Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 948 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 948 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
80% 948
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Aug 2016
6.0

The location is great but it only had one bathroom. Good place if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
8.3

Overall a decent hostel. Only one bathroom on the main floor gets a little crowded but the room was spacious and comfy and the a/c worked. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
8.0

Vendy was the best!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.3

Has a great social vibe,easy to meet people.Does great social events.Staff are very good with information. If your looking to meet people , party and have a good time, this is for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
8.3

Amazing location. Right in the heart of Split. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
4.9

Least favourite hostel I visited on my trip. Wasn't very clean and the layout wasn't ideal, especially in the downstairs area. It was extremely difficult to find and the a/c in our room didn't work which made sleeping difficult. It might have just been one bad experience as I was only there for one night but if I go back to Split I'll probably book a different hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2016
7.1

The partner hostel hosted backpacker dinners which then lead to their bar, Charlie's. The atmosphere here was great but the snooze and booze lacked the party vibe. Location was fantastic. Be aware that you have to stop drinking outdoors at 10pm due to the hostel being in a residential area.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location and great staff! Very social, as staff organize dinners out every night then take you to Charlie's bar. Shout out to Kyle, you the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
7.4

Only stayed one night before I flew out of split. Comfortable bed, only a couple of power sockets in the room of 7, good location and a nice quiet spot. Guy came around asking if we wanted to go to dinner and pub crawl which I thought was a good opportunity for solo travelers. Able to store luggage before check in which was helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.