it's a stones throw from a lovely beach! The transfer to/from the port/airport is a really nice touch and the staff were lovely. I would say the bathrooms could do with a referb as they are not great but we loved the idea of having a kitchen in the dorm to share between the people in your room instead of the whole hostel. Only 1 socket per set of bunk beds was also difficult but I would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
9.1

Good Hotel for going to Holiday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
10.0

Wow! By far the best hostel I've Ever seen. The place is also a hotel so it kind of make the hostel looks like a hotel too. Beautiful réception and dining area, Great rooms with nice bathroom, comfortable beds, clean sheets. WiFi is good, location is awesome (near a wonderful beach, nice neighbourhood) and there's a free shuttle from the port (which is 15minutes walk however). And finaly, the staff! Wow! Petros is so nice and so charming, he made it so easy to discover the city, thanks again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
28th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic place! Stayed in a studio with 4 single beds rather than a Dorm. Great location by the beach and a short stroll from the main part of town. Comfy, clean bed. Towels provided. Room serviced daily. Nice kitchenette. Amazing staff :) Free pick up and drop off to the port.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
25th May 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here and wished I could have stayed longer Nice pick up service from the port and the host (sorry have forgotten his name) is soo nice and friendly and helpful and so welcoming ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

Excellent hotel and staff. I recommend it. Only 25m from St George Beach and 300m to down town Chora ( NaxosPort. Petros was most helpful/friendly and I enjoyed Nicos company too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.