Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 929 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 929 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
81% 929
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.1

Good hostel in a great location. Great for the price would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
3.7

Wouldn't recommend this hostel. It was dirty, people walked in and out whenever they pleased, no doors were ever locked, and there's no kitchen or common area to met other travelers. Was so dirty there was a condom under one of the beds the whole time I was there and found people who were not in my room having sex in our bathroom in the middle of the night. Wish I found a better place to stay in this amazing city.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
5.1

There is no communal area. They close the outside patio at 10 and there is no place to go but back to your room. No one was on duty at the front desk for most of the time I was there. Also there is no sound insulation so you can hear everything in the building.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel that's right in the centre!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

Great people and a top place to crash for a few nights. One of the most chilled out hostels in the world...so Tikolo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
6.3

Location is right in the middle of old town. Split is actually not very bit so to be right in the middle was a bad option. Very noisy being close to all the bars and parties especially Charlie's bar. Other than the noise the place did the job but I wouldn't stay there again. Heaps better locations to stay in split

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jun 2016
8.3

Everything you need nothing fancy. They organise dinner and drinks every night so a good way to meet people. The staff are really welcoming and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jun 2016
6.9

This hostel is an ideal place to snooze after a party. The facilities are okay, but are damaged (e.g. loose electrical sockets). The receptionists are knowledgeable and friendly. Some of the roomies were drunk and extremely loud, which is logical (all considering). Furthermore, hostel staff provides a nice and daily event: eating and drinking at reasonable prices. In my opnion an ideal place for people that want to discover the nightlife of Split but not for people that want to enjoy culture.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Cool little patio tucked away. Great spot right in the square and some great people there. Would recommend fornyounger crowd as we had a pretty rowdy night out! Don't stay here if you plan to be in bed by 10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.