Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Split hostel Fiesta Siesta

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 465 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 465 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
Split hostel Fiesta Siesta Located at Kruziceva 5, , Split.
Split hostel Fiesta Siesta
Croatia
Split 21000 Kruziceva 5
84% 465
43.5095925 16.4392590
Split hostel Fiesta Siesta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
6.0

Location is very convenient. It's perfect for party goers because it is right above a bar. But it is also very noisy at night...with drunk boys and girls chatting all night long in the room...

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
7.1

At the price I paid it turned out i met a lot of people who had got their own rooms close by for the same price if not cheaper. The room it's self was spacious with lockers and AC but the bathrooms there were only a couple of them and hot water was inconsistent. Outside is two bars where everyone meets. Location is about 15 minutes from the bus and ferry port. Basic hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jul 2016
4.6

This hostel was probably the worst I have ever stayed in. Not only did the stuff up my booking twice, they then double booked my room on the last night so I had no where to stay. The showers never had hot water, actually freezing cold. Hand held shower was broken so you had to hold it. Toilet seat broken, totally off sitting on the floor. One part of the hostel has no communal area so it's very cramped. Noisy from the bar below. It's in a good location but so disorganised I wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
8.6

A good hostel and nice place to stay. Great location and great wifi connection (big plus!). However, there was no real common room. Charlie's Bar downstairs was kind of the acting common room which was fine if you were looking to socialize/drink, but a place other than your bed to sit and relax would be nice too! Overall really enjoyed the hostel though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jul 2016
6.9

If your after a party hostel then this is the one for you. It's right above a bar so very loud and lots of people but you can't get much sleep. Rooms are pretty small and facilities are minimal but a good atmosphere for solo travelers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
4.9

Shower head was broken and there was a night club under my dorm room

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.7

10/10 would definitely stay at again! Staff were really friendly and chilled, the bar had a great atmosphere! Only criticism is that it was expensive to stay at this hostel (which was probably due to Ultra)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.6

I arrived super late and the staff was extremely helpful and nice !!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great facilities. Great vibes. Maybe just don't go here if you want to sleep and relax

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jul 2016
7.4

Beds are a bit old and rickety. Didn't feel too safe sleeping on the top bunk! Bathroom facilities aren't too flash either, there's only one shower and the lock is tricky. Two people from my dorm managed to lock themselves in so beware! Front door code and lockers in the room make it feel secure, but just be aware there is Charlie's pub right downstairs and people do tend to leave the exterior door open. The staff were usually watching out for this though. For the price it's fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.