Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split hostel Fiesta Siesta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 641 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 641 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2017
8.6

Had a wonderful time there and the staff were awesome. Best part was they have group dinner at a really nice restaurant by the water to meet other fellow backpackers. Would definitely recommend the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Awesome party hostel. I wasn't there to party so I didn't get the best sleep, but that's kind of my fault. It's in a great location and he staff is amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2017
10.0

2 years ago I had a beer with Margot Robbie and in the same week introduced a Labrador puppy into my home. That was the highlight of my life UNTIL I spent 2 nights at fiesta siesta hostel split! What a great hiring policy they have. Maddie the epitome of Canadian warmth, and Glenn with some okay bantz. Beware the glitter fairy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Aug 2017
9.1

This hostel was great! Really great location in the heart of the city. Staff where really nice and friendly. Hostel was above a bar which might not be everyone's cup of tea but I really enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Aug 2017
10.0

Very welcoming. Wasn't feeling too well for the first couple of days and everyone in the room was very respectful when in the room. Ideal location for everything. Staff have plenty of information on arrival. Staff also took care of the guests and entertained them for the evening. Recommend for a solo traveler

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Aug 2017
8.0

Hostel has a very good location and atmosphere. It is very easy to meet people and there are a lot of fun bars and good restaurants nearby. The women's shower is not the best but overall facilities are decent. It was an ok place to stay for a few nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
9.7

This hostel is in an awesome location! The dinner and club afterwards was an awesome way to socialize with other travelers. Maddie the tour leader is so bubbly and heaps of fun, we really enjoyed her company. Would highly recommend, only downfall is no kitchen and we didn't find the bar staff in Charlie's very friendly or professional. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
9.1

Best atmosphere I've ever found in a hostel! The staff took us out for dinner (which I've never seen before in any other hostel) and then drank with us all night at the bar and took us out to a club! For those who want to party and meet people, this place was great. Would love to come back another time. All around nicest group of people possible!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Jul 2017
9.4

The best place for fun and party in Split. Charlies bar is unmissable. Great staff and location could not be better. Could use a kitchen though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
8.0

This hostel is great if you want somewhere easy to go to party. If you're arriving late and want to sleep bring ear plugs as it is noisy. No free breakfast etc or common room so you don't meet people in situations like that however the rooms are good. The hostel is pretty central which is great! Nearby to various places and you are able to book transport to the waterfalls at this hostel. One downfall was the showers and toilet there was only one on our floor. However we would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.