Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 963 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 963 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
79% 963
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
6.6

me + a friend went out for the day but when we came back the cleaner had thrown away everything that hadnt been put in lockers (apparently was told we left even tho were booked in 2 more nights) eg all toiletries, chargers, clothes + shoes. we told the staff and got some of it back (chargers) but had to replace all toiletries and lost clothes/shoes, around £60, EVENTUALLY partly reimbursed but had to argue with staff who were q rude and accused us of lying good apart from that, gr8 location

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Aug 2016
8.3

staff are great, rooms small but adequate. there is a lift which is great, restaurant across the path and casn take yr plate back to the hostel to sit under the umbrellas. Drinks are a good price, fresh fruit and veg market very close, Sat night has a bar and music in the park next door which is very cool

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome people work there and great way to meet people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Aug 2016
8.6

Had the best time at this hostel. The group dinners are a great idea for solo travellers like me, really helped you to meet other people. Everyone was up for a good time. If you want quiet and clean don't stay here but if you're looking for fun and to socialise the definitely do! And location is amazing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Aug 2016
6.6

Pretty sure I got bed bugs from this place!! Tiny room, so hard to do anything in there like sort your bag out if other people staying in the same room were actually present

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
6.9

Hostel was in a great location but there was only one shower and toilet for each dorm room which made showering difficult. There was no common area apart from the outdoor terrace which was closed from around 9pm at night. No kitchen and only one bowl, a couple of plates and hardly any cutlery.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2016
6.9

The people we met here were amazing and the regular meals and visits to Charlie's bar made our trip. However, 12 people to one unclean bathroom was unpleasant. The lack of kitchen was annoying as there was no appliances, electric or utensils. The cleanliness and facilities were poor but the people were great and that's what matters!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Aug 2016
6.0

The location is great but it only had one bathroom. Good place if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
8.3

Overall a decent hostel. Only one bathroom on the main floor gets a little crowded but the room was spacious and comfy and the a/c worked. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
8.0

Vendy was the best!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.