Hostelworld.com

Split hostel Fiesta Siesta

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
Split hostel Fiesta Siesta Located at Kruziceva 5, , Split.
Split hostel Fiesta Siesta
Croatia
Split 21000 Kruziceva 5
89% 423
43.5095925 16.4392590
Split hostel Fiesta Siesta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel is fab. Very polite staff and great check in. Clean and spacious rooms with air con and a locker for each person. Comfy beds. A few more plugs would be ideal but it's not the end of the world! Night time dinner is great and Charlie's bar was 10/10 as always. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jun 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, great atmosphere with a friendly vibe. Family dinner everyday is a great way to meet fellow travellers. The staff are super friendly and make sure you have a good time. I'll definitely stay here again when I come back to split!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.7

Hostel has a great location in old town. A little noisy because of the bar underneath.. But if you're at the bar then it doesn't matter. Bar is fairly cheap. Ivan single handedly puts the rating up. He was more than happy to give me ideas on what to see around split and other cities for the rest of my travels in Croatia. Hvala!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2016
8.3

Great hostel and staff are lovely, but not kitchen which is a serious daw back, also there were not enough towels for everyone. Apart from that the staff were great, location amazing and we met some Lovely people

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
9.7

Awesome social hostel would def stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
6.3

I choose this hostel because the the check in time was supposed to be at 11.00 according to their webpage, but the actually check in time is 14.00. I had only one night and i will say this must be one of the most overrated hostel i ever been the. Its a ok hostel - nothing more. No common area (except from the bar). Bathrooms in every story, 2 dorms sharing 1 shower and one toilet. The staff arranges "single" dinners and the atmosphere at the bar is like any other bar.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.7

By far one of my favorite hostels I have ever stayed at. Charlie's bar was an incredible time every night and all the people I met there were pretty awesome. I would most definitely stay at this place again. Would highly recommend this place as a solo traveller. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd May 2016
10.0

Where to start?! Perfect location, great atmosphere, friendly staff, just full of fun from start to finish! Charlie's bar below is definitely the place to be, it's like the Bermuda Triangle... you arrive and then never leave! Everyone I met staying there booked extra nights! Kelsae, Nick & Arron (& Chloe!) made sure everyone had the best time, and I was so caught up in all the fun and drinking I din't even manage to go up the bell tower!! Best place to enjoy Split's buzzing atmosphere! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

Awesome place above a great bar. They take you out for dinner and it's easy to get to know people there. Great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th May 2016
9.1

Great Hostel for solo travelers, easy to make friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.