X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Southern Volunteer Adventure

5147-00506, 62315-00200, Nairobi, Kenia

keine Bewertung

  • Nur Betriebe mit Bewertungen innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erhalten eine Gesamtbewertungszahl.

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Südliche Volunteer Adventure ist ein Haus mit Zimmer Personen Abenteuer suchen oder ehrenamtliche Arbeit oder both.We organisieren alles von Tagestour zu mehreren Wochen Safaris zu beliebten Reisezielen wie Masai Mara National Reserve, Lake Nakuru National Park, Amboseli-Nationalpark und Tsavo East und West National Park.We organisieren auch Tansania Safaris zu Zielen wie den Kilimanjaro Klettern, Ngorongoro, Serengeti, Manyara und Tranfers nach Arusha und Moshi.You kann diese und viele andere Destinationen auf unserer Website unter www.wildparadisesafaris.com suchen

Wir organisieren Platzierung für ehrenamtliche Arbeit für eine Dauer von einigen Tagen bis zu sechs months.We auch helfen, diejenigen, die müssen möglicherweise vorübergehend auf Ausbildung oder Praktika für Organisationen, die das gleiche Angebot zu finden.

Wir sind drei Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum und drei Minuten vom größten touristischen Destinationen Nairobis wie Nairobi National Park, Giraffe Center, Bomas of Kenya indigener Musik und Tanz-Spektakel und auch ganz in der Nähe zwei Kindern Häuser, eine Schule für Waisenkinder, Missionar Krankenhaus und Beratungsstelle.

Auch neben gefunden sind Restaurants, ein Einkaufszentrum mit einem Food-Court, Bankdienstleistungen, Geldautomaten Internetcafés, und billig öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Der Flughafen Wilson in der Nähe befindet und afrikanischen Medical and Research Foudation (AMREF) Hauptsitz und internationale Ausbildung ist 300 Meter away.Tour / Reiseinformationen über Kenia, Tansania und Uganda ist auf Anfrage erhältlich.
Die Lage ist sicher, ruhig und für Weltreisende geeignet.
Bitte besuchen Sie unsere unwiderstehliche Angebote, sie beinhalten kostenlosen Transport zu Sehenswürdigkeiten Nairob und Freikarten für Arusha und Moshi in Shuttle-Unternehmen Ihrer Wahl.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Wiegen
  • Küche
  • Lounge


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Southern Volunteer Adventure Located at 5147-00506, 62315-00200, Nairobi.
Southern Volunteer Adventure
Kenya
Nairobi 00506 5147-00506, 62315-00200
0% 9
-1.3218898 36.8246805
Southern Volunteer Adventure
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Superior Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 5 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior 6 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Southern Volunteer Adventure

5147-00506, 62315-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

66%Rating

  • 60%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 20%Cleanliness
  • 60%Facilities

Property Information:

Southern Volunteer Adventure is a house offering room to persons seeking adventure or volunteer work or both.We organise anything from one day tour to several weeks safaris to popular destinations such as Masai Mara National reserve,Lake Nakuru National park,Amboseli National Park and Tsavo East and West National Park.We also organise Tanzania safaris to destinations such as Mt Kilimanjaro climbing,Ngorongoro,Serengeti,Manyara,and tranfers to Arusha and Moshi.You may look at these and many other destinations at our website at www.wildparadisesafaris.com

We organize placement for volunteer work for a duration of between a few days to six months.We also assist those who may need temporary on job training or internships to locate organizations that offer the same.

We are located three kilometers from city center and three minutes drive from Nairobi's greatest tourist destinations such as Nairobi National Park ,Giraffe center ,Bomas of Kenya for indigenous music and dance extravaganza and also very near two children homes,a school for orphans,a missionary hospital and counseling center.

Also, found next are fine restaurants, a shopping mall with a food court,banking services,ATM machines internet cafes,and cheap public transport.

The Wilson airport is located nearby and African Medical and Research Foudation(AMREF)headquaters and international training is 300 meters away.Tour /travel information on Kenya ,Tanzania and Uganda is available on request .
The location is safe, serene and appropriate for international travelers.
Please check our irresistible specials, they include free transport to Nairob's tourist attractions and free tickets to Arusha and Moshi in shuttle companies of your choice.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Translated by Google
    There are in the immediate vicinity of good shops, ATMs and restaurants. The city center is well served by matatus. It is located away from the traffic noise, but it can happen that the huge generator of the department store generates in the neighborhood a few days the noise and fumes, as was the case during our stay.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Germany, Male, 41+
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • Kitchen
  • Lounge


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Southern Volunteer Adventure Located at 5147-00506, 62315-00200, Nairobi.
Southern Volunteer Adventure
Kenya
Nairobi 00506 5147-00506, 62315-00200
66% 9
-1.3218898 36.8246805
Southern Volunteer Adventure
    Rooms available     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom     Superior Single Private Ensuite     Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite     Superior Twin Private Ensuite     Superior 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Superior 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Superior 5 Bed Private Ensuite     Superior 6 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback