Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 470 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 470 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
Spirit Hostel Located at Brace Baruh 20b, , Belgrade.
Spirit Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade Brace Baruh 20b
94% 470
44.8271521 20.4587629
Spirit Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
30th Oct 2016
8.9

The staff here are amazing! Very helpful and will go out of their way to help you. Very chilled hostel and very clean, highly recommend if you want a chilled break from the normal hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2016
9.7

Spirit Hostel is centrally located close to the best sightseeing spots of Beligrade. Amazing staff, very clean and beautiful. We stayed in the apartment and we would do that again in our next visit in Beligrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
9.4

Great hostel!!! Was very quiet and even had an 8 bed dorm to myself for 2 nights. Very clean. Great facilitaties. Extremely friendly and helpful staff!! Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
8.6

Solid value private room, location was okay, very clean, pretty quiet but that's to be expected this time of the year.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Xpucu
  • Bulgaria, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel, although we were there for just a night. Only problem was that it was listed that there is a parking, but it turned out there is an underground parking and the entry to it was blocked by a big van. Thankfully, the next day was Sunday, so we could park on the street, but otherwise it would've been a problem, given that the street is a "zone" so it's paid and you cannot stay there for more than a few hours. Rooms are tiny, but decent, the showers too, but they were clean and mo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing. Best hostel I've been in so far. It's clean, modern, has a good vibe, good location, lovely staff, big lockers, good beds, nice kitchen and it's very cheap!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
9.7

I've been travelling for an year and this was one of the best hostel I've stayed so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.4

You cannot find better staff than the Spirit staff. Helpful, smiling, careful... They are so great that you would think about spending extra nights just to be more with them!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Aug 2016
8.6

Friendly staff that really takes the time to explain where the sights of the city are located. The included breakfast was great, facilities clean. The location is in a fairly quiet area. There are some bars, restaurants and shops nearby but the "main" go-out areas are at least 10-15 min walk. When I was there the atmosphere was a bit quiet, there weren't many other guests. Considering that on Airbnb you can book entire flats for

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

The lady who checked us in was super friendly and knowledgeable. The room was well air-conditioned, the place was clean, and my friend and I had a great stay. The only thing was that the doorbell downstairs was broken so we waited outside for a while until another resident of the building passed by. Other than that I think it's one of the best places I have stayed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.