X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Southern Sun Ridgeway Hotel

Cnr. Church Road and Independence Ave., PO Box 306, Lusaka, Zambia

Нет рейтинга

0 Отзывы
  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Southern Sun Риджуэй Лусака, ранее известный как Holiday Inn Лусака, предлагает деловых людей и туристов уютную атмосферу. Отель удобно расположен в деловом районе Лусака, недалеко от посольств и правительственных учреждений, и только 27 км от аэропорта.
Отель Southern Sun Риджуэй Лусака находится в привлекательных ландшафтных садов и предлагает деловых людей и туристов уютную атмосферу, за которую Southern Sun настолько известным. Номера со вкусом обставлены и оснащены всеми современными мощностями, включая бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет.
Во всех номерах есть: кондиционер, AM / FM радио, кабельное / спутниковое телевидение, прямая телефонная линия с портом передачи данных и голосовой почты, выход в Интернет, кофе / чая объектов, бесплатная утренняя газета доставляется в номер, фен, утюг / гладильная доска, личное ванная комната, холодильник (в некоторых номерах), отдельный гардероб, пресс для брюк (в некоторых номерах), и рабочий стол с лампой. Существует также комната доступная еда с 06:30 Служба - 22:30.
В ресторане с живописным видом на сады и гости могут насладиться легкими бассейна блюда. Паб Mc Ginty является идеальным местом на неформальный обед или перед ужином. Деловые путешественники могут воспользоваться секретаря и конференц-услуг на предложение. Трансфер в аэропорт доступны. Southern Sun имеет одни из лучших конференц-залов в Южной Африке. Легко доступный, хорошо управляется и с дополнительным бонусом овернайт объектов, Южная ВС отели являются основным выбором, когда речь заходит о выборе гостиницы с конференц-залами. Независимо от размера и характера вашей конференции или встречи, мы с нетерпением ждем структурирования решение конвенции для покрытия вашей личной видение! Были гордостью представляем ряд предложений конференц качестве интегрированной части Southern Sun сферы услуг, это означает, что вы и ваши делегаты уверены посвящения качества обслуживания. Отель предлагает 6 конференц-залов, которые могут вместить до 120 человек. Все конференц-залы оснащены видеомагнитофона и телевизионный монитор, проектор, экран, доска, флип-чарт и базовой комплектации канцелярских. После тяжелого рабочего дня вы можете расслабиться в бассейне, в фитнес-центре, сауне или ароматерапии салоне.
Кредитная карта необходима для обеспечения бронирования. Вы должны за 3 суток до заезда аннулировать бронирование без штрафов. Если бронирование отменено в течение 72 часов до прибытия вы будете платить 1 ночь пребывания. То же отмена день, не показывает или начале проверить, приведет в 1 ночь бесплатно. Оплата: кредитной картой взимается в день приезда.
Заезд: 13:00
Выезд: 11:00
'Для того чтобы подтвердить ваш заказ, мы требуем кредитную карту. Если есть проблема с вашей картой, мы, возможно, потребуется связаться с Вами для проверки вашей карты. Если вы не отвечаете на нашу электронную почту в течение 2 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате '.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Business centre
  • Обмен валюты
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Спортзал
  • Фены
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Southern Sun Ridgeway Hotel Located at Cnr. Church Road and Independence Ave., PO Box 306, , Lusaka.
Southern Sun Ridgeway Hotel
Zambia
Lusaka Cnr. Church Road and Independence Ave., PO Box 306
0% 0
-15.4192213 28.3006310
Southern Sun Ridgeway Hotel
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Southern Sun Ridgeway Hotel

  • Cnr. Church Road and Independence Ave., PO Box 306, Lusaka, Zambia
Prices
map
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Southern Sun Ridgeway Lusaka, previously known as Holiday Inn Lusaka, offers business and leisure travelers a welcoming atmosphere. The Hotel is conveniently located in Lusaka's business district, close to embassies and government offices, and only 27 km from the airport.
The Southern Sun Ridgeway Lusaka hotel is set in attractive, landscaped gardens and offers business and leisure travelers a welcoming atmosphere, for which Southern Sun is so renowned. The guest rooms are tastefully furnished and offer every modern facility, including free wireless internet.
All rooms have: air conditioning, AM / FM Radio, cable / satellite TV, direct dial telephone with data port and voicemail, modem connection, coffee / tea making facilities, free morning newspaper delivered to room, hairdryer, Iron / ironing board, private bathroom, refrigerator (certain rooms), separate wardrobe, trouser press (certain rooms) and work desk with lamp. There is also room meal service available from 06h30 - 22h30.
The restaurant has a scenic view across the gardens and guests can enjoy light poolside meals. Mc Ginty's pub is the perfect setting for a casual lunch or pre-dinner drink. Business travelers can take advantage of the secretarial and conference services on offer. Airport transfers available. Southern Sun has some of the best conference venues in South Africa. Easily accessible, well managed and with the added bonus of overnight facilities, Southern Sun hotels are the prime choice when it comes to choosing hotels with conference facilities. Whatever the size or nature of your conference or meeting, we look forward to structuring a convention solution to meet your personal vision! Were proud to present a range of conference offerings as an integrated part of the Southern Sun scope of services, meaning that you and your delegates are assured of dedication to service excellence. The Hotel offers 6 conference rooms which can accommodate up to 120 people. All meeting rooms are equipped with VCR & TV monitor, overhead Projector, screen, whiteboard, flipchart and basic stationery kit. After hard working day you can relax by the pool, in our fitness centre, sauna or aromatherapy saloon.
A credit card is required to secure the reservation. You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge. Payment: credit card will be charged on arrival day.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00
'In order to confirm your booking, we require a valid credit card. If there is a problem with your card, we may need to contact you to verify your card. If you do not reply to our email within 2 business days your booking may be canceled as a result.'
Show less Show more
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Southern Sun Ridgeway Hotel Located at Cnr. Church Road and Independence Ave., PO Box 306, , Lusaka.
Southern Sun Ridgeway Hotel
Zambia
Lusaka Cnr. Church Road and Independence Ave., PO Box 306
0% 0
-15.4192213 28.3006310
Southern Sun Ridgeway Hotel
    Rooms available Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 2 May 2016 - Thu 5 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free Parking Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Swimming Pool Fitness Centre Air Conditioning Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers

  • Services

    Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Fax Service Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Business Centre

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Lusaka Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.