Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split hostel Fiesta Siesta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 588 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 588 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • baileywickliffe
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
14th Jun 2017
9.1

Great location! Atmosphere was nice and easy to make friends and do things together. The bar downstairs definitely helps that. Fair prices at the bar as well. Fun place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect for everything we needed- the location was excellent, right in the middle of everything, staff were great; helpful and friendly (Ivan was especially helpful when we needed advice) and value for money was great! Would be a must for anyone travelling in Split!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Jun 2017
10.0

Such fun people. In awesome area. Great partying nearby. Bar right below. Close to port so good for day trips. If not looking for parties don't stay hear.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jun 2017
9.7

Only stayed for one night but it was a great hostel. They do a group dinner and the bar is open til 2am so great for meeting other people. Also very good location for exploring everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2017
9.7

Had a great time at fiesta siesta ! Being just on top of charlie's bar is just awesome. Everynight there is people gathering there, partying. Glen is a legend, made my nights there awesome (and blurry) !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay in this hostel. Unfortunately I had developed a severe cold. My daughter went to the group dinner and had a great time. Most of the people were really friendly and accommodating. One girl that was in the bar was not friendly when I was looking for my daughter and apparently I went to the wrong door when trying to find her and she screamed something at me through a closed door.A blond at the bar was very friendly in helping me. The AC dripped and room smelled bad. Was a party

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2017
10.0

Great staff, great atmosphere and guaranteed and even better time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • daniellegrossman224816
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Jun 2017
9.1

Clean hostel, nice/helpful staff, great location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st May 2017
8.9

Good hostel located in the centre of town. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hostel was above a bar, which did not bother us but would not be ideal for those wanting an early night. The hostel organises a dinner each night, which was a great way to meet other guests. The only complaint was that the sheets in the room and the bathrooms were a little dirty. A great place to stay if you are interested in making the most of the social life in Split.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th May 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, awesome vibe, a bit noisy but to be expected with bar downstairs. Had a great stay at this hostel 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.