Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 911 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 911 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
84% 911
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Jun 2016
9.1

awesome place to stay! the staff is very nice and the group dinners are a great way to meet people. Good beds and showers, but nowhere to really sit except picnic table outside. Nick the guy that leads the dinners is really cool about making you feel welcome and introduces you around!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
9.7

Had a great stay here would reccomend any day good location and a good price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th May 2016
6.0

The actual hostel was a good place to stay, mainly due to the great location, although the staff really let the place down. Upon arrival I was moved from booze and snooze to this hostel with no explanation but that was okay. When arriving here the staff showed very little interest in my needs. I wasn't told where anything was or giving an advice about the city. I later asked for a map and it seemed to be a very strange question....the was also a mix up with my payment.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
6.0

Other than the location this place isn't worth the money. No common area, no kitchen, small rooms. There was a bed bug issue in one of them. They say it's a party hostel, but there's no community atmosphere because of the lack of common space. They did a poor job of informing people about the door code so after 11 when reception left people would just bang on the door until a guest had to go open it. The pub crawl just goes to Charlie's, like every other hostel. Don't stay here, not worth the $

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th May 2016
7.7

The dinner date was great! I had one issue while I stayed, and the staff dealt with it promptly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th May 2016
8.0

Staff was super nice! They served us coffee and were extremely helfpul. Amazing location right in the center. Cleanliness was so so. Atmosphere was ok.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
8.3

Great place for a night, especially if you want to go out and meet people. I would stay again for sure. It's a total dorm, but really fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th May 2016
8.6

Location is very central and close to the ferries and buses. The hostel is small and everyone was eager to socialize when we were there. The dinner out was a nice touch, and we were introduced to a great bar! Would recommend if you're looking for a boozy stay in split!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th May 2016
5.4

The location is convenient, the staff is helpful, but the dorm room was tiny, cramped and smelly. There was total chaos in the room with stuff all over the floor, the bathroom was dirty and party folks kept drinking and yelling in the corridor and stumbling over the dorm beds all night. I couldn't get any sleep before 6 am. It may be a good hostel if you want to party all night but not the best place to stay if you're looking for a cozy and relaxed place and want to get some sleep at night.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
19th May 2016
10.0

Great place. Very energetic staff who take you for drinks and dinner every night. Loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.