Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 452 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 452 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
Spirit Hostel Located at Brace Baruh 20b, , Belgrade.
Spirit Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade Brace Baruh 20b
97% 452
44.8271521 20.4587629
Spirit Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Loveliest people. I always love being back here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.7

Cozily and clean place. Friendly and smiling staff. Hostel is near Kalemegdan Park and rivers Sava andDanube, i.e. location is very good. They have parking place, but it is needed to announce it in advance. Breakfast is delicious!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
8.9

Overall great stay - the staff are very helpful and gave great suggestions, the price is unbeatable, and the hostel is located within walking distance from everything you could want to see in the centre. Only complaint: out first two nights were very quiet, but the third - a Wednesday - there was extremely loud music blasting from several locations outside until past 4 am.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
10.0

The apartment was modern, comfortable, well-equipped. Easy access to Central Belgrade. Overall I was extremely happy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

The only thing I dodnt like about this hostel is that I only hd the chance to stay one night. My host was very knowledgeable about the coty amd accommodating. He pulled out a map for me and marked all the must see's as well as restaurants and nightlife, so I definitely made the most of my 1 day in Belgrade

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I ever stayed, excellent staff, always ready to help, cleanliness at a very high level. Located near the center. Good price for this service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2016
10.0

We had a very good time in this hostel. Very clean and nice staff. It's located in a nice quiet place next to the fortress. Especially for couples a very nice place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2016
8.9

One of the cleanest hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2016
10.0

Nice people there! Each time ready to advice us or help. Hostel with parking for cheap... I go back there for sure! Thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
10.0

The hostel is simply amazing: 1. super friendly staff 2. perfectly worth the price 3. clean, sunny, comfortable 4. has a spirit of its own and a wonderful location Do not hesitate to visit :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.