Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 901 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 901 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
83% 901
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th May 2016
8.3

Great place for a night, especially if you want to go out and meet people. I would stay again for sure. It's a total dorm, but really fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th May 2016
8.6

Location is very central and close to the ferries and buses. The hostel is small and everyone was eager to socialize when we were there. The dinner out was a nice touch, and we were introduced to a great bar! Would recommend if you're looking for a boozy stay in split!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th May 2016
5.4

The location is convenient, the staff is helpful, but the dorm room was tiny, cramped and smelly. There was total chaos in the room with stuff all over the floor, the bathroom was dirty and party folks kept drinking and yelling in the corridor and stumbling over the dorm beds all night. I couldn't get any sleep before 6 am. It may be a good hostel if you want to party all night but not the best place to stay if you're looking for a cozy and relaxed place and want to get some sleep at night.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th May 2016
7.7

Pros: live party hostel, animators do their job well and everyone is friendly. Most of the staff is awesome! Cons: there was only one bathroom for a 10-bed dorm and there was barely any hot water for showers. No kitchen or laundry facilities. Their common area is a small open patio, which can't be used when it's raining.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

Met some awesome people while I was here. Hostel staff are really accommodating and took all the guests out to dinner. Reception was a bar downstairs and this hostel genuinely made my stay here in Split. Can't wait to get back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, the staff is very helpfull and super kind! Everythig was really good at the hostel and I loved my stay there! Looking forward to come back ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
10.0

Only stayed for a night but had a great time. Clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The dinner date they run was a great way to meet new people and have a fun time especially if you're travelling on your own and want some decent cheap food! Hope to be back soon!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th May 2016
10.0

Really good time, location is perfect and the people running place were real nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
5.7

We showed up, were told we needed to be out the next morning and to a different hostel that they would bring us to for 50% off, since they had double booked our room. When we came down the next morning to check out, no one was there. We rated for 20 minutes, then were advised by other guests to head other to Fiesta Siesta the other hostel. When we showed up there, the bartender below let us in and said that we needed to go back, because there was no space, and the big group wasn't coming yet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.