Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 889 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 889 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
83% 889
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Oct 2015
8.9

I ended up staying at the sister hostel (fiesta siesta) because they closed for maintenance. Same management. Really helpful staff, cool bar next door that attracted people from lots of hostels as well as locals. Seriously cool location right in the middle of old town.Each hostel in the group is within a block or 2 of each other. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Oct 2015
9.4

I stayed at booze and snooze sisters hostel fiesta siesta as they were doing work on booze and snooze, all good got moved and upgraded. Hostel is warm friendly with a sociable atmosphere probably due to the bar downstairs. Also I changed the dates of my booking to add a trip to dubrovnik staff were awesome it was to easy and made it less stressful than I have experienced elsewhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Oct 2015
8.9

Hostel was closed up to renovation. So they rebooked me to Fiesta-Siesta (same Owner). Unfortunately there was just a Paper on the door (no light) but no email, that informed me. Stay was very good. A lot of Party-People, even in Fiesta-Siesta.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
6th Oct 2015
5.4

The hostel was closed on arrival. We were relocated to another hostel near by. The facilities were not clean at all and it since it was on top of a bar it was extremely noisy and the room was rather claustrophobic.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2015
10.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, great central Location but no communal lounge area. Stairs very steep and narrow so difficult to get to rooms if you have big bags! Overall a great place to stay though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Sep 2015
9.4

Small rooms but great atmosphere. Organised dinners and bar crawls each night. Very friendly hosts, who come up to your room each night to ask if you would like to join in evenings events. Only common room area is outside, okay but would be nice to have an inside area too. No kitchen or fridge/cooking/coffee making facilities. Great location although was initially very difficult to find. Locals are very nice and will direct you in you're lost.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2015
5.7

Location is over a very small bar that people hangout outside of. Great if you want to drink all night but terrible if you want to get any sleep. But the hostel was cheap and you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2015
8.3

Awesome location and really clean ensuites in the rooms. Comfy beds which is a plus! Cozy little hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2015
5.7

The space was really small with barely enough room to squeeze all 7 people in one room. The room was also on the first floor and you could hear every single squeak from outside to inside the hostel. The service was good but the bathrooms were totally disgusting and the towel on the ground was always dirty.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Sep 2015
7.7

perfect location. overall it was a great stay. my only concern was the food/pub crawl. the guide guy was a joke. took us to a semi expensive crappy restaurant. then got drunk off his ass at the one bar he took us

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.