Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 979 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 979 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
80% 979
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Oct 2016
10.0

I had such an amazing time here! The staff go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcome! They have nightly dinners and go to the bar afterwards so it's a great place to meet people and have a good time! Ideal place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Oct 2016
8.0

As I visited Split in October, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much of an atmosphere. Aside from that, you couldn't ask for a better location. The ensuite in the dorm was perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative I would note is that the dorm hadn't been thoroughly cleaned before I arrived - there were used plasters under the bed - and no one else had checked into that room before me. Apart from that minor detail, I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Oct 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and the hostel met all of my expectations, really great central location and excellent value, Would definitely stay again on my next trip to Split. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2016
6.6

Did not find the staff to be all that engaged.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
10.0

Great vibe, met lots of people. Drank lots of pivo. Staff had lots of advice about places to go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
7.7

Some of the staff was rude to my friend but the staff the next morning were super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are a little small and dirty so if you're picky don't stay here. The staff does a pretty good job at keeping the rooms themselves clean. Wasn't much of an atmosphere however we did go during off season. Our stay was alright but I 1000% recommend everyone go to Charlie's bar when they're in split!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
6.6

me + a friend went out for the day but when we came back the cleaner had thrown away everything that hadnt been put in lockers (apparently was told we left even tho were booked in 2 more nights) eg all toiletries, chargers, clothes + shoes. we told the staff and got some of it back (chargers) but had to replace all toiletries and lost clothes/shoes, around £60, EVENTUALLY partly reimbursed but had to argue with staff who were q rude and accused us of lying good apart from that, gr8 location

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Aug 2016
8.3

staff are great, rooms small but adequate. there is a lift which is great, restaurant across the path and casn take yr plate back to the hostel to sit under the umbrellas. Drinks are a good price, fresh fruit and veg market very close, Sat night has a bar and music in the park next door which is very cool

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome people work there and great way to meet people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Aug 2016
8.6

Had the best time at this hostel. The group dinners are a great idea for solo travellers like me, really helped you to meet other people. Everyone was up for a good time. If you want quiet and clean don't stay here but if you're looking for fun and to socialise the definitely do! And location is amazing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.